MOLLY MAID UK Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,340 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MOLLY MAID UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MOLLY MAID UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628 583760

Email:

ukso@mollymaid.co.uk

Location:

MOLLY MAID House

Write Your review

Tell us how MOLLY MAID UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the ladies very friendly and ready to go.
(9027) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Patrick, We are jolly pleased to hear that you found the cleaning team to be friendly and we really appreciate you giving the service 5 stars. Your kind feedback will be shared with the team and they will be happy to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional, efficient and clean !!
(9012) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for rating the MOLLY MAID Service with 5 stars. We are delighted to read your kind comments which will be shared with the cleaning team and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous ladies and great cleaning.
(9159) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sarah, Thank you for taking your time to leave your feedback on the MOLLY MAID service, we are delighted to see that you feel the ladies are fabulous and that the cleaning is great. It's our pleasure to share your kind comments with the cleaning team and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with the service from molly maid
(9078) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Olive, We are pleased to hear that you are very happy with the MOLLY MAID service and thank you for taking your time to rate the service. We will pass your feedback along to the cleaning team and they will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely to come home to a clean house.
(9027) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Carol, That's great to hear that you appreciate going home to your lovely clean house. It's our pleasure to share your feedback with the local team who carry out the service and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with both the service, staff and cleaning provided, booked this Service for my elderly parents in law and so needed to trust the company I Chose for them, Iโ€™m really pleased I chose molly maids, excellent in all respects. Iโ€™ve spoken to Jan & Eric as this reflects their views as well.
(9106) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking your time to rate the MOLLY MAID Service, we are delighted to hear the team did and excellent job and we are pleased to hear that the service will help you as time goes by. We will of course share your comments with the team who carry out the work as they will be jolly pleased to hear your feedback too.
Posted 2 years ago
They did an excellent job on the two occasions and were prompt on timing and very friendly. I believe they will help me enormously as time goes by
(9174) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking your time to rate the MOLLY MAID Service, we are delighted to hear the team did an excellent job and we are pleased to hear that the service will help you as time goes by. We will of course share your comments with the team who carry out the work as they will be jolly pleased to hear your feedback too.
Posted 2 years ago
Very much appreciate the cleaners cleaning under the furniture downstairs where we have hard flooring which gets very dusty
(9022) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sarah, Thank you for taking you time to review your MOLLY MAID Service, it's good to hear that you appreciate the cleaning methods. Your feedback will be shared with the team who carry out the work as knowing what works well for you means the same standard can be repeated time after time.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and efficient.
(9012) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Annette We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the friendly and efficient service provided to you by your local MOLLY MAID team, your comments will be shared with them and we are sure they will be thrilled to hear this too. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and a really good job done. Total clean of house never stopping for a break. Only charged for the time taken which was less than estimated. Very pleased
(9027) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Lydia, We are delighted to hear that you feel you received a great service and you appreciated the time taken for the clean, it's our pleasure to share your comments with the team and they will be thrilled to hear this too. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied !
(9070) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mavis, Thank you for rating your MOLLY MAID service, we are thrilled to see that you have awarded 5 stars and that you feel satisfied with service. We will share your feedback with the team who carry out the work and they will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
FANTASTIC. I am very impressed with the efficient and excellent service. With an elderly disabled mum to care for this extra help has made such a difference to me.
(9106) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Lynne, Thank you so much for your kind review of your MOLLY MAID Service. We are really pleased to hear that you are impressed and we really appreciate how your time is precious to you and we are so happy to hear that the service has made a difference. We will share your feedback with the team who carry out the work and they will be very proud to know this too.
Posted 2 years ago
Was very very impressed with the high standard of cleaning provided by Molly Maid
(9142) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sue, Thank you for taking the time to rate your MOLLY MAID service - we really appreciate it and are delighted to hear that you are very impressed with the high standard of cleaning. Your feedback will be shared with the team who carry out the work and they will be jolly pleased and proud to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good so far! I'm really pleased with the standard of cleaning. Quick but very thorough. ๐Ÿ‘
(9100) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your five star review of the MOLLY MAID Service, we are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the standard of cleaning. We will share your positive comments with the team and this will surely add to their motivation to continue to provide you with a service that works well for you.
Posted 2 years ago
I have only recently started using Molly Maids and am really pleased with the results. I always get the same ladies and they are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend using Molly Maids , I love coming home to a clean,fresh house and being able to enjoy my time off work instead of cleaning away .
(9100) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sarah We welcome you as a new MOLLY MAD customer and thank you so much for your kind review. We are really delighted to hear that you are finding the ladies to be professional and friendly and we really appreciate that you would highly recommend the service. Your motivational comments will be shared with the team who carry out the work and they will be happy and proud to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
The cleaning is very thorough and the house is always a pleasure to come into when Molly Maid have been. We are really pleased to be back with Molly Maids after a few years gap. It has made us appreciate the quality of the teamโ€™s work all the more.
(9051) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sylvia We are very happy to hear that you are a returning customer and we are thrilled to hear that you appreciate the quality of the work. It's our pleasure to share your kind feedback with the local team who carry out the work and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too. Thank you and welcome back.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant ladies and good service.
(9159) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Lyn Thank you for your 5 star review of the MOLLY MAID Service, we are jolly pleased to hear that you are finding the ladies to be pleasant and that the service is good. Itโ€™s our pleasure to be able to pass your compliments along to the team who carry out the work and we are sure this will add to their motivation to continue to provide the service that works well for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, curteous and efficient.
(9092) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello John Thank you for taking your time to leave a review. We are thrilled to hear that you are finding the team to be professional, courteous and efficient. It's our pleasure to share your motivational feedback with the team who carry out the service and they will surely be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good so far. Two cleans in ๐Ÿ˜Š Punctual and hard working. Nice ladies ๐Ÿ˜Š
(9164) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Tim, It's brilliant to hear that you are pleased with the team so far, we welcome you as a new MOLLY MAID customer. We will of course pass your positive comments across to the team who carry out the service as it's always good to know what works well so that we can repeat this time after time for you. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
wonderful. I may kidnap them
(9022) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ceila, How lovely the team make you feel this way ! and how lovely of you to award the service with 5 stars. The team will be proud and happy to hear your feedback. Thank you and we wish you well.
Posted 2 years ago
MOLLY MAID UK is rated 4.27 based on 1,340 reviews