MOLLY MAID UK Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,340 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MOLLY MAID UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MOLLY MAID UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628 583760

Email:

ukso@mollymaid.co.uk

Location:

MOLLY MAID House

Write Your review

Tell us how MOLLY MAID UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
second visit very good. first visit good but mared by broken brush and leak to pipe which required us to engage a plumber at £40 cost. plumber said someone had put their weght on the pipe next to toilet cistern . second visit was very good at less time and cost than first visit. Overall we were happy with the service.
(9142) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jackie and Mike, We are pleased that you feel the second visit was very good and that overall you are happy with the service. We are sorry to hear about the breakage and we will pass your comments across to the franchise owner. We wish you well and we thank you for taking your time to leave a review.
Posted 2 years ago
I was a little disappointed that the cleaners were not the same as those who came previously.
(9078) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed not to have the same team this time. Your comment will be shared with the franchise owner to follow up with you about this.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived when expected - worked hard - friendly - did a good job.
(9146) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello John We are really pleased to hear that the team arrived on time and worked hard. We really appreciate you taking your time to share your feedback which will be shared with the team who carry out the work. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
The ladies who have cleaned for me have so far been very pleasant and efficient in what they do. My only negative comment is that when they arrived last time I was just feeding my cat and I put the teaspoon from the cat food in the sink. When cleaning the sink the lady carefully removed the dirty spoon and put it on the draining board. Washing up may not be in their remit but to remove and leave one dirty teaspoon seems a bit extreme, especially at the very high price that we pay Molly Maid.
(9083) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jan Thank you for your review we are pleased to hear that the team are pleasant and efficient. We appreciate all feedback at any time and are happy to talk about specific requirements or address any niggles or the small things that can often make a difference, the best way to do this is by communicating with the local franchise owner. We will of course share your feedback with the team who carry out the work and the franchise owner who will follow up with you.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the service provided.
(9002) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Angie Thank you for taking the time to rate your MOLLY MAID Service, it's good to hear that you are happy with the service, we will share your feedback with the local franchise owner and the team who carry out the work.
Posted 2 years ago
initial consultation and communication was good. Polite and efficient
(9142) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jo We are pleased to hear that the initial consultation and communication was good, we will share your feedback with the MOLLY MAID Franchise Owner and the team who carry out the work. We thank you for taking your time to review the service.
Posted 2 years ago
so far I find the girls realy nice to get on with and they work realy hard thank you
(9161) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jean We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the cleaning team and are finding them to be hard working and nice to get along with, your comments will be shared with them and we are sure they will be thrilled to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt, efficient and hard working
(9002) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Frances, We are delighted to hear you are finding the team to be prompt, efficient and hard working. It's our pleasure to share your feedback with the local MOLLY MAID Franchise Owner and the team who carry out the work, as knowing what works well for you means these standards can be met for each and every clean.
Posted 2 years ago
We were very happy with the clean that Molly Maid did this Wednesday. Our cleaners were quick and efficient and it was lovely stepping into a spotless, clean smellig home! Thank you Molly Maid. Sarah & Mark Benfleet Essex
(9115) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sarah and Mark, Thank you for your valued feedback, we are delighted to see that you were happy with the clean and that you appreciated your spotless and clean smelling home. Your comments will be shared with the team who carry out the work, as knowing what works well for you means we can repeat this time after time for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Generally good. Window sills in lounge definitely not cleaned during deep clean.
(9010) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we are pleased you feel the service is generally good and sorry to hear that you were not so pleased with the window sill cleaning. We will of course pass your comments to the Franchise Owner to discuss this concern with you.
Posted 2 years ago
Not cheap but effective, efficient reliable service with lovely friendly staff.
(9047) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review here. We are delighted to see that you are finding the team to be effective, efficient, reliable and friendly. We appreciate all feedback on our standards, service and pricing which is shared with the local MOLLY MAID manager and the team who carry out the work.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and good for our needs.
(9166) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving us your review. We are pleased to read that you are finding the service to be quick and good for your needs, your feedback will be shared with the team who carry out the work.
Posted 2 years ago
Polite and efficient
(9010) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Vic, Thank you for taking your time to rate your MOLLY MAID Service. We are jolly pleased that you are finding the team to be polite and efficient and your kind comment will be shared with the Franchise Owner and the team who carry out the work, they will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly helpful ladies who do a good job. Would recommend highly.
(9098) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Carole, Thank you for your feedback we are all delighted to hear that you are finding the team to be friendly and helpful. Your comments will be shared with the team who carry out the work, as knowing what works well for you means we can repeat this time after time for you.
Posted 2 years ago
I personally found the molly maids good and doing the general cleaning without hesitation,they were punctual with there time keeping came on time and left straight away after completing the tasks for the day that I myself explained to them.Not sure how long it would take them to clean the whole house with just a general hooovering and cleaning ensuites.had there services twice so far pleasant ladies and hard working.lets see how things go but good so far need longer to access whether it would be a long term thing or just a month or two to get upto date with the house thanks for the help so far Molly maids.
(9142) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello and thank you for taking your time to leave a review. We are pleased to welcome you as a new MOLLY MAID customer and we look forward to your continuing custom in whichever capacity you choose this to be. We are also delighted to hear that so far the service has worked well for you and your kind feedback will be shared with the team who carry out the work.
Posted 2 years ago
First visit very good but this recent one not so.Maybe as the girls are very young and haven’t had a lot of experience cleaning 😀😀
(9097) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your first clean was very good and we sorry that you feel the most recent clean was not so good. We will pass your feedback along to the Franchise Owner to follow up with you about this.
Posted 2 years ago
Amanda was quick to get in touch following my enquiry and provided us with a detailed quote. Whilst Molly Maid is slightly more expensive than more local, independent services, the professional approach is a benefit. Having had two cleaning visits so far we have been satisfied with the level of cleaning, although a couple of things included in the quote have not been completed, for example moving the sofas to vacuum underneath. The staff are very friendly.
(9140) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Lauren, Thank you for taking your time to review the service. We are pleased to hear that generally you are satisfied with the level of cleaning and pricing. Your feedback will be shared with the local team and the franchise owner to follow up with you about the areas you feel haven't been completed as the quote. Thank you again, we always value feedback from our customers.
Posted 2 years ago
Molly maid do a thorough clean of the house which is value for money. I would like to see an option of including attacking a pile of ironing instead of the skirting boards each time. A bespoke package perhaps.
(9097) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, thank you for taking your time to review your MOLLY MAID service, we are thrilled to hear you feel the service is thorough and value for money. We will pass your comments across to the franchise owner to discuss your suggestion with you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant women who got on with the job without hassle.
(9171) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Dennis and Grace, Thank you for your review and feedback, which will be shared with the local team who carry out the work and we are sure this will help to keep them motivated to continue to provide the service that works well for you.
Posted 2 years ago
I had to call the office several times (and email) to get service started. There are 2 ladies coming to the house - one is very efficient and the other seems to be wondering what she should clean. All in all, they are doing a good job, however, a couple of the sinks feel like the corners have been missed and the shower doors aren't really as clean as they should be. I still like Molly Maid, and am very happy with the price compared to what's out there.
(9106) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Mrs Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to review the service, we appreciate your detailed feedback which will be shared with the local franchise owner in the hope that the service can be refined a little in the areas that you mention.
Posted 2 years ago
MOLLY MAID UK is rated 4.27 based on 1,340 reviews