MobileHelp Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,530 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I paid for Express Delivery and the unit was shipped to the wrong address and got lost. I cancelled my order and was told if it showed up to refuse the package. It arrived about a week later and I refused it. I was told that I would receive the credit (about $300) when it was returned. 4 weeks after I cancelled, I still have not been credited and was told that the unit is lost again (FedEx) and that I will not be credited until it arrives back to the company.
Posted 2 days ago
Well I called to tell that the charger for my mobile neck button want working....but got recording instead.....not impressed
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can't review it because I have not received it yet. Where is it????
Posted 1 month ago
I am not James Baker nor I am not a customer of yours
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t think too much of your Company waiting a month to issue a refund. I’ve never heard of such. I can promise you one thing, I won’t reach out to you again or will I tell anyone about Mobile Help, if I do, it won’t be good.
Paula Walker
Posted 4 months ago
I hate it. I refuse to use it. I needed this product for outside in my yard. I have to wear two devices around my neck, they annoy me. I haven't decided yet whether to keep it.
Posted 4 months ago
The directions were not even remotely near the equipment I was sent and it didn’t match what I was told about it. As soon as I am healthy enough to deal with it it is going back unused
Posted 4 months ago
Well it’s not working for me
Posted 5 months ago
The medical alert system did not work the first time it was tested. They sent a older model and it didn't work either. I paid for one year of service by credit card before they sent the product. They paid to return systems but have a policy of not refunding money for 30 days. Will contact BBB.
Posted 6 months ago
I don't really have a review to share about the company don't know much bout you.
Posted 7 months ago
Have not received my unit to date.
Posted 7 months ago
The sales experience was extremely pushy. Furthermore, I asked to process payment/order the next day so I could change the billing card and was assured that would be the case. My card then was immediately billed and there was no way to reverse that.

Second, the product did not work, as cell reception is poor in my father's place of residence, and I was assured it would work despite my overtures of connectivity issues.

Third, I was told, with a confirmation number to boot, that the full amount I was billed for INCLUDING overnight shipping would be refunded. The refund did not include the shipping charge.

Going through multiple medical alert companies, I can assure any consumer that they are all the same. They are trying to sell a product first and foremost and they can sugarcoat the wording of the customer service rep, but they are all the same. So, try to get the best deal with equipment that actually works. That was not MobileHelp in my particular case.
Posted 8 months ago
I have not had any connection to Mobile Help, except for a bunch of fake phone calls and emails, that did not concern me. I wish you would get me of your list, so I don't get bothered anymore. Got it.
Posted 9 months ago
Continued calls, texts emails long after I cancelled it
Posted 9 months ago
I haven't been able to activate it. The test button did not work. Now I've been instructed to call you. It's a hassle. Wish I hadn't paid for a whole year.
Posted 9 months ago
I am quite certain you would NOT want to share any review I would write!!!
Posted 9 months ago
I cancelled the service!! They still charged me for inistal equipment charges and 1st month charge!! This company is dishonest!!! I have no money in my account because they took the money out of my account!!! I don't get SSI until the 25th!! I need my money back 😭!!!
Posted 10 months ago
I have returned all the equipment you sent me for a refund. I was not happy with some of the equipment. I sent it back within the time period of 30 days, but never even have heard from you. If you do respond by returning my $519.50, I will contact my attorney.
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve tried testing the system multiple times already and it just keeps saying contacting help or whatever it says.
My mom fell yesterday and nothings happened. Waste of money!!’
Posted 10 months ago
I candled my order waiting for refund
Posted 11 months ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.69 based on 2,530 reviews