MOLLY MAID UK Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,345 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MOLLY MAID UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MOLLY MAID UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628 583760

Email:

ukso@mollymaid.co.uk

Location:

MOLLY MAID House

Write Your review

Tell us how MOLLY MAID UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you to Molly Maid for working with me to find the right team to do our very rural animal friendly home!! The ladies who are to be my regular team, loved our animals, way of life & got stuck in to getting the job done. 🙏 Looking forward to the next time.🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have a regular fortnightly clean of my city centre apartment. The team is always headed up by Emma, who is incredibly reliable and efficient, so it is reassuring to know in advance that the clean will be undertaken by someone who knows my requirements inside out. The leadership team of the York franchise has kept its clients informed throughout the uncertain period caused by the Covid-19 pandemic, which reflects the positive values of the Molly Maid service overall. Very happy with the service provided and looking forward to resumption in early June.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only just started using molly maid but staff very friendly and house lovely and clean. Thanks girls
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Punctual efficient 2 girl team cleaned large 4 bedroomed house from 8.30-2.30 with short break. They emptied and cleaned old kitchen cabinets...quietly went thru the home cleaning all surfaces ..very satisfied with the job. Would not hesitate to employ their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Patricia, Thank you for taking your time to review your MOLLY MAID service, we are delighted to hear that you were very satisfied with the work carried out. Your kind feedback will be shared with the cleaning team and they will surely be happy and proud to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
The good basic work was spoiled by some attention to detail,ie teapot ,coffee pot &water glass not emptied & so not cleaned,Also cutlery & crockery not not put away
Helpful Report
(9106) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Derek, Thank you for your valued feedback which will be shared with the cleaning team and the franchise owner to follow up with you about the areas of concern you have mentioned. We really do appreciate all feedback and we hope with good communication that your complete satisfaction can be achieved.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
(9142) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Nicola Thank you for giving your MOLLY MAID Service five stars. We are delighted to hear that you feel the service is excellent. Your comment will be passed across to the local team who carry out the work.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and courteous service
Helpful Report
(9158) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your valued feedback. We're thrilled to hear you found our cleaning team to be friendly and courteous. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to the team, who will strive to repeat this same standard each time for you.
Posted 3 years ago
Good alround cleaning standards
Helpful Report
(9098) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Kevin, Thank you for your feedback on the MOLLY MAID cleaning service. It's much appreciated and we'll be sure to pass on your comments to the team who cleaned your home, they will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything OK.
Helpful Report
(9106) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for rating the MOLLY MAID Service, all feedback is very important to us and will be shared with the local franchise owner and the team who carry out the work.
Posted 3 years ago
Always on time. They get on with the job. Efficient and amenable. If asked, I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
(9002) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Marie Thank you for your feedback on the cleaning service, we are pleased to hear that the team are always on time, efficient and amenable. We also really appreciate that you would recommend the service. Your comments will be shared with the local franchise owner and the team who carry out the work.
Posted 3 years ago
I was very impressed with the team work, and the cleaning was very good, this was the second time I had them, the first time a couple of things were missed, which was put right on the second time, to a high standard, thanks molly maids, jade and el x
Helpful Report
(9172) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Valerie We are very pleased to hear that you are impressed with team and the service carried out, and we are also pleased to hear that the missed areas were rectified for you. Please do always get in touch with your local Franchise Owner if there is any aspect of the service ongoing which you feel are missed or any changes that you may wish to make. Reviews and feedback are always appreciated, thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
The manager is very good and responsive but I’m having to give a lot of feedback to get the clean I would expect for the price
Helpful Report
(9172) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Ruth, Thank you for your valuable feedback, which will be shared with the local franchise owner to make contact with you regarding any areas of the clean that are giving you concern or maybe there are some changes or additions you may wish to discuss.
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied with Molly Maid services. Girls pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
(9124) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the MOLLY MAID Service and you found the team to be pleasant and helpful. We will share your comments with the team and they will be happy to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Great to come home to a clean house. Using a firm such as Molly Maid. offers a sense of security and assurance that the job will be done when you're not there. On the whole a good job, just need to keep on top of little bits they miss through notes and communication.
Helpful Report
(9012) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello We are really pleased to hear that it's great for you to go home to your clean house, and that you feel a sense of security and assurance that the job will be done when you are not there. Please do discuss any areas that you feel are missed or could be improved upon with the local franchise owner, as we always strive to achieve complete customer satisfaction. Thank you for taking your time to leave this review.
Posted 3 years ago
Very courteous women who comply with our requests and leave the house as clean as we could wish.
Helpful Report
(9083) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Mary We are delighted to hear that you are finding the team to be courteous and that they leave your house as clean as you could wish for, your motivational comments will be shared with them and we are sure they will be thrilled to hear this too. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice couple - prompt and courteous- good clean for a first time in an unfamiliar house - could do with a bit more dusting and polishing in the downstairs areas but on the whole very good
Helpful Report
(9139) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Carole, Thank you for taking your time to review the service, we are pleased to hear you feel the team are prompt and courteous. We do appreciate all feedback on our standards and we will share your comments with the local franchise owner to discuss with you the areas you have mentioned which could be improved upon going forward.
Posted 3 years ago
All good. They forgot to do a bin and was still a few marks on the floor but overall ok
Helpful Report
(9163) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for reviewing the cleaning service, we are pleased to hear that you feel overall the clean was good. We will pass your feedback along to the team who carried out the service and to the franchise owner to follow up with you about the two areas that were missed. Customer satisfaction is what we aim for so we really appreciate you letting us know where we can improve.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient and friendly. Quick workers making a real difference. Windows not cleaned too well, fly spots left on all panes.
Helpful Report
(9148) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review we are very pleased to hear you feel that the team are efficient and friendly. We will share your feedback with the team who carry out the work and the Franchise Owner who will follow up with you about your comments on the window cleaning.
Posted 3 years ago
Girls did a good job considering their hoover broke and they used mine. Think it’s pot luck which team you get so far have had 2 different teams one far better than the other. Quite expensive at £62 an hour, I used them out of necessity due to surgery, but they are insured and CRB checked.
Helpful Report
(9097) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Thank you for your valued feedback, we are pleased to hear that you feel the girls did a good job and we will share your comments with the Franchise Owner to discuss with you the differences between the two teams that have serviced your home. We wish you well after your surgery and thank you again for taking your time to review here.
Posted 3 years ago
It was a real pleasure to come home from work yesterday, to find the house being cleaned. Both Mary, (sorry I can't remember the other maids name!) are very conscientious.
Helpful Report
(9159) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Kathryn, How lovely to hear that it was a pleasure for you to come home from work to your house being cleaned. We will let the ladies know about your kind feedback and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
MOLLY MAID UK is rated 4.27 based on 1,345 reviews