MobileHelp Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,655 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just had my MobleHelp system two weeks and it has given me a sense of security, as I live alone and drive myself to medical appointments and other requirements and my children feel more at ease with me being alone with me wearing MobleHelp sensors .
Posted 2 years ago
Followed up on understanding the items I purchased. Very helpful and courteous.
Posted 2 years ago
Mobile Help is for my Mom and she feels so much better knowing that she has it.
Posted 2 years ago
I am only in my 2nd month of MobileHelp so cannot fully endorse the positives. I do know I appreciated the knowledge and professionalism of the saleswoman, and also when I did my first test with the equipment, the tech person was also very helpful. I have made an additional call, and that representative equally instilled confidence in Mobile Help. I have been feeling more secure knowing that help is only a call away. I need to do my monthly test soon, and hope all will go well with that. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I was relatively easy to set up. I did not realize one needed to carry around
an additional package to compliment your wristband or necklace when away
from home. It takes getting used to for a man. It is much easier for a woman who
carries a purse.
Posted 2 years ago
This is just what my husband needs. The response is very good,he had to get accustomed to having it,but once he did it works great for him.
Posted 2 years ago
they kept communicating with me even though I could not really hear them because the base box was in one room and I was in another.
Posted 2 years ago
It works but the Fall Button scares the hell out of me and I don't wear any more because it is super sensitive and I am returning it. It is not worth $10.00 a month laying somewhere. Why? because I am tired of the EMT's arriving on scene with sirens full blast Case 1. sitting at table Christmas day eating a meal and out of the sky the Mobile shouted at me, scared me, and finally realized what was going on and finally got thru it was a false alarm. Case 2. 4th Jan 2018 14 " of snow falling in literally a white out I came downstairs after taking a shower looked out the window to see that a whole squad of EMT's had plowed my driveway in order to get the ambulance up my drive. Assuring them I was OK they went away. Shortly after I called Tech support. They did a check on my equip and discovered that my Mobile Device was dead. I informed that the guide that came was not informative about charging it. I asked if it would be wise to place it in the charging unit when I am not using it. They agreed. This ought to update future guides. Tech support also wanted to do a system test and they did. Tech support asked if anything else and we hung up our phones. Perhaps a half to an hour when base station started to squawk I ran to find out the problem and was told the EMT's were on their way again. I informed Base Station I was Ok, was not near any equip to set anything off and they better cancel their call to EMT's. Last call for help was a few days late. Mobile device indoors with wrist strap on my arm while I cleared the wheel chair ramp. Just finished the job, turned around and saw my EMT friends backing up the drive. Remember I am not wearing the Fall Pendant anymore. I want to send it back.
Posted 2 years ago
I feel more protected now just knowing if I fall I can contact someone for help with ease.
Posted 2 years ago
Service technician was very kind and helpful. Right now my problem seem to be with the equipment. Gone off as a fall when I've been sitting reading 3 times. Have had two serious fall and the fall pendant did not go off. Hoping I'll start getting what I'm paying for soon
Posted 2 years ago
I’m satisfied it’s a good service my parents no longer require the service.
Posted 2 years ago
The mobile device traveled very well across country with me at Christmas
Posted 2 years ago
I have the added safety of knowing that I am only a click away from help if I should need it. I wear the watch band button all the time.
Posted 2 years ago
I have only had the system for a few weeks. I am 85 and live alone and have had vertigo trouble so that is why I purchased MobileHelp. I do not feel as vulnerable or afraid of falling as before. I seem to move and do things with more confidence. The down side is that I must admit that I am "old"
Posted 2 years ago
I gav a 4 because they speaker system is not very good. The agent had a hard time hearing me from a foot away and that should be addressed. I even did a test with a technician and he said that’s just the way it works. I have to carry it with me around the house but all in all it gives me the security of feeling safe in knowing they can find me anywhere and so I get out more than I use to and not so afraid of being left alone when my son has to go out to get something or go to work.
Posted 2 years ago
I HAVE NOT USED MOBILEHELP YET-THANK GOD- BUT IN TALKING TO MOBILEHELP STAFF OVER THE PHONE I HAVE BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THE ATTITUDE IN ANSWERING ANY QUESTIONS I NEEDED TO HAVE ANSWERED ABOUT THE MOBILEHELP SYSTEM. I ALSO LIKE MY WRISTBAND AND OTHER DEVICE THAT I HAVE TO RE-CHARGE. IT IS A GOOD AND SIMPLE SYSTEM TO USE.THANK YOU.NANCY C. URRASIO
Posted 2 years ago
feeling more safe and secure
Posted 2 years ago
Feel safe for my wife
Posted 3 years ago
Nothing yet, only had this for one month.
Posted 3 years ago
So far so good. Only had it for three weeks, but it works fine. Only one problem and that is the wrist band. Had to go to a store and purchase a different kind. Good sales people. Explained everything well. I would recommend MobileHelp so any one needing a unit it would work. I did not purchase the "fall down" unit because they said sometimes it doesn't work when u collapse.
Posted 3 years ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.70 based on 2,655 reviews