MojoDesk Reviews

4.7 Rating 239 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend MojoDesk
4.7
Based on 239 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 66%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MojoDesk Reviews

About MojoDesk:

Move with MojoDesk. Work shouldn't hurt. Be more comfortable, energetic, and productive with our top-rated line of standing desks.

Visit Website
MojoDesk 5 star review on 1st May 2024
Chase
MojoDesk 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Scott
MojoDesk 5 star review on 9th February 2024
Trinke
MojoDesk 5 star review on 14th May 2023
Anonymous
MojoDesk 5 star review on 14th May 2023
Anonymous
MojoDesk 5 star review on 10th May 2023
Anonymous
MojoDesk 5 star review on 22nd April 2023
Glen Billups
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have the 2 piece desk, which I now understand to be the cause of the challenges I have had. there is still a squeek at the joint between the 2 desktop parts. In addition, there were a couple of places under the desk that were missing the rubber grommets. Customer service sent me replacement grommets but there does not appear to be any way to get them in place short of taking the desktop off the base. My other challenge has been how to best wire underneath the desk, given that I have 3 motors spread accross the corners of the desk, as well as the control box and the junction box. In addition I have the monitors, laptop and other electronics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have a rising desk from a top competitor. Mojo wins hands down 100 percent. Keep in mind, until Mojo came into our lives—I loved the other one... Mojo is very much a top of the line rising desk. Worth every dollar spent. This desk is super strong and sturdy. This desk moves up and down silently and effortlessly. This desk is very appealing to the eyes. It was actually quite simple to assemble. It took no more than an hour to get it unboxed and put together! We are extremely pleased with our purchase. Buy it—You will not regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was blown away by how well-crafted the desk is. I was constantly updated on the build process of the desk which was something that I had never seen before out of all the previous desks I had ordered. I had ordered the new 3-legged desk. They had sent a setup guide to help in the construction of the desk. The only problem was is the instruction video was not for a 3-legged desk. It was a video on how to assemble a 2-legged desk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started using my MojoDesk a few days ago. My boys put it together without much trouble. The ease of operation of the desk makes for a smooth and quiet transition from sitting up standing. So far, im
MojoDesk 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is a 10/10. If I could give them a higher rating I would. Communication was excellent and when there was an issue it was resolved within a couple hours. Desk is great, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just watch the comparison videos and the decision should be quite easy. I almost bought the secret labs desk, due to owning two of their chairs and really liking them... But when it comes to desks, that's where Mojo desk entered my life. I asked a rep who their competitors were, and when they said they didn't know, that def made me raise an eyebrow, probably because they didn't want me to see the comparison video between mojo and SL. It's actually quite comical how shotty the craftsmanship is when you see just a little lady barely putting any pressure on the secret labs desk and it's like an earthquake was happening. Mojo desk on the hand, solid as as the Colorado Rocky Mountains. I bought the 5 piece gamer accessory kit, the big boy, 72 inch x30in I believe it is and this thing does not budge. The sensor understand is awesome so no one or anything gets crushed understand the very powerful motor that can rest withstand one while lumberjack with his axe and chunk of wood. I opted for the carbon fiber vinyl and that as well is tough as nails. The wood they use for the desk is the best you're gonna get and it has some kind of "green" certification which makes me believe the way it's harvested is planet friendly. The desk screams quality, that's all that was going through my head my head when putting this desk together "dang that's quality" ...."dang that's quality". Just go watch all the comparison videos of "similar" desks and you'll quickly find out none of these other desks are hardly similar. Mojo Desk is king of the hill, nay, King of the mountain. Zero buyers remorse, worth every penny. Stop your search here, you found the right place.
MojoDesk 5 star review on 31st December 2022 MojoDesk 5 star review on 31st December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This desk is everything I read. It is easy to assemble and quality is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solid, stable desk with a smooth work surface. Easy to adjust and no issues with the MojoDesk after close to two years. Only nits are the desktop clamps for power outlets have never quit fit the outlets as snugly as I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful desk for my home office. Easy to put together and works great. Everyone who sees my desk loves it and asks where I got it from. A great purchase.
MojoDesk 5 star review on 11th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I finally did get some time to set the dest up and I like it. Truly it would have been helpful to have a second person for some of the assembly however it can be done by one. I wish the carton wasn't marked made in Vietnam and while I appreciate the quality and hard work that the workers exhibited I would have paid a few dollars more for an American-made product. I did avail myself of the online build video it was very helpful but not easily found. I believe that the cable tray accessory will work well when I finally get the build done. And my favorite part of the desk is the matt finish Mouse surface.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jim! Thanks for taking the time to share your review and glad that you are enjoying your MojoDesk! From your feedback, we have moved our setup video from the "info accordions" on our instruction page (mojodesk.com/help) to the top of it. Prior there were quick fixes listed first then the setup guides second. We truly appreciate the feedback. Our FAQ and parts of the site have changed and expanded over the years with the info we get from our customers. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
The desk is super amazing and was so easy to put together. great for my home office/gaming desktop. The cable management is excellent. The build quality and stability of the desk is great. I have 3 monitors attached and fits great with ample space.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my MojoDesk! I have 3 large monitors and equipment on my desk. The desk is stable and does not shake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pricy but a fantastic desk! First, the height is just perfect for my size (6.4). The curves might look unnecessary on the armrest but makes it more comfortable. I also like the various size range. The cable management is also cool... but I sometimes get the magnet pushed away with my leg. Also, the computer straps are not ideal, mainly when you have a desktop with a glass. Still I do not regret my choice after spending many hours to identify THE desk. A plus is to be able to return the desk in case I am not satisfy... well I did not but this helped in taking the decision! Last advice, it would be nice to add information on which power the table can support e.g. does the desk works on 220 volts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This desk has been fantastic, seriously something cool and fun to show off to friends and family. And I probably use the standing mode now most of the time, even while gaming. The guides were exact and helpful during the building phase, and the after-market support has many diverse selections for multiple needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend the adjustable desks made at MojoDesk. They're every bit as nice as the much more expensive competitors. The desk arrived in just a few days and thanks to the excellent online video, we were able to put it together easily. The people at MojoDesk were great to work with. Looks every bit as nice as the photos on the web site, it’s completely steady, totally rock solid, moves up and down smoothly and quietly. We’re very impressed. It’s a great desk and is doing double duty as an absolutely wonderful grooming table for our dogs. Having it on castors allows us to move it out easily from the wall. And being able to move it up and down at a touch of the button makes the grooming much easier. I laid some thick, clear vinyl on top of the desktop to keep the dogs nails from making scratch marks, and to keep them from slipping.
MojoDesk 5 star review on 12th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The desk is of excellent quality and was easy to put together. it also has some great accessories. It would have been better if the magnetic power strip was also a surge protector. I also got the monitor mount to mount my PlayStation. All in all an excellent product and I would recommend it to people.
MojoDesk 5 star review on 18th October 2022 MojoDesk 5 star review on 18th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent local company with great service to match the quality of the product. Really great desk from build quality to looks. Quick shipping, easy setup, and effortless operation for over a year. Handy add-ons to do cable management
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
love my Mojo desk. had it for a 6 month now and best desk i ever had. super solid and quality dedk
MojoDesk 5 star review on 16th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the purchase. Great quality desk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product itself it very nice and everything works very well. The only issue I have come across has been the customer service. I had issues with there being a dent in my desktop and one of my monitor arms having an upside down logo. I was met with an option for getting a free accessory from a specific lineup of $50 and under if memory serves me right. This was unfortunate. I then found a scratch on my desk soon after and reached out, but was met with silence. I wish I had chosen a different desktop rather than the matte black one. I consider this experience 4/5 stars due to the product being well build and working as intended thus far, but the customer service being poor in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MojoDesk is rated 4.7 based on 239 reviews