MobileHelp Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,778 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
seems to be doing good




seems to be
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far it is good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased!
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t get a writ watch
But can’t find my fall button
Posted 1 month ago
My alarm has gone off twice without apparent cause. I'm grateful for the sensitivity but sorry to cause unnecessary calls. Sure wish everything could be contained in one pendant.
Posted 1 month ago
I got one for my mother and one for my dad. They loved them. I hope all grown up kids get these for their older parents. You can really keep track of them. Pay back the safe way.LOL
Posted 2 months ago
I am very satisfied
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my MobileHelp pendant and accessories. However, I am a little confused in terms of which devise I should be wearing on a daily basis? It’s the first time I have seen one where there are blinking lights all the time?
Posted 2 months ago
I have been very impressed with the rapid response when I have accidentally set off my “fall alarm”. When I had an opportunity to communicate with the operator she was very kind and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Great people to work with for set up and implementation. The button was accidentally hit and they responded right away. Highly recommend MobileHelp!
Posted 2 months ago
Setup is simple and customer support is excellent. I trust I will not have to use the equipment but I now have peace of mind I didn't have before.
Posted 2 months ago
Have only had it a short time but twice I set it off acciendenly and the answered right away. Both time I with their help was able to cancel the call.
Posted 2 months ago
We studied all systems of this category until we felt that MobileHelp was best suited to our needs. Polite and informative on the phone, we decided on the Mobile Duo System. This includes two mobile devices, with belt-clip cases, two wrist buttons, one button to wall-mount, and a fall detector on an adjustable "necklace". Easy to periodically test. Accidentally dropped the fall detector, which caused an immediate alert, which was easy to cancel. The equipment seems to be top quality. No interference with my pacemaker. So far, I love the whole system.
Posted 2 months ago
It has helped my mother get help after falling
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy! Great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Although I have just been with Mobile Help for less than a month it certainly is much better interpersonally than the one I dropped after 10 years.Set up was made so easy and my first "low battery" problem was taken care of by phone with Michael.
Posted 2 months ago
Got this for my Mom it makes her feel safer and gives me piece of mind that she has it.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service from ordering to set up and testing.
Posted 2 months ago
I love my MobileHelp and feel more secure as I know help is just a "button press away" when I most need it. Thanks for the peace of mind you give to me.
Redding, CA
Posted 2 months ago
We have not had a fall or an emergency as of yet and I hope we don't, however we found out that the response time is very fast. The button was pushed by accident and we didn't respond fast enough and we had the police at the door checking to see if everything was ok..
Posted 2 months ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.74 based on 2,778 reviews