MobileHelp Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,590 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have appreciated having MobileHelp in our home; were it not for my disability in using the mobile gizmo, we'd have stayed with it!
Posted 2 years ago
I am in my mind eighties and purchased the mobile help as a safety device. So far have not needed but feel more comfortable knowing that I have this extra layer of protection.
Posted 2 years ago
Tech support, Justin, was wonderful and so patient in assisting me to correctly set up my Mobile Help system. So far I have not needed the Help and hope to never need to call.
Posted 2 years ago
We are pleased and the representatives we talked with were courteous and helpful when we asked questions.
Posted 2 years ago
Hard to write a review because the item works fine but I called the customer service and told to push nine and I would get a call back, Did that after 2 hrs no call back, so called on my cell phone never got a call back on either phone and after a day I was on the site and the chat come up. Amber could not figure out what went wrong, not one phone but two, she put me through to Michael in tech dept and he was great, helped me immediately So they better figure out what is wrong with their press nine and get a return call because you DO NOT> The system is VG so I want to rate it a five but because of the experience with customer call back I will give it a four
Posted 2 years ago
I ha e only had Mobile Help for a month, I have not needed the service, thank goodness, but it is a peace of mind to knot that there is someone always ready to respond. I recommend it.
Posted 2 years ago
So far I am very pleased. I received all the pieces that I was expecting and do like the pendant and the front door lock box. I carry the GPS device whenever I leave the house and like the fact that it has a case to enclose it. Best of all is the cardboard reminder to take that device with me when I am leaving. I have it on the door to the garage so have never missed bringing it with me. I accidentally pushed the button on that device when removing it from the case and got a call almost immediately. I apologized and stated that it was an accident and that was the end of that.
Posted 2 years ago
I set up the account now I can’t remove someone off the account with my daddy talking to someone when I am in a different town. The only problem I have now.
Posted 2 years ago
I am a senior citizen, the typical user of Mobilehelp. As such, any change in routine can be stressful, requiring repeated guidance. The staff at Mobilehelp has proven to have the patience to carry this out painlessly.
Posted 2 years ago
MobileHelp contact person was helpful and patient. He answered my questions and was not pressuring. In fact it was a couple of weeks before I made a final decision and he called me back when I asked.

We have had this product for several weeks now and twice the neckless (fall pendant) has activated even though there was no fall. I would rather this than not activate when there is a fall.

This is a good value
Posted 2 years ago
Works great feel safe with it
Posted 2 years ago
We are having trouble with the necklace with the Blue Button. It goes off in church & other places for no apparent reason.
Is there any way you can make it less sensitive? These false alarms have happened to both of us.
Marcia's NAME is SPELLED MARCIA & NOT MARSHA
Posted 2 years ago
CustomerService was great. Sales person answered my questions without pressuring me into signing up.
Posted 2 years ago
It was available
Posted 2 years ago
I did a Test via a live operator. Everything performed without a hitch. I call that good for
a first try.
Posted 2 years ago
The associates at MobileHelp are courteous and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Just glad to have some way to contact people if I need help.
Posted 2 years ago
I have the Solo system and like it so far but when an agent or rep comes on the speaker the sound could be clearer. I would like to add the base unit.
Posted 2 years ago
Have rsponded twce to false alarms caused by flimsy button cord. The button is strung on a thin string because the slot on the top is too narrow for a substantial chain. thus the button flips over against my chest and goes off. Please redesign.
Posted 2 years ago
I never used your service I had 3 times were i pushed the button accidentally and the people that answered were very nice.
Thank you Eleonore Meier
Posted 2 years ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.71 based on 2,590 reviews