Modanisa Reviews

2.13 Rating 15 Reviews
27% of reviewers recommend Modanisa

How would you rate Modanisa ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"always find my likes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you so much! The skirts I ordered are perfect! They are ankle length and very nice for the price! I am in the US and received my order in TWO days WOW!! I ordered from here a year ago and it took about 10 days to arrive so I wasn't expecting my order so fast! And on my last order customer service called because I had to wait! I am Christian and its very hard to find skirts that are ankle length here so some of us make and sell our own skirts but they are too expensive. This company has my trust and as for all the bad reviews, I think some of those reviews are false. Thank you so very much Modanisa!! Your company is awesome!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not order from this site, if you do not want to lose money! I made an order on March 24, since then nothing is known about it. Since April 12, they respond to me the same thing: "We are currently waiting for an updated information from the shipping company." Are you kidding me?! It has been passed more than MONTH! No information, no delivery, no money! I'll try to require the refund or the resend - but they just ignore all my letters!!! I reccomend you DON'T BUY from this frauds. It's not islamic store, because the muslims can't lie or deceive. Please, be careful, friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would give them 0 star if I could! I will never ever do any business with them. I ordered 156$ clothes, 111$ of it didn't fit without mentioning the bad quality of the material... so any way I decided to return it. I'm 100% sure they were having a free shipping and return the dah I purchased, because i never buy anything online, especially clothes!!, if there is no free return policy. So I paid a 60$ to ship the return. The day of the refund I only find 93$!! When I call they say that the return is on my charge and they were very rude to me. And until now I can't understand why it is 93$ and not 111$. I emailed them a week now but they've never answered. Really !!! BRAAVO."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered from Modanisa 3 times and they were good in the last 3 years hence I ordered again but I regret it this time. My order was in 23/04/2018 and the expected day to deliver was 30/03/18 and until now I didn't receive the order. In the beginning, the tracking option says that they failed to deliver because of the bad address!! even though they had delivered before to the same address!! plus they used to send me a text message to inform me that they will deliver on that certain day at that certain time. This time I didn't receive anything!! and they lie and say bad address! I emailed them, they replied that they will attempt a second delivery as if there was a first delivery!! what a joke! Since this email, I am waiting for my order to be delivered and I send a dozen of emails to them with NO response! Its a month now and they also stopped the tracking option so I don't know what happen to my order and my money. DON'T shop with them, they were good in the past, but now, they don't ship to the UK, they don't respond, They don't respect the clients and they only steal your money. The Worse Experience ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yomna Mahmoud
"DON'T shop with them, they don't deliver to the UK, and don't refund- and don't even respond!!! I ordered from Modanisa 3 times and they were good in the last 3 years hence I ordered again but I regret it this time. My order was in 23/04/2018 and the expected day to deliver was 30/03/18 and until now I didn't receive the order. In the beginning, the tracking option says that they failed to deliver because of the bad address!! even though they had delivered before to the same address!! plus they used to send me a text message to inform me that they will deliver on that certain day at that certain time. This time I didn't receive anything!! and they lie and say bad address! I emailed them, they replied that they will attempt a second delivery as if there was a first delivery!! what a joke! Since this email, I am waiting for my order to be delivered and I send a dozen of emails to them with NO response! Its a month now and they also stopped the tracking option so I don't know what happen to my order and my money. DON'T shop with them, they were good in the past, but now, they don't ship to the UK, they don't respond, They don't respect the clients and they only steal your money. The Worse Experience ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isra D.
"great material, true to picture and size, wonderful designs, even the estimated time of arrival is so far genuine and accurate, it doesn't take too long to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It is the worst online shop in the world. I am waiting for one month for my order, nothing happens. I talked 5 times to the Company, totally inefficient, everyone says something different. I work fulltime, so I am not home when they deliver. Every other online shop can leave me a message and I pick it up on the Weekend. Modanisa is so bad, they gave me 2 calls from Turkey saying they will send me the number so I can pick it up, NOTHING HAPPENED. I hate it, I really do."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Placed an order 2017-10-29 for almost 700EUR. After waiting 1 month without any information about the order, i checked the UPS tracking-link and realized that they claimed they had tried to deliver the order 3 times without luck and had contacted Modanisa who sad that they wanted the delivery back. I got absolutely no delivery tries, no information that my package had arived and no call or mail from either UPS or Modanisa! When Modanisa payed back my money, they payed 50EUR less for the return shipping! I tried to make them understand that i never returned anything, that i simply didnt recieved them, and asked why i should pay 50EUR for a delivery i never got. It has been almost 5 months now, and they never answer my questions, doesnt answer my mails for weeks, talks veru rude on the customer support and keeps closing the issue so i have to reopen it time after time!! I have given up now, and will never ever buy from them again! Stay away if you like quality products and quality customer treatment!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have bought two dress from modanisa. Both dresses are short. I am not a tall person. I am just 5'5'' but one of the dresses that I received today fit someone who is 4 inches and other dress is 5'3''. When I contacted, the customer care personnel were not helpful. He didn't give the return details, and on top of that, I have to pay the return shipment. I should not have inquired extra expenses when the mistake is not my side. This is truly unacceptable. Very disappointed!!!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"So how my requset been solve that was my request not paying for the shipping That ll leave me with paying for the shipping twice You know what! I will ship it back and that will be my last porches from yeah yeah just lost 4 sisters who love to shopping but feel safe So unprofessional people wait all that time and end up with yes you can ship your item the one whos just receive 2h before connect us saying "hopefully yeah understand that i live in UAS and i was guessing the closer size to me.it way bigger than my size i feel wasting of money" yes you can retune it back and the shipping fee will be remove from the original price "refund"!!!! its just another example of scam"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Order #23028138
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered clothing and paid more than $400. I never received the package. This is the fourth month. I have been consistently trying to email and call them. They keep making excuses or send an email stating that my issue has been resolved and act as if I have received the package. I have been consistently trying to ask them for a reimbursement since I didn't receive my order and I have been ignored in every way possible. I am so DISAPPOINTED!!! It's truly unfortunate that this company treats one of their loyal customers in this manner!!!! I WILL NEVER SHOP FROM HERE EVER AGAIN!!! I advise you all that live in AMERICA not to as well. They won't treat you with the respect and honor that a customer deserves."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Omar Bhatti
"Amazing service. Got the clothes and they were amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I had the worst experience with this company. I ordered some items worth 180$ and I was shocked by the awful quality of the items I received! Two without a button and no extra provided, the way they were made was ridiculously bad, the sleeves, the shoulders, everything. The worst part is the shipping cost is on me when I want to return the items from the USA and the cost is about 57 $ to send it with tracking and insurance and 35$ without any tracking and insurance! I emailed them about the defected items and it has been a week and I have not heard back. The customer service is horrible, no answer, no help, no apology! They could not care less now that they sold their awful, low-quality products. This was the worst experience ever."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Sizes are incorrect and dont get full refund on returns."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Modanisa is rated 2.13 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This