MP Homewares Reviews

4.76 Rating 326 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MP Homewares
Read MP Homewares Reviews
Brilliant customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a bin which went out of stock. But communication was very good and I was offered a refund or I could wait. I decided to wait. My emails were answered almost instantly. Post and packaging was good. Would buy from again. Happy with my items.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, quick delivery, in fact my order came 2 days earlier than expected. Very good all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was received less than 48 hours after ordering
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, delivered super quickly! Definitely returning to use again!
Posted 1 month ago
I found MP Homewaes to be very professional. The items I purchased were just as described on their website. The items were keenly priced and shipping was very prompt.and I have no hesitation in recommending MP Homewares.
Posted 1 month ago
competitive price, reasonable quality, prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and service. Thank you !
Posted 1 month ago
very happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and item packed well exactly what I wanted!! Very pleased with service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast servbicr.
Posted 1 month ago
The mat’s great, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pull cord replacement for my bathroom. It arrived within a couple of days and was just as described on the website.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product. Fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality next day delivery excellent price.
Posted 1 month ago
Having established the exact product i then found the cheapest online price inc delivery and it was MP Homewares. Having placed the order which was dead easy the whole process was faultless and delivey on plan and no problems at any time.
Will recommend and use again
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good quality item.
Posted 1 month ago
Ginger cat paper towel holder exactly as portrayed. Prompt delivery excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality and design.
Posted 1 month ago
MP Homewares is rated 4.76 based on 326 reviews