Mobile Phones Direct Reviews

3.43 Rating 14 Reviews
57% of reviewers recommend Mobile Phones Direct
455 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
60 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
63 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobile Phones Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great value and service."
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Mobile Phones Direct? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Superfast & easy as 123 well done ;) (new contract + next day phone delivery)"
Posted 9 months ago
"Superfast & easy as 123 well done ;) (new contract + next day phone delivery)"
Posted 9 months ago
"If you are ever unfortunate enough to be dealing with this company please read over your terms and conditions closely as being mislead on the site is a speciality of this company conning the customer you will be lead to believe you are paying a much smaller line rental than you actually will be. Never assume check is a great term for mobilephonesdirect all these cashback offers are by redemption meaning all the work must be done by you the customer to claim this back over instalments on which hand if you don’t want the hassle of sending across your bill and remembering order reference numbers for months 6,9,12,15 and month 18 then you are better going to the network provider who will give you a deal for much the same price without the hassle. Will not be using them again and will make all friends family and work colleagues customers everybody I know and come across will be told about this bad experience I have been unfortunate enough to experience."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quite possibly the worst customer service Ive came across, half way through delivering my "next day" handset they requested the courier return to sender. Then lied about actioning such request and tried to blame it on DPD. I wouldnt bother with them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Poor service after taking out new contract no free gift as of there promotion customer service non existent"
Posted 1 year ago
"Phone came on time great. easy to use great. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"SUPER cheap deals, there was a problem with my tarriff, which o2 made mistake on, but mbilephonedirect very quick uk service center sorted out immediately. was on hold for less than 1 minute and they were VERY helpful and supportive."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good deals but there cashback offers are unnecessarily complicated"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery arrangements a shambles. The whole sorry saga will take up pages. Next time I will go to a store, no question."
Posted 1 year ago
"Second time I purchased a phone from them. Phones come unlocked and with next day delivery, I would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and very polite people"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always ask for concerning personal documents to be sent through email which is always (by its nature) very insecure. Dodgy company - AVOID!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Easy website and quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
Mobile Phones Direct is rated 3.43 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support