MobileHelp Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,628 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A problem occurred with the unit-now in the process of resolving.
Posted 1 year ago
Had too many problems wearing the Fall Pendent, because it kept sending signals that I had fallen; in fact I had not. Just sitting at
my computer. Pendent it too sensitive.
Contacted Customer Service and they told me to only wear the Fall Pendent when I am alone. Otherwise wear the wrist pendent.
Posted 2 years ago
It is a great company to be connect with
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent help from associates
Posted 2 years ago
I feel much safer having Mobile Help, but my fall alert I wear is so sensitive that I trigger it very often, the last time it would not shut off without them doing it for me.
Posted 2 years ago
I keep getting my clothes hung on the buckle of the bracelet.
Posted 2 years ago
To date, no issues. Customer Service has been very responsive
Posted 2 years ago
Have not had this service long enough to evaluate. So far, other than being lots of trouble reminding myself to put on the devices , I trust that everything works when I need help the most.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using the device for one month and feel more secure wearing it. I would like to exchange the second wrist monitor for a pendant.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to set up, great instructions. It was hard to speak to a customer service rep as I had to stay on the line for over 15 minutes to finally speak to someone but once I did, it was a great help.
Posted 2 years ago
I have the wrist band call button. My wrists are small, the last hole is comfortable however, the strap holders slip off, and I have a big flap to contend with. It is extremely annoying. Please help with any suggestions you may have.
Posted 2 years ago
Barbara,

Thank you for contacting MobileHelp. You can change your wrist band on your help button to any standard watch band that you would be a better fit for you. If you have any questions regarding this, please contact us at 877-827-6207.

Best Regards,

MobileHelp
Posted 2 years ago
Its a little too sensitive, but overall it is a fantastic system. Now my mother feels safer living alone.Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
so far have not had to use it. am not surei i f i have to do a monthly test if so how
Posted 2 years ago
The only problem I have a hard time is to hear when ask if I'm okay. I have a problem with the bedroom and bathroom.
Posted 2 years ago
I have had several invalid fall alerts, even when not moving.
Posted 2 years ago
Just barely getting to know the system
Posted 2 years ago
It's too soon to write a review as i have had the device just over a week or so. So far, so good. The only setback is to remember to take the GPS unit when I go out. Also, I keep the big base unit in my bedroom and it's very bright. I'm glad I wear a sleep mask.
Posted 2 years ago
After I did my research I selected MobileHelp as my provider. I'm active and not always at home so it was important to fine a service to fit my lifestyle. I haven't needed there help as yet but I feel confident if or when I do they will have help directed to me ASAP.
Posted 2 years ago
We have been given the information and devices to initiate use of the Mobile Help service for our aging parent. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Unit is easy to use.
When calling the first time from the ad in the AAA magazine, I thought I would receive the home unit too, this was not explained to me, but what I have is good.
Posted 2 years ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.70 based on 2,628 reviews