Modernize Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,865 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Modernize
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.13 out of 5
Read Modernize Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8882957308

Email:

nlafferty@modernize.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Modernize made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It really does not show much or talk much
Posted 1 year ago
Fabian0304
Posted 1 year ago
Has nothing at all to do with roofing savings. That is a lie to get people to start giving out personal info. Bad company with bad intentions.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve never seen it
Posted 1 year ago
False advertising
Posted 1 year ago
Really!!? Like I don't get enough calls from telemarketers! I just wanted and idea of cost. Not calls and more junk email!
Posted 1 year ago
Everytime I'm looking to do something, this sight says sorry there are no contractors in your area. Waste of time
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't help me
Posted 1 year ago
The only match I received said SHI or IHS three letters only and it said they had no available appointments. Then I returned to choose another match. It only shows that one match. Then it tries to sell me products instead of giving the amount I qualify like the social media post offers. I never got a delivery because you didn’t provide a match to offer me a quote!!!!!! No one made a quote so I couldn’t say what day it arrived!!!!!please call me st 205-652-3052 but do not share my contact information with any third parties without telling them exactly what I’m asking for and for them not to share my personal information with any third parties either. I have screen shot this request!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
scam selling window replacement leads to contractors
Posted 1 year ago
I have put my info in 2 times and have not heard from anyone
Posted 1 year ago
I have you all of my information just to find out that you couldn’t tell me about my savings and that there were no contractors. Maybe you should ask for zip code first. Please remove me from all mailings and soliciting calls. Very deceptive and not a good way to build trust with users. Rethink user experience here please.
Posted 1 year ago
No help at all
Posted 1 year ago
i am Looking for a out side door windows
of you can pleasecall me and let me
Posted 1 year ago
Did not help
Posted 1 year ago
....................../´¯/)
....................,/¯../
.................../..../
............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
........../'/.../..../......./¨¯\
........('(...´...´.... ¯~/'...')
.........\.................'...../
..........''...\.......... _.·´
............\..............(
..............\.............\...
Posted 1 year ago
Needs updated to today’s style
Posted 1 year ago
Scam. Thought it was going to show me dealer. Just wanted my email.
Posted 1 year ago
You advertise a special fund for windows and yet I’m getting non- stop calls from window people wanting to know when they can come and do them. Not one of them had told or even mention the program or any savings. This is a SCAM to sell windows. NOT To HeLp. So if you call I’ll just hang-up until I can find an honest window contractor.
Posted 1 year ago
Falling apart
Posted 1 year ago
Modernize is rated 4.63 based on 4,865 reviews