MojoDesk Reviews

4.7 Rating 249 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend MojoDesk
4.7
Based on 249 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MojoDesk Reviews

About MojoDesk:

Move with MojoDesk. Work shouldn't hurt. Be more comfortable, energetic, and productive with our top-rated line of standing desks.

Visit Website
I finally did get some time to set the dest up and I like it. Truly it would have been helpful to have a second person for some of the assembly however it can be done by one. I wish the carton wasn't marked made in Vietnam and while I appreciate the quality and hard work that the workers exhibited I would have paid a few dollars more for an American-made product. I did avail myself of the online build video it was very helpful but not easily found. I believe that the cable tray accessory will work well when I finally get the build done. And my favorite part of the desk is the matt finish Mouse surface.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jim! Thanks for taking the time to share your review and glad that you are enjoying your MojoDesk! From your feedback, we have moved our setup video from the "info accordions" on our instruction page (mojodesk.com/help) to the top of it. Prior there were quick fixes listed first then the setup guides second. We truly appreciate the feedback. Our FAQ and parts of the site have changed and expanded over the years with the info we get from our customers. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
The desk is super amazing and was so easy to put together. great for my home office/gaming desktop. The cable management is excellent. The build quality and stability of the desk is great. I have 3 monitors attached and fits great with ample space.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my MojoDesk! I have 3 large monitors and equipment on my desk. The desk is stable and does not shake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pricy but a fantastic desk! First, the height is just perfect for my size (6.4). The curves might look unnecessary on the armrest but makes it more comfortable. I also like the various size range. The cable management is also cool... but I sometimes get the magnet pushed away with my leg. Also, the computer straps are not ideal, mainly when you have a desktop with a glass. Still I do not regret my choice after spending many hours to identify THE desk. A plus is to be able to return the desk in case I am not satisfy... well I did not but this helped in taking the decision! Last advice, it would be nice to add information on which power the table can support e.g. does the desk works on 220 volts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This desk has been fantastic, seriously something cool and fun to show off to friends and family. And I probably use the standing mode now most of the time, even while gaming. The guides were exact and helpful during the building phase, and the after-market support has many diverse selections for multiple needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend the adjustable desks made at MojoDesk. They're every bit as nice as the much more expensive competitors. The desk arrived in just a few days and thanks to the excellent online video, we were able to put it together easily. The people at MojoDesk were great to work with. Looks every bit as nice as the photos on the web site, it’s completely steady, totally rock solid, moves up and down smoothly and quietly. We’re very impressed. It’s a great desk and is doing double duty as an absolutely wonderful grooming table for our dogs. Having it on castors allows us to move it out easily from the wall. And being able to move it up and down at a touch of the button makes the grooming much easier. I laid some thick, clear vinyl on top of the desktop to keep the dogs nails from making scratch marks, and to keep them from slipping.
MojoDesk 5 star review on 12th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The desk is of excellent quality and was easy to put together. it also has some great accessories. It would have been better if the magnetic power strip was also a surge protector. I also got the monitor mount to mount my PlayStation. All in all an excellent product and I would recommend it to people.
MojoDesk 5 star review on 18th October 2022 MojoDesk 5 star review on 18th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent local company with great service to match the quality of the product. Really great desk from build quality to looks. Quick shipping, easy setup, and effortless operation for over a year. Handy add-ons to do cable management
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
love my Mojo desk. had it for a 6 month now and best desk i ever had. super solid and quality dedk
MojoDesk 5 star review on 16th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the purchase. Great quality desk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product itself it very nice and everything works very well. The only issue I have come across has been the customer service. I had issues with there being a dent in my desktop and one of my monitor arms having an upside down logo. I was met with an option for getting a free accessory from a specific lineup of $50 and under if memory serves me right. This was unfortunate. I then found a scratch on my desk soon after and reached out, but was met with silence. I wish I had chosen a different desktop rather than the matte black one. I consider this experience 4/5 stars due to the product being well build and working as intended thus far, but the customer service being poor in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my standing desk. Having the 4 presets is nice as I have 4 different positions where I use my desk, and this makes it more accessible. The only thing that is questionable to me is the desktop surface. It feels like a skin stretched over particle board. I'm afraid I'm going to rip it, and then there would be no way to get it fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this desk and flexibility for different positions. Carbon graphite top is awesome. Would like better cable management for all the cable and power cords that have large units (laptops).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect, exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good desk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love the desk! It helps with focus and productivity while at work. The surface itself is smooth and great! However it is not conducive to writing on. The textured surface translates onto the paper. Not an issue that is difficult to resolve though. My only suggestion would be actual tactile push buttons for your computer. Though the touchscreen is nice it is not as responsive and sometimes causes difficulty when transitioning from one point to the other. It is FAR to easy to accidentally reprogram any of the positions correlated with the “1,2, sit and stand” buttons on the keyboard. I also would like a physical switch for “locking” it. Overall I give the desk 9 out of 10 on a rating. It’s great! Looks great! And is well used!!!!
MojoDesk 4 star review on 6th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent well-built desk with easy controls to move up and down for both sitting and standing purposes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful desk! The texture and color of the laminate are beautiful, and while the desk is on the high end of the price spectrum compared to other standing desks - the quality is 100% worth it. The desk is very sturdy/ solid; I have no concerns about any of the moving parts. The desk is also very easy to put together. Great quality, great value. It will be challenging to find a better desk.
MojoDesk 5 star review on 5th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
love it, it makes it easy to stand or sit and very professional looking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loving it! Solid build (2 monitors on an arm mount), very steady. Only minor criticism is the bottom leading edge is sharp-- perhaps think about smoothing it?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard. Thanks for taking the time for a review and please look out for a message and solution for the leading edge you mentioned. Sincerely, Annalise
Posted 1 year ago
MojoDesk is rated 4.7 based on 249 reviews