MORE TH>N Reviews

4.23 Rating 1,466 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how MORE TH>N made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No Customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Shocking treatment!!! Almost a week after purchase I still have no email confirmation despite being told several times I would within 24 hours. Zero communication. Terrible.
Posted 2 years ago
Poor I.T. and poor customer services very good at collecting money
Posted 2 years ago
Policy was simple enough to obtain. Tried to log into account afterwards and wouldn’t accept password. Called and spent age’s trying to solve problem and eventually sent me a link to reset.... then came up with message ‘sorry can’t make changes to your account at this time’. Most frustrating waste of time!
Posted 2 years ago
Policy document not received.. Very bad.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please email us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com, including your contact details, we would be happy to investigate any concerns you have. Thanks, Josie.
Posted 2 years ago
I have still not received any policy documentation or policy number
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com including your contact details, we would be happy to investigate any concerns that you have. Thanks Emma
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for my annual premium in full which came out of my account. After a few days after my start date, I still hadn't received any documentation. I had to call them on their premium number to discover they haven't processed my application. They took a few days to sort it out. Paid for breakdown cover but still haven't received any info. Overall poor performance from a company that should be a top performer.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com, including your policy reference (if you have this, if not your home address) and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns you have, Thanks, Josie.
Posted 2 years ago
have never know such poor service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com, including your policy reference (if you have this, or, if not, your home address) and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns you have, Thanks, Josie.
Posted 2 years ago
Never had so much hassle with a car insurance company. Chasing up policy documents. Customer service is terrible. I hope I never have to make a claim. Never would I recommend MORE THAN to family or friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com, including your policy reference (if you have this, if not, your home address) and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns you have, Thanks, Josie.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com, including your policy reference and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns you have. Thanks, Josie.
Posted 2 years ago
It took me over one hour the first time I called and if someone else is paying your car insurance for you, for instance your paying your child's or you are paying you partners and don't live at the address the vehicle is being inssured at you can't insure it.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com, including your policy reference and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns you have, Thanks, Josie.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com, including your policy reference and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns you have. Thanks, Josie.
Posted 2 years ago
Very Disappointing service, as a lack of communication in your company meant that the first three days of the policy was insured because somebody didn’t press the correct button...so I was told and didn’t have any insurance for three days until I phoned back up to rectify it!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com, including your policy reference and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns you have, Thanks, Josie.
Posted 2 years ago
No insurance paperwork has arrived yet ...
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com, including your contact details & telephone number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns you have, Thanks, Josie.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought insurance online heard nothing when called was told it had failed to generate policy number. Waited over a week. No communication, couldn’t log in. Very disappointed
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com, including your contact details and telephone number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns you have. Thanks, Josie.
Posted 2 years ago
My first quote had the lowest possible excess. Something went wrong, I did another quote, failing to change the excess (sister is an insurance expert, higher excesses are a false economy). I digress.

I wanted to amend the policy so was told I couldn't. I then emailed to cancel, intending to take out a new policy once cancelled.

I later found out on Oct 4th that my policy was cancelled from the day I sent the email (28th Sept). I would expect to be told immediately, as that meant there was a break in cover from me sending the email (which nobody responded promptly to) until I took out exactly the same policy with you, albeit with the lowest excess.

All in all, something of a shambles. If I'd made a claim on Sept 29th, More Than would have ultimately have been liable and subject to a complaint from myself. My sister works in insurance and specialises in compliance. Hence my overall dissatisfaction.

Get your act together. This was poor.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com, including your contact details and telephone number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns you have. Thanks, Josie.
Posted 2 years ago
No documentation seen and once obtained it was incorrect on numerous documents then sent through
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com, including your policy reference and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns you have, Thanks, Josie.
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t access my forms on the internet
Over £100 more expensive than a quote I’ve just received from Audi insurance
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com, including your policy reference (or address if you don't have this) and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns you have. Thanks, Josie.
Posted 2 years ago
Cash back didn’t track properly
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com, including your policy reference and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns you have. Thanks, Josie.
Posted 2 years ago
unclear
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com, including your policy reference (or address if you don't have this) and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns you have. Thanks, Josie.
Posted 2 years ago
Problems only sorted when we spoke to a lady from the complaints team (tho we didn't actually make a complaint - merely asked to speak to the supervisor as we were getting nowhere).

The lady from the complaints team saved the day as we had been on the point of closing our account.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com, including your policy reference and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns you have. Thanks, Josie.
Posted 2 years ago
Lost my policy, and failed several times to email it out, and I am still waiting.
But nobody reads these reviews, so why have I just wasted more time with More Than?
Posted 2 years ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.23 based on 1,466 reviews