MOLLY MAID UK Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,342 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MOLLY MAID UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MOLLY MAID UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628 583760

Email:

ukso@mollymaid.co.uk

Location:

MOLLY MAID House

Write Your review

Tell us how MOLLY MAID UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and deep clean. The only down side is the price, and that they miss the odd thing like hand prints on the window and line scale around the sink drain. Overall though very good and the house smells amazing when I come home.
Helpful Report
(9100) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Jessica - thank you for taking your time to leave a review as we welcome all feedback on our service, standards and pricing. It is always our aim to deliver value for money with a high quality service tailored to our customers' needs, we are pleased to hear that that you feel the cleaning service is very good and that you appreciate the way your home smells after the MOLLY MAID Service. Your comments will be passed to you local MOLLY MAID Franchise Owner and team who carry out the work.
Posted 3 years ago
I liked the two ladies who quickly made the house look spick and span.
Helpful Report
(9085) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Phil we are jolly pleased to hear that the ladies made your home look spic and span, your positive comments will be shared with the local team and we are sure they will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Competent.Efficient.
Helpful Report
(9106) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello David we are pleased to know that you feel the team have been competent and efficient in the delivery of the MOLLY MAID Service. Thank you for taking your time to leave a review and your comments will be shared with the team who carry out the work.
Posted 3 years ago
Good standard of cleaning
Helpful Report
(9052) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Victoria we are pleased to hear that you are experiencing a good standard of clean, we thank you for taking your time to leave a review on here which will be shared with the team who carry out the work.
Posted 3 years ago
i've only been using the service for a couple of weeks but so far, so good!
Helpful Report
(9010) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Michael it's good to hear that the MOLLY MAID Service has been good so far for you, it will be our aim to repeat this standard every time. Thank you for taking your time to leave a review and we welcome your relatively new custom.
Posted 3 years ago
A pleasant cheerful bunch who got on with the job with minimal fuss. As to quality of the work, initial review looks good.
Helpful Report
(9100) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Kenneth, great to hear that you felt the team are a cheerful bunch who got on with the job with minimal fuss. We will of course share your comments with the team who carry out the service and sure they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
did what they were asked to do
Helpful Report
(9148) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello thank you for your feedback we are pleased that you felt the team did what they were asked to do, your comments with be shared with the team.
Posted 3 years ago
The way they clean is thorough and detailed....
Helpful Report
(9010) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Thank you for your valued feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you are finding the cleaning service to be thorough and detailed. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments.
Posted 3 years ago
Coming home to a clean lovely smelling house thank you
Helpful Report
(9156) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jaquita it's great to hear that you appreciate going home to a clean lovely smelling house. Your comments will be shared with the team who carry out the service. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the majority of the standard of cleaning the house always looks good once MOLLY Maid UK has visited
Helpful Report
(9027) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello David thank you for your valued feedback it's good to know that you are happy with the majority of the standard of your house clean. We will of course share your comments with the team who carry out the work, they will be delighted to hear that your house always looks good after the MOLLY MAID service.
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication and good cleaning.
Helpful Report
(9002) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your valued feedback. We're thrilled to hear you found our cleaning team to be good and that there was good communication too. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments.
Posted 3 years ago
Cleaners were very pleasant, and helpful I have no complaints So far so good I look forward to it continuing
Helpful Report
(9070) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Ernest we are delighted to hear that the team were pleasant and helpful and so far so good. We will share your positive comments with the team and this will surely add to their motivation to continue to provide you with the same service moving forward.
Posted 3 years ago
Coming home to a lovely clean house!
Helpful Report
(9070) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Wendy thank you for your feedback we will pass your positive comments along to the team who carry out the service and we are sure they will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Two very jolly and cheerful people. Asked relevant questions about particular needs for specific rooms.
Helpful Report
(9078) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Neil thank you for taking your time to feedback here, we are really pleased that you found the team to be jolly and cheerful and that you appreciated the relevant questions they asked. Your compliments will be shared with the team who cleaned your home and they will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Your team turned up on time - communicated the fact they were having trouble parking! The clean was very good but could the team on the next visit hoover under the bed in the larger bedroom (it should be reasonably easy to do this as it is not too low) - as there is a lot of dust under there. Also, could the tiled shelves leading to the windows in each bathroom be dusted as these were missed on the recent visit. Thanks
Helpful Report
(9029) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Oliver thank you for your detailed feedback which will be immediately shared with the local MOLLY MAID franchise owner to address these specific requests with you. We do appreciate your valuable feedback, as it's only by receiving this that we can improve the service we provide to our customers.
Posted 3 years ago
They turn up and are enthusiastic to get the job done. Always happy and cheerful and have got time for a chat and ask how I am. Would happily recommend Molly Maids. Sylvia
Helpful Report
(9106) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Sylvia we are jolly pleased to hear that the team are enthusiastic happy and cheerful, we are also thrilled to hear that you would happily recommend MOLLY MAID. Your positive feedback will be shared with the team who carry out the service and they will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Too early to say
Helpful Report
(9167) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello we appreciate you taking the time to give a star rating for your service, and we appreciate that you feel it's too early to say, but we trust that the MOLLY MAID service does meet your expectations and if there is ever anything you feel is required to refine the service please do discuss this with your local MOLLY MAID Franchise Owner. In the meantime we welcome you as a new customer and hope you are looking forward to your next clean.
Posted 3 years ago
House was clean
Helpful Report
(9142) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Nancy thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's much appreciated. We'll be sure to pass on your comment to the team who carry out the service.
Posted 3 years ago
Orderly and clean finish
Helpful Report
(9097) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Clare thank you for taking the time to leave your review, it's much appreciated and good to hear that you found the service to be orderly with a clean finish. We're sure the local team will be thrilled to hear your feedback too.
Posted 3 years ago
Glad that I don't have to clean the house as i don't have the time.
Helpful Report
(9171) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Claire thank you for taking your time to rate your MOLLY MAID service, we really appreciate it and great to hear that you can spend your valuable time doing other things.
Posted 3 years ago
MOLLY MAID UK is rated 4.27 based on 1,342 reviews