MobileHelp Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,652 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent information for my problem and told me what to do. It was immediately successful.
Thank you .
Posted 27 minutes ago
I am very pleased with my Mobile Help. Still setting some things up as restrictions of covid had impacted progress in the area. I am happy to say I have avoided the virus, at least so far!
Posted 17 hours ago
I feel safe alone NOW that I have Mobile help set up in my home!!!!! I wear my pendant at all times!!!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
I am very happy with my MobileHelp. I ordered it on a Wed. and it was delivered on the following Sat. Set up was very easy and the confirmation with the MobileHelp Center was a breeze. I have recommended it to 2 others in which one had received hers. Thank you for your help.
Posted 1 day ago
This company has been so helpful. Every time we have called in we have gotten such polite and compassionate people to help us out . I would truly recommend this company to anyone. Carol McCally
Posted 1 day ago
Works great so far.
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful, pleasant, patient, reassuring
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and pleasant to talk to
Posted 1 day ago
Courteous and helpful customer service. Lisa understood my needs and helped guide me to the correct product. Since the service is for my mom who lives in a different state, I felt very reassured. My mom has also called for customer service and is very satisfied.
Posted 2 days ago
Your customer service people are so very helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
I was very impressed with the response time when I pushed the button ( it was accidentally) but I know if it were an emergency you would be there immediately, it is very comforting to know that.
Posted 3 days ago
I got Mobile help, as I have balance issues and health issues. I live alone, with 2 Senior cats. I got the Mobile package and was wearing the watch band and waist unit, when I got a call from Mobilhelp asking if I had fallen. It was streaming from my cell phone in my purse. I had left the necklace device on a ledge...and suspected the cats had knocked it off the ledge, so I was OK and it was charted as a "false alarm." It was, as I suspected, and I put the necklace in a different place away from the cats. That occurred only 4 days after I received the product. IT WORKS.... I wear the necklace, when home. I wear the waist unit, when out away from where I live and in the yard, gardening. I love it and trust the timely, kind response time...minutes. it's a relief and good investment for me. Mgb. 10-26-2020.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product,and good service
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic company. Excellent customer support. Highly recommend for anyone that is concerened about falling.
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and great service from everyone I have spoken with!
Posted 4 days ago
You have made it very easy to get signed up and quickly mailed out the order which I am very pleased with. I am now confident I've taken care of covering any possible mishaps because you
are available around the clock. Thanks for the security you provide.

Pat Weber
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Polite and courteous.
Posted 5 days ago
Everything going as stated. Good communication. Very good.
Posted 5 days ago
I am new to the MobileHelp device that I am wearing. So far it has been a comfort to me. I am a fall risk and and would like to know that someone would be there to call help for me if I do fall.
Posted 5 days ago
It was a pleasure dealing with Mobile Help. Unfortunately Mom had a fall just before the Mobile Help package arrived and she's being moved to a facility with full-time care staff. So we returned the box unopened and easily got a refund.
Posted 5 days ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.70 based on 2,652 reviews