MobileHelp Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,541 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The MobileHelp system components are quality and easy to set up. The response time in our first test was excellent. We are very happy we chose MobileHelp.
Posted 7 hours ago
Items seem to work just like my old life alert system did ,but more reasonably cost.
Posted 2 days ago
The service was excellent and all issues were resolved in a timely manner. I will recommend this company to others.
Posted 2 days ago
This whole process was easy to understand and the equipment is easy to use. Sure has given us peace of mind!
Posted 2 days ago
The staff member was great to work with. He went through the program step by step. He answered all my questions.
It was easy to hook up and got the test okayed. I would recommend the system to anyone. I shared the program to my Social worker at David’s (my dialysis center). She recommended your company but did not know how it worked
Posted 3 days ago
Confidence and safety while on the go. Help is just a touch away.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use, not longer need the equipment
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely effective and responsive. Start out with a less sensitive unit without fall protection. Guess my mom was just too active at the time. Great idea with the lock box. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
seems to be doing good




seems to be
Posted 7 months ago
I didn’t get a writ watch
But can’t find my fall button
Posted 7 months ago
My alarm has gone off twice without apparent cause. I'm grateful for the sensitivity but sorry to cause unnecessary calls. Sure wish everything could be contained in one pendant.
Posted 7 months ago
We studied all systems of this category until we felt that MobileHelp was best suited to our needs. Polite and informative on the phone, we decided on the Mobile Duo System. This includes two mobile devices, with belt-clip cases, two wrist buttons, one button to wall-mount, and a fall detector on an adjustable "necklace". Easy to periodically test. Accidentally dropped the fall detector, which caused an immediate alert, which was easy to cancel. The equipment seems to be top quality. No interference with my pacemaker. So far, I love the whole system.
Posted 8 months ago
It has helped my mother get help after falling
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy! Great customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Although I have just been with Mobile Help for less than a month it certainly is much better interpersonally than the one I dropped after 10 years.Set up was made so easy and my first "low battery" problem was taken care of by phone with Michael.
Posted 8 months ago
Got this for my Mom it makes her feel safer and gives me piece of mind that she has it.
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service from ordering to set up and testing.
Posted 8 months ago
I love my MobileHelp and feel more secure as I know help is just a "button press away" when I most need it. Thanks for the peace of mind you give to me.
Redding, CA
Posted 8 months ago
We have not had a fall or an emergency as of yet and I hope we don't, however we found out that the response time is very fast. The button was pushed by accident and we didn't respond fast enough and we had the police at the door checking to see if everything was ok..
Posted 8 months ago
Not mush to say, I haven't used it. I feel more secure having it.
Posted 8 months ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.68 based on 2,541 reviews