MOLLY MAID UK Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,340 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MOLLY MAID UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MOLLY MAID UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628 583760

Email:

ukso@mollymaid.co.uk

Location:

MOLLY MAID House

Write Your review

Tell us how MOLLY MAID UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really super service. Very pleased and highly recommended :-)
(9149) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Peter, Thank you for taking your time to share your very kind review on the MOLLY MAID Service, it's great to hear that you are pleased and would highly recommend us. It's our pleasure to share your feedback with the team who carry out the work and this will surely add to their motivation to continue to provide you with a service that works well for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, friendly and professional
(9047) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for rating your MOLLY MAID service, we are really pleased to see that you are finding the service efficient, friend and professional. It's our pleasure to share your motivational comments with the team who carry out the work and they will be chuffed to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Lovely ladies did brilliant job.
(9144) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for taking your time to review your MOLLY MAID service, we are thrilled to see that you have awarded five stars and that you feel the service is very good. Your feedback will be shared with the team who carry out the work and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
It is a pleasure to do business with you. Above all, the reliability and efficiency of the service has been a relief at a time when life has been difficult. The cleaners are cheerful and do a great job. Thank you.
(9017) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sylvia We are delighted to hear that you are finding the local MOLLY MAID a pleasure to do with business with and that you appreciate the reliability and efficiency of the service. We will share your feedback with the team who carry out the work and they will be proud to know that the service has been a relief to you at a time when life has been difficult for you. We wish you well and thank you for your review.
Posted 2 years ago
Great
(9116) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Derek, We appreciate you taking the time to rate your MOLLY MAID Service, we are jolly pleased to see that you have awarded 5 stars and it's our pleasure to pass this across to the team who carry out the work.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased the two girls are very pleasant and very efficient the work that they do helps me out no end. Thank you
(9097) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jean, Thank you for taking your time to review your MOLLY MAID service, we are thrilled to see that you have awarded five stars and that you are finding the the girls are pleasant and efficient workers, your feedback will be shared with them and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent
(9154) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Cheryl, Thank you for your five star review on the MOLLY MAID Service. We will share your positive feedback with the team who carry out the work and this will surely add to their motivation to continue to provide you with a service that works well for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. The house is immaculate.
(9142) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Royce, Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are delighted to hear that you feel the service is fantastic, your feedback will be shared with the team who carry out the work and they will be happy and proud to know that this is how you feel.
Posted 2 years ago
Very relieved at having someone clean the house for me and pleased at the high standard.
(9035) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Judy We are delighted to hear that having your home cleaned to a high standard is a relief for you, we hope you are able to spend the time saved on cleaning doing the things that are important to you. It's our pleasure to pass your comments across to the team who carry out the work and they will be chuffed too.
Posted 2 years ago
good friendly service
(9097) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Christine, Thank you for taking your time to rate your MOLLY MAID service, we will share your feedback with the team who carry out the work and they will be delighted to see that you have awarded five stars.
Posted 2 years ago
Ladies on time and very helpful
(9139) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Rosemary, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's much appreciated and we're very pleased to hear the ladies have been on time and are helpful. We will pass on your positive comments to the team who cleaned your home, they will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
Very please with service. Have had 2 lovely ladies each time.
(9027) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Julie, We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your MOLLY MAID Service and we thank you for taking your time to leave this review, which will be shared with the team who carry out the work.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with the service provided by Molly Maid UK. The ladies are lovely and so efficient.
(9106) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Josy Thank you for taking your time to rate your MOLLY MAID Service, we are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the service and it's our pleasure to share your kind feedback with the team who carry out the work.
Posted 2 years ago
Have had just two regular cleans so far. On both occasions, the ladies were punctual, efficient and friendly. The apartment was very clean and the girls tried to ensure they left everything in place as I had left it - even my OCD assortment of bathroom grooming bottles!! They did a very thorough and professional job. Highly recommended!!
(9100) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ian, Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are really delighted to hear that you have been pleased with the service so far and are finding the ladies to be punctual, efficient and friendly and that you appreciate their attention to the detail of keeping all your possessions in the places they were left in. The team who carry out the work will be happy and proud to hear your kind feedback too.
Posted 2 years ago
Always a fantastic job see you next time.
(9035) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your five star review, it's great to see that the team do a fantastic job for you. We will pass on your compliments as it's always good to know what works well for you so that this standard can be repeated each and every time.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and pleasant staff, who worked constantly during their time here and were happy to discuss my needs.
(9116) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking your time to rate your MOLLY MAID Service, we are thrilled to see that you found the staff to be efficient and pleasant. It's our pleasure to share your kind comments with the local team who carry out the work and they will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been extremely pleased with the job the team has done so far. So helpful and always available for contacting with questions. 5 stars
(9174) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Angela, Thank you so much for your fine five star review, the team who carry out the work will be thrilled to see this too. We are really pleased that you are finding the team helpful and available for you when you wish to make contact.
Posted 2 years ago
The cleaners are absolutely lovely people. The cleaning is good and the communications work well.
(9154) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ian and Fenella, Thank you for your kind feedback, we are delighted to hear that you are finding the cleaning service is good and that you feel the communications work well. It's our pleasure to pass your motivational comments along to the team who carry out the work.
Posted 2 years ago
Molly Maid have so far been wonderful, their standards are so high and as a busy working mum of two their help means I have one less thing to worry about!
(9164) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Louise, Thank you so much for taking your time to share this kind feedback on your MOLLY MAID Service. We are thrilled to hear you appreciate the high standard of cleaning and that this gives you a little less to worry about in your busy schedule. The team who carry out the work will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service! Highly recommended.
(9066) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for the five star rating on your MOLLY MAID Service, we are thrilled to hear that you feel it's a great service and that you would highly recommend it.
Posted 2 years ago
MOLLY MAID UK is rated 4.27 based on 1,340 reviews