MOLLY MAID UK Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,341 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MOLLY MAID UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MOLLY MAID UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628 583760

Email:

ukso@mollymaid.co.uk

Location:

MOLLY MAID House

Write Your review

Tell us how MOLLY MAID UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From the moment I contacted Molly Maid I was impressed with the professional response to my enquiry and the service they have delivered is everything that was discussed. As I have got older I have to accept I am not able to do the things I used to do and unable to keep my home the way I would like it, which I found depressing. I do not like asking for help so when I contacted Molly Maids I was apprehensive. From the moment the Molly Maids arrived I found them to be friendly, kind, helpful and extremely efficient. When they leave my home it smells lovely and everywhere is just as I hoped it would be
Helpful Report
(9149) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Shirley Thank you so much for your kind review we are delighted to hear that you appreciate the professionalism of the service and the cleaning team. We will pass your comments along to the team who carry out the work and we are sure they will be proud to know the difference this service is making to you. Thank you again for the review and we send you our very best wishes.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely team who did a great clean
Helpful Report
(9116) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Sarah Thank you for rating your MOLLY MAID service, it's very good to hear that you found the team to be lovely and they did a great clean. It's our pleasure to pass your kind feedback along to the team who carried out the work and they will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
10 out of 10. Reliable & thorough. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
(9106) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Sandra, Thank you for your valued feedback on the MOLLY MAID service. We're thrilled to hear you found the cleaning team to be reliable and thorough, we'll be sure to pass on your motivational compliments to the team who carry out the work.
Posted 3 years ago
The team at Molly maid have been nothing but professional. They are friendly and have always left the place perfect. I can't reccomend rhem enough
Helpful Report
(9171) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Dave, Thank you so much for your kind and complimentary review, we are thrilled to hear that you are finding the team to be professional and friendly. It's our pleasure to share your motivational feedback with the team who carry out the work and they will surely be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
We are very pleased with the cleaning that your staff do. You can certainly tell whrn they have been in.
Helpful Report
(9098) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback on how pleased you are with the MOLLY MAID cleaning service. It's much appreciated and we'll be sure to pass on your positive comments to the team who cleaned your home, they will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
5 stars The "Mollies" were thorough efficient and most pleasant.
Helpful Report
(9017) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Victor, Thank you for the five stars and the kind review, which will of course be shared with the team who carried out the work they will really appreciate your feedback too.
Posted 3 years ago
Cheerful staff did a thorough job
Helpful Report
(9087) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Lucy, Thank you for giving your MOLLY MAID Service five stars, we are delighted to hear that the team are cheerful and do a thorough job for you. Your kind comment will be passed across to the local team who carry out the work and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, friendly service.. I'm totally thrilled with the way my house looks and smells each time they visit..
Helpful Report
(9164) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Joy, Thank you for your kind review and for awarding the MOLLY MAID service with five stars. We are delighted to read that you are appreciating the friendly service and the way your house looks and smells after each visit. It's our pleasure to be able to share your motivational comments with the team who carry out the work, they will be jolly pleased too to hear this.
Posted 3 years ago
Job done was very good this time. The kitchen/dining room floor could do with a deep clean/proper soak next time if possible please.
Helpful Report
(9113) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, which will be shared with the local team and the franchise owner for them to make contact with you about the floor cleaning request.
Posted 3 years ago
very efficient
Helpful Report
(9106) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Gayle, Thank you for taking your time to review your MOLLY MAID service, we are thrilled to see that you have awarded five stars and that you feel the service is very efficient. Your feedback will be shared with the team who carry out the work and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Two very nice ladies came and nothin was too much for them to do. Thank you
Helpful Report
(9002) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Joyce, we are really delighted to hear about your MOLLY MAID experience it's good to know that you felt that nothing was too much for them to do. It's our pleasure to be able to share your kind feedback with the team as they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
I have only had two visits so far but house feels beautifully clean afterwards. After twelve years of doing it myself it is lovely to have it done for me,
Helpful Report
(9161) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Sarah, we welcome you as a new MOLLY MAID customer we are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the service, and we hope you enjoy your time now not spent on cleaning. We wish you well and thank you for this kind review.
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied staff very efficient and amenable
Helpful Report
(9163) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Heather, thank you so much for your kind review, we are thrilled that you are finding the team to be efficient and amenable, we will share your motivational feedback with them as this will make them happy to .
Posted 3 years ago
Quality cleaning and reliable
Helpful Report
(9145) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback on our team and the quality of their cleaning. We'll pass on your appreciation and strive to repeat this standard every time.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and efficient service
Helpful Report
(9097) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello David, thank you for your kind review and for awarding the MOLLY MAID service with five stars. It is our pleasure to be able to share your feedback with the team who carried out the work, they will very pleased to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Professional, friendly and get the job done! Best cleaning service I have used - very happy.
Helpful Report
(9139) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Bal, this is brilliant to read that you feel MOLLY MAID is the best cleaning service you have used. We will delight in sharing this with the team who carried out the work as they will be very pleased to hear this too. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
It was great to have a shining house
Helpful Report
(9100) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, thank you for your five star review, we are delighted to hear that you were pleased to have a shinning house after your MOLLY MAID Service. We will share your feedback with the team who carried out the work and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice cleaners - arrived promptly and worked very hard.
Helpful Report
(9130) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time and leaving us lovely feedback. We'll be sure to pass it along to the team as they'll be really pleased to hear it.
Posted 3 years ago
The ladies were charming and it was clear from the beginning qthat they knew what they were about. They worked both effectively and efficiently to a high standard (and I am a bit of a fuss pot). I introduced them to my husband who has dementia and they were extremely understanding of our situation. It is a big plus that all the appropriate gear comes with the package along with full insurance.
Helpful Report
(9097) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Jane, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We're pleased to hear you're happy with the level of clean received and more importantly happy with the team that serviced you. We've passed your comments to them directly as we know it will make them very happy!
Posted 3 years ago
The kitchen and bathroom were cleaned and the house was a pleasure to come back to.
Helpful Report
(9113) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Richard, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really happy to hear that the bathroom and kitchen were cleaned to your satisfaction. We know how important it is for our customers to return to a clean and tidy home. We'll be sure to pass your comments along to our team - they'll be delighted to hear your feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
MOLLY MAID UK is rated 4.27 based on 1,341 reviews