Modius Reviews

4.2 Rating 165 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Modius
Visit Website

Email:

team@neurovalens.com

Location:

7 James Street South,
Belfast
BT2 8DN

Write Your review

Tell us how Modius made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was so so happy to receive my headset. The staff are incredibly helpful and it's so easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Modius is working for me in that I have reduced sugar cravings and I generally eat less now. I've also lost 10 kilos which I'm very happy with. My only disappointment is the inaccurate recording and analysis of sessions usage. And also having to reset the headset from time to time. But I'm recommending Modius to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Losing weight make me happy. Losing weight without starving myself make me happy. Losing fat and not hurting muscle make. Me happy It could be better if the app can record the usage better. The Bluetooth connection is not very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
While weight loss is slow other effects have been great- much improved sleep pattern which has helped reduce stress and improve mood
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very simply β€œIt works”. If it gets you to lose 11kg in 12 weeks along with a healthy life change how could you not be happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The technology is ground-breaking and I'm grateful that there is something that will finally help me to shed the excess weight I've been carrying. Thank Modius!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Modius is on the bow wave of applied neuroscience which is a World game changer. I am proud to be a part of this m πŸ™πŸ»πŸŒΈπŸŒΊπŸŒΈπŸ™πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Better sleep reduced appetite and reduced weight-win!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Snacking has definitely reduced and sleep is greatly improved
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Received my Modius in October and have been using it 4-6 times a week since then. My weight has dropped 6lbs and that's without making any lifestyle changes. In truth, my diet has probably got worse with Christmas just around the corner. I've also noticed an improvement in my sleep. I'm generally a pretty good sleeper but sometimes struggle to get over at night. I find using my Modius before bed helps me relax and drift into a really deep sleep. So all round, I'm really delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been using my Modius for around 9 weeks now, overall I am down near 7KG, sleep is much improved and general attitude to food, which I attribute to the online community which really helps with motivation when you see all the other positive stories. Its great to be able to share with people going through the same journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Modius is rated 4.2 based on 165 reviews