MOLLY MAID UK Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,361 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend MOLLY MAID UK
4.3
Based on 1,361 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MOLLY MAID UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628 583760

Email:

ukso@mollymaid.co.uk

Location:

MOLLY MAID House

Write Your review

Tell us how MOLLY MAID UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Horsforth Leeds Office have provided a Professional, value for money Service with absolute punctuality and minimum fuss. Our contact, Fran, was always eager to help and the cleaning team led by Emily, were friendly, polite and had very good standards. I have no hesitation in recommending this Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Team 4 Patricia and Jenny are amazing. They did a very thorough job. They clean my floors and stainless steel appliances better than I can myself. I've been a customer of Molly Maid and I plan on continuing to use this great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Molly Maid in Wimbledon many times over the last 25 years. They clean to an exceptionally high standard and are reliable and trustworthy. The house is always a joy to walk into after they have worked their magic. Highly recommended and I shall continue to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service clean with efficiency and always extremely delighted with the resuls of a sparkling clean house by molly maids Harrow and Ruislip highly recommended gill
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been with Molly Maid Harrow & Ruislip for almost a year now and find them very reliable. I’m really happy with the work carried out by them each time they come, leaving the house spot less.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Molly Maid Chandlers Ford Elizabeth and the ladies are efficient and helpful So pleased I found them Brilliant team ladies ! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was very impressed by your team of cleaners who came today to clean our home . They were very pleasant, efficient and meticulous. Sincerely I could not have asked for more and they are highly recommended. Thank you very much. Therese
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Booked these guys as they were good value, but then read lots of unflattering reviews before they came, so was a bit nervous about what to expect. Unfarily so, 'cause they were lovely and very thorough. Extremely impressed with the cleaning, and lovely lasses too. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Molly Maid Leeds- I am highly satisfied , very pleased with the service I receive from my 2 Molly Maids Martine & Danielle. Very, reliable, punctual friendly, pleasant hardworking people. My house sparkles and shines after thay have worked their magic on it !! The products they use smell wonderful. Full credit to Martine & Danielle. Thanks so much. 28/9/21
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Natalya was friendly and professional from the outset, and came to view my flat within a couple of days to give me a quote for a deep clean and an ongoing regular service. A week later Lynsey and Kirsty were smiling on my doorstep and had the whole place shining from top to bottom in a couple of hours - my carpets haven't looked this good since they were laid! As a disabled person the service has been fantastic, they had no issues with me only using text/email, and everyone made me feel very relaxed about the whole process. I would absolutely recommend the Molly Maid Edinburgh team, and will be happily using their services again myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Molly Maid (Jenny Fry - Ruislip/Harrow) for over 4 years now. Consistent high quality service from a team (Alex and Joellie) who work quietly and efficiently (- quiet and efficient working is important as we now often work from home). So I would have no hesitation in recommending this service to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have use many different cleaning companies over the years and Molly Maid Wimbledon has been my favourite. Affordable. Reliable. Professional. Genuine and caring for ones needs. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had the best experience using Molly Maid Wimbledon. Great value for money. Very informative and professional. Listens to my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tessa was just lovely, and came to do an estimate on short notice. Girls came to clean a fair sized 3 bedroom house, after my mother left after 57 years. They were just great. On time. Very friendly, worked so hard, on a really hot day. Wonderful job. Everything gleaming. I’m delighted and would certainly use Molly Maid again. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a end of tenancy clean today, the team were marvelous, arrived on time did a top to bottom clean of everything. Nothing was too much. Joseph and Emma the franchise owners were very easy to get a hold off and after getting a quote 30 minutes after sending a service enquiry I had a date scheduled for the clean. Can't fault this company at all. Professionalism to a T. So satisfied that I have told several people already. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a end of tenancy clean today, the team were marvelous, arrived on time did a top to bottom clean of everything. Nothing was too much. Joseph and Emma the franchise owners were very easy to get a hold off and after getting a quote 30 minutes after sending a service enquiry I had a date scheduled for the clean. Can't fault this company at all. Professionalism to a T. So satisfied that I have told several people already. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mollymaid have provided a very reliable cleaning service commissioned by me for two severely handicapped people. Mollymaid did a good job and also kept me informed of developments that it was useful for me to know, for the continuing safety of the two customers. I have tried other cleaning companies in the past, but none were anything like as good as Mollymaid and some were terrible! I like the Mollymaid uniforms and cars because it makes it easier for handicapped people to know who is coming into their house and why. The maids bring their own equipment and materials, so the quality of the work does not depend on the client having a vacuum cleaner which works or whether there are any cleaning materials in the house. So I say thank you very much indeed to the lovely, reliable and helpful Ashleigh Tucker and all your kind staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had tried two local cleaning companies and been very disappointed, so I was amazed when I saw the result of my two Molly Maid's girls' work! I thought I was pretty good at cleaning my kitchen and bathroom, but they made everything absolutely gleam! The price was fair. They did a good job all round and I consider myself very lucky to have found them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I engaged Molly Maid to perform a deep clean on my mother's house which had been badly neglected due to her age and infirmity. It was not an easy task but the company did a very good job and I would highly recommend them. The ladies that came to my mothers were hard working, helpful and friendly. Ritu, the manager was extremely professional throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Molly Maid team in north Leeds recently did a fabulous job for us in getting on top of our home and are set up now to regularly visit and clean our home. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MOLLY MAID UK is rated 4.3 based on 1,361 reviews