MobileHelp Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,659 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The call to the user was answered and help was on the way. I was alerted and kept informed of everything. Could not have asked for anything more!
Posted 1 hour ago
I feel much more safe and secure knowing help is a short time away
Posted 3 hours ago
People are very friendly and helpful.
Posted 22 hours ago
I have not been with you for long. But was easy to set up and they have already checked on her. Makes me feel safe she is using your service.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank God I haven’t needed your help ..just knowing you have me covered is a Godsend! Mary dowling
Posted 3 days ago
I haven't had it very long but I am very happy with it so far. My fall alert went off last night while i was in bed and they told me how to turn it off.
Posted 3 days ago
I think this great for some but not all.
My mom may not renew her service because she feels like she can’t wear alarm or watch because she bumps into things often . She isn’t satisfied with it for this reason alone.
Posted 3 days ago
Great phone.. Great volume.. But slow in writing the other person person's words... Very slow...
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly knowledge people who really worked with me to get what I needed to feel safe. Seems they have different plans that will work for anyone. Product seems to be very dependable and customer service is great.
Posted 3 days ago
When my husband died I knew I needed help. I found that out, sadly, when I fell in my garage. MobileHelp's fall button worked and the emergency firemen were here within five minutes. Fortunately, I was not hurt. My family and I are thankful I purchased your system.
Posted 4 days ago
From the moment I put the bracelet on my arm I felt more safe in my home knowing someone is there for me if I fall again. Also great to know I can take my mobile device with me out of my home to feel safe.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy, organized informational/ purchase process from start to finish. Worked as it should the first time I needed to use it.
Posted 4 days ago
My experience as a new customer of Mobile Help has been very good so far.
Posted 4 days ago
I appreciated the professionalism of the sales perso
Posted 4 days ago
After receiving my equipment I faced several family problems which caused me to delay setting up the system. I went to use it since I had to leave the house to get groceries it was then realized that there was no mobile case in the order. I did not it was wise to just throw it in my purse - I called your sales office and was assured that the case would be shipped out immediately; that was before Thanksgiving and I hope I will get it tomorrow so I feel secure in using the system.
Posted 5 days ago
He told us how to shorten the lanyard but we haven’t been successful.
Posted 5 days ago
I haven’t of course had a chance to rate it for emergency. It is a comfort to know it’s there if needed.
Posted 5 days ago
My son helped me check on this type of service. MobileHelp was the most helpful, most service for the price and some of the others were too pushy.
Posted 6 days ago
I am very satisfied with my experience so far, but I have only had my equipment for at little over 3 weeks. I did have a minor problem with the power to the GPS unit, but I believe it was my power source. Customer service walked me through correct it and were very helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
All the people at Mobile Help answered my questions ,had patience's with all my questions.
Posted 1 week ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.70 based on 2,659 reviews