MojoDesk Reviews

4.7 Rating 239 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend MojoDesk
4.7
Based on 239 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 66%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MojoDesk Reviews

About MojoDesk:

Move with MojoDesk. Work shouldn't hurt. Be more comfortable, energetic, and productive with our top-rated line of standing desks.

Visit Website
MojoDesk 5 star review on 1st May 2024
Chase
MojoDesk 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Scott
MojoDesk 5 star review on 9th February 2024
Trinke
MojoDesk 5 star review on 14th May 2023
Anonymous
MojoDesk 5 star review on 14th May 2023
Anonymous
MojoDesk 5 star review on 10th May 2023
Anonymous
MojoDesk 5 star review on 22nd April 2023
Glen Billups
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredible improvment for my work environment. Super easy to put together despite my tongue in cheek video review (attached) :-) I wish there were a way for these desks to incorporate storage solutions. I did buy two filling cabinets that matched the wood as closely as I could get it to match. The motor is reasonable both in speed and decibels, I love the curved edge the model I have included. The only very slight negative I would say is that is does get a little wiggly as you have it in the standing position. My standing position is at 44.5, so I do expect it to lose some stability at that height, but otherwise superior product, the leg posts feel nice and solid, and I've been recommending it to all my work from home warriors!~
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ha! Thanks for this review. The video made my day. Would love to see pics of the desk all set up too!
Posted 3 months ago
Love the desk, not too hard to assemble. The desktop surface is a little rougher than I expected, but not a problem. Functions great. Great Ergonomics both sitting and standing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
The desk arrived on time and the communication upon placing the order was great. The desktop had damage and a replacement was immediately shipped out upon putting in a claim as well. I'm taking off two stars since this desk is in the premium price range but has a very sharp edge at the bottom of the desk top. A rounded finish at the front lip would have given the premium feel to this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality desk. Quick delivery. Easy setup.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I really should have watched the video and not gone with the written instructions. Be sure you flip it upside down and build from there. It did set up great in the end and I love it so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The thing that stands out the most to me about Mojo Desk is the top level build quality. Once fully assembled my desk feels incredibly sturdy. When the lift is fully extended there is a little bit of wobble, but not enough to make me feel like the desk is going to fall over. It's also very nice knowing all desks are made-to-order, so it's not like your desk will just be sitting in a warehouse somewhere waiting to be ordered. I do wish Mojo Desk had a solid wood option that could be stained to match the room decor better, but other than that it's a very very solid product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sturdy construction, easy to assemble, great min/max height range, and the top surface has lots of room for either computer peripherals or office supplies/paperwork. Would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Third MojoDesk I have. This was L-Shaped.. No lag in motor, plenty of workspace, very heavy and well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The desk is fantastic. Very large. Goes up and down smoothly. Great quality. I would take off half a star for the instructions if I could. It has you put the legs together in an order that makes it a little harder than it needs to be. I was able to work around it, though. (for some reason it would not let me up load my pic but my desk easily holds two computers and monitors with space to spare)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Spiros - thanks for the review! If you could please reply to this email with your desk photo I would greatly appreciate it and If you could let me know in more detail about the leg setup. Was the confusion from the written instructions or the video here so I can address it: https://mojodesk.com/pages/instructions Thanks, Devin
Posted 2 weeks ago
The desk is great but when lowering or raising it the system acts like something is inhibiting the movement so the desk reverses direction. I have checked everything but can’t get it to operate properly. I think the sensor is too sensitive. This is the second time I have reported situation. Very frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John. Thanks for choosing MojoDesk and taking the time to provide your review and feedback. That is the anti-collision sensor which you can adjust the sensitivity. Here is how to do it. You can find this on our Quick Fixes page and sorry this has happened. Page: https://mojodesk.com/pages/quick-fixes-troubleshooting DESK REBOUNDS / CHANGES DIRECTIONS WHILE RAISING / LOWERING MojoDesk is equipped with an Anti-Collision sensor and it is on the highest, most sensitive mode "A-3" by default. To decrease the sensitivity please follow these steps. Press and hold the “▲” “▼” buttons for 5 seconds at the same time to switch the sensitivity. Once the display shows "A- #" it has cycled to the next setting. Release buttons and repeat to cycle through settings. A-0 = Anti-Collision function is off | A-1 = Low Sensitivity A-2 = Medium sensitivity | A-3 = High Sensitivity (default)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my MojoDesk! I did not realize that most standing desks are not made for shorter people. My company had ordered a desk from another brand for me, but the desk would not go down to a level that was comfortable for me when sitting. So when I needed a new standing desk, I did my research to confirm that it could go down to the level I need, which is about 28.5 to 28.9 inches. This is when I found MojoDesk. The MojoDesk not only adjusts to take into account the shorter person, under 5'5, but the desk has a lot of surface area, so I can have 2 monitors, my keyboard, and other desk accessories all comfortably on my desk. I am a big fan of MojoDesk and highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a great sit-stand desk. It is sturdy and works well. The only thing is that it makes a strange clicking sound when it rises. I have tried reaching out mojodesk but I never heard back and I didn't pursue it since it didnt seem to affect the functioning of the desk but it is just a small annoyance. My partner got one as well and his does not make that noise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MojoDesk is a phenomenal brand. A favorite streamer of mine, Gladd, recommended me to it and I’m glad he did. I had an issue with the legs only after a couple years into owning the 72” desk, but was swiftly taken care of with replacement parts. The desk holds up very well, sturdy in construction, and manages to work well under heavy load(I have a lot of weight on my desk, as well as edge clamps.) the customer service is amazing, and spares no efforts to ensure you feel taken care of!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very solid, reliable desk. Easy to setup and plenty of customization options
MojoDesk 5 star review on 1st May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Now that I'm about 6 months in with the desk and I must say that I love it. Wide surface area for working. Carbin fiber finish is durable. Motors for height adjustment are quick and responsive. Touch controls are easy and responsive. Wobble is only really present at max height. Assembly was relatively easy for a single person. Overall i love it. .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been using my MojoDesk for almost 4 years now and it's by far the best change I could have made to my home office. I work from home and now stand for my entire work day. The only time I sit is if my legs are tired from a hard workout on leg day at the gym. I think the only thing that could use some improvement is the cable management. What is provided works really well, I just think I've seen other standup desks that have a better system for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Tim, for your amazing 5-star rating of MojoDesk! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that our desk has made such a positive impact on your home office. It's great to know that you've been using your MojoDesk for nearly 4 years. Regarding your feedback on cable management, we appreciate your input. We continuously strive to enhance our products. Should you want to provide more details on suggestions about our magnetic cable management system, please email me at devinf@mojodesk.com. Thanks again for your valuable feedback and continued support of MojoDesk! - Devin
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am writing this review while using my MojoDesk at standing desk height currently and reflecting on what that means to me. Before purchasing this desk I'd only ever sat in a chair at a desk for most of my working life and being able to switch between sitting and standing throughout the day has helped me feel so much better in general. I can set the desk to the heights that work best for me and my wife can even use my desk too since there are enough options to program two heights for both of us. The desk itself is super sturdy, feels like it's made out of quality material, but it's also easy to move around to different rooms of the house as I've needed to. I look forward to using it for years to come!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my MojoDesk. The desk rises and lowers quickly and the motor is quiet. The built in cable management is great. I recommend purchasing the magnetic power strip and cable tray.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased 2 desks for our home office. Wanted the flexibility to sit/stand, ability to move desk to different place based on our work video call needs and make the office more practical. The build quality is solid and the desks are very stable with dual monitor setups. The desks went together in about a half an hour, so quickly. The cable managment makes for a clean look and plenty of power for additional accessories. We did have some motor issues with 1 desk, but Mojo stayed with it until it was resolved, providing the replacement part and return shipping labels with scheduling pickup from the house. All in all, the experience from order to functional workspace was a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Steven, Thank you so much for taking the time to give MojoDesk a 4-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you have purchased 2 desks, It's great to hear that you feel the build quality is solid and that the desks were easy to assemble as we take a lot of time with creating our instructional videos and manuals. We apologize for the motor issues you experienced with one of the desks, but we're glad to hear that our team was able to assist you in resolving the issue promptly. Providing the replacement part and return shipping labels with scheduled pickup from your house is all part of our commitment and glad we made it right for you. Best regards, Annalise
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely great desk, of wonderful quality and ideal functionality - all at a good price! Able to assemble without a hitch due to the easy instructions and videos. Love the finish and has taken my work station to the next level!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The 3 desks I have gotten all work wonderfully. They were easy to assemble. I whish there was an option to order a top with out the cable holes and tapered edge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MojoDesk is rated 4.7 based on 239 reviews