MR PORTER Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MR PORTER

How would you rate MR PORTER ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Rafli Rivaldi
"Always came with fast & free shipping! everything will double boxed, and the package came safely"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alexey
"Fine items, superb customer service, extremely fast order processing and shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
John S
"Great clothes at good prices delivered to your door. If they don't fit properly or they are not for you just return them without hassle. Most of the top brands are there. Easy way to choose clothes No hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chingyeh Lo
"Best purchase ever and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mr Shreetej Darode
"They have an excellent website and an app which allows me to look for the merchandise and shop. In addition to that there are styling tips and journals which have enriched my knowledge, which enables to revisit the website other than to buy the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gavin Black
"Great ranges and targeted emails that are bloomin accurate Great packaging and hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Eduard Golubenko
"MrPorter and Farfetch ship there parcels only via DHL and that is why it is very comfortable to have a shopping on mentioned sites. Moreover, they provide free returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Christopher Chong
"Service n user friendly. Quick response.Willing to help. Pop up discount for loyalty customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Great goods and pricing. Especially the free delivery worldwide is too good to be true. It always reaches me on time for free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MR PORTER is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This