MobileHelp Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,781 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Could do a wonderful job for people who need that kind of service. It is disappointing
(as for me ) when you need that kind of service and then could not utilize the task as per doctor's orders. Carolyn
Posted 5 days ago
Did it for my mother. She says it is fine.
Posted 5 days ago
Find affordable housing I only tested it twice and the second time I tested it the alarm didn't work on the necklace and it took three weeks to get a new one so I'm sending it back thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was lied to by the salesperson. His name is Scott. He said the unit could be carried in a wallet. It is much too big and too thick to put in a wallet. The service seems to be ok so far. It has to be charged too often..but , at least, it alerts you when the battery is low.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like the base unit. Their prices are good for cellular units. I don't like that I was told the wall unit was waterproof during the sales call, but when I received it the paperwork clearly states that it isn't. I don't like not being able to live test the unit. I don't feel that the test done is suficient. It certainly is not suficient to make the user feel comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
I feel terrible! When you get this age things happen too fast and with dementia that comes and goes worse than anything. I purchased your MobileHelp and it makes me feel better now, but I will be moving sooner than I thought and won’t need to have this setup where I am moving to. So as soon as I get ready for the moving van, I will pack the unit up and return it back to the company. Thank you!, Ruth Dodd
Posted 1 month ago
Don't like having to carry two devices. Have trouble with "Test" working.
Posted 1 month ago
Only just received this system. Have not had to use it.
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Rogers was very helpful and kind to help me settle a dispute. I had fallen and did not get help from your operator. Hopefully, it will be better if I fall again.
Posted 1 month ago
NEW SERVICE NOTHING TO SAY GOOD OR BAD AS I HAVE NOT NEEDED TO USE IT.
Posted 1 month ago
Wrist band and fall button do not verbally communicate with MobileHelp. You have to carry the second unit which is a royal pain. it would be great if it were all in the on button.
Posted 1 month ago
medic alert equipment far superior. fall button goes off in my sleep and in the shower. not acceptable. should have chosen another provider.
Posted 2 months ago
I fell and it didn't go off. I was barely able to get myself up. I told my caregiver and she suggested I call and have my pendant tested. I was told to drop it and again was faulty. I suggest the drop test along with the push button test.
Posted 2 months ago
Your service is average. Nothing outstanding! Your website is not very user friendly. However, once you finally speak to someone via phone; the service gets better.
Posted 2 months ago
I cancelled my MobileHelp and returned everything 2 weeks ago! Too complicated for me.
Posted 2 months ago
MobileHelp won't like this "revue," because I am disappointed. I seldom use only the main electrical unit and the item that firs on my wrist. I WAS excited about the "fall protection," but I am most vulnerable of falling when I get into the bath tub, but the pendant is NOT WATERPROOF,so I do not use it.

Before I am mailed a third time for equipment I do not use, it is my desire to returned equipment in order to not be billed a third time.

I accidentally set off the alarm and you quickly responded so I feel that if I do have a fall, your equipment will be very worthwhilke.

Sincerely,
MILES RUTHERFORD
807 Presley Way
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Posted 3 months ago
I did not use your device. I put in a rating because it wouldn't let me write a review without it. My mother ended up in long term care before we ever got the Mobil Health device set up. I'm writing this review in the hope that if I complete this you will stop sending me emails asking me to complete it.
Posted 3 months ago
The way things were explained is that the medical button is like a cell phone that needs to be charged and that when I push any of my devices I will hear my call for help on the medical button??? I have a fall button and a round disc and a watch too many things to wear Very confusing on how to set up
Theresa St. Sauver
Posted 3 months ago
STOP E MAILING ME ABOUT MY CONTRACT. CHECK YOUR RECORDS.
Posted 3 months ago
i can't hang the door on my doorknob!!!
Posted 4 months ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.74 based on 2,781 reviews