Music 440 Reviews

4.8 Rating 348 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Tim B
Music 440 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Justin N
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered from Sydney on a Thursday and had it the following Thursday even with COVID. Really happy with the whole process and would be happy to do business again
Helpful Report
Great service and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
FAST delivery GOD PRICES.
Helpful Report
Great guys..awesome product and service 👍
Helpful Report
Cole attended to my enquiry and followed through till completion. Ordered one day ab arrive the next by express delivery. Could not ask for better
Helpful Report
Communicate excellent, very easy to deal with & happy help where needed. Can’t fault this transaction Good job👍🏼
Helpful Report
Great guys to deal with,,good price on the Tusq string Nut as well..Definitely recommend this shop..
Helpful Report
Great range of products, excellent prices and fast delivery service.
Helpful Report
loved how guitar came fully set up. also was ver fast delivery. Lovet your work.
Helpful Report
Had issue with postage, They contacted me immediately, sorted out the issue , extremely friendly and helpful and arrived fast .
Music 440 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Helpful Report
Very prompt organisation of my order. Polite and friendly staff with a quick and easy pickup. Competitively priced and nice to buy from a local bricks and mortar store.
Helpful Report
Very helpful and approachable staff. I was able to pay for a guitar over the phone to surprise my husband.
Helpful Report
Had a great experience purchasing my Rumble bass amp through these guys. Would highly recommend them for personal service and knowing their stuff all round
Helpful Report
Great place to buy a guitar. Fantastic range and delivers very quickly!!
Helpful Report
Great price and range.
Helpful Report
the guys at 440 are awesome ready to help out with any problems or needs you have. wide selection of effects amps and odds and ends for guitar & bass, they even have a lot of parts like volume pots and string trees for us modders..Just look out for the gianet painting of Dimebag and you are there in guitar heaven .
Helpful Report
Great price and great service
Helpful Report
Excellent customer device over the phone and prompt delivery of my internet purchase.
Helpful Report
Great service & quick delivery. Special mention to Churv who went above & beyond with information to make the decision easier.
Helpful Report
Great selection of products and good pricing! I've got my pedalboard during lockdown and it was so nice that they were able to be in the store for me to pick it up and play with it during lockdown, amazing service! Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Music 440 is rated 4.83 based on 348 reviews