MobileHelp Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,304 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
seems to be doing good




seems to be
Posted 1 week ago
So far it is good
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff on the other end of the line really seem to care about me. and I like that.
Posted 2 weeks ago
customer service rep. was very helpful,
explanation of procedures and how to use equipment was explained very well. I would recommend MobileHelp to family members and friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very knowlegable and kind and helpful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very polite and professional. Very knowledgeable about the products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I didn’t get a writ watch
But can’t find my fall button
Posted 3 weeks ago
My alarm has gone off twice without apparent cause. I'm grateful for the sensitivity but sorry to cause unnecessary calls. Sure wish everything could be contained in one pendant.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service is so helpful and understanding.
Posted 1 month ago
This MobileHelp subscription was a gift to my sister. She was very pleased with the equipment and all the features that come with it.
Posted 1 month ago
I got one for my mother and one for my dad. They loved them. I hope all grown up kids get these for their older parents. You can really keep track of them. Pay back the safe way.LOL
Posted 1 month ago
I am very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my MobileHelp pendant and accessories. However, I am a little confused in terms of which devise I should be wearing on a daily basis? It’s the first time I have seen one where there are blinking lights all the time?
Posted 1 month ago
I have been very impressed with the rapid response when I have accidentally set off my “fall alarm”. When I had an opportunity to communicate with the operator she was very kind and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Great people to work with for set up and implementation. The button was accidentally hit and they responded right away. Highly recommend MobileHelp!
Posted 1 month ago
Setup is simple and customer support is excellent. I trust I will not have to use the equipment but I now have peace of mind I didn't have before.
Posted 1 month ago
Have only had it a short time but twice I set it off acciendenly and the answered right away. Both time I with their help was able to cancel the call.
Posted 1 month ago
We studied all systems of this category until we felt that MobileHelp was best suited to our needs. Polite and informative on the phone, we decided on the Mobile Duo System. This includes two mobile devices, with belt-clip cases, two wrist buttons, one button to wall-mount, and a fall detector on an adjustable "necklace". Easy to periodically test. Accidentally dropped the fall detector, which caused an immediate alert, which was easy to cancel. The equipment seems to be top quality. No interference with my pacemaker. So far, I love the whole system.
Posted 2 months ago
It has helped my mother get help after falling
Posted 2 months ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.76 based on 3,304 reviews