Music 440 Reviews

4.83 Rating 250 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Markus D
Music 440 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Markus D
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not much to fault about my purchase. I ordered a guitar and they even included a few complimentary picks! Only gripe would be the use of couriers, I’d prefer Auspost so I don’t have to wait long for redelivery and just pick it up myself at my local post office if I miss my delivery.
Thanks for taking the time for reviewing us! Unfortunately, Auspost won't accept parcels in the dimensions that a guitar box has, we are happy to work with you to get a courier service you prefer next time
Great music shop with fast ordering bought a Jackson guitar hasn't missed a beat.
I’ve purchased a few items from music440.com.au without problem at a good price. My last purchase was a bit problematic because they lost track of the item and though I’d paid for it, it was never delivered until out of curiosity I checked on the delay and when they noticed their system glitch, the item was on my doorstep the next day. Mistakes happen and this one was corrected immediately with good service. Sometimes you don’t get to know just how good a company is until something does go wrong. I like them. Good prices and good customer service.
Hi William, thank you for your perfectly worded review. Sometimes s*** happens and I am thankful that we were able to quickly resolve your issue and get your order to you quickly. We look forward to hearing from you again!
Good prices and good service and everything I have bought has worked great
Cheers guys
Happy to shop with Music440
Was happy with the whole experience thought it would get there a bit quicker but arrived with perfect timing thank you.
Very good. No complaints
Arrived as expected. Very fast. If you start selling electronic music gear, I am going to find it hard not to buy from you more often.
Awesome products at a great price
Knowledgeable and helpful crew. Good communication.
Strategically Located: With all the gear & equipment a budding young musician or seasoned veteran needs: Electronic Tuners, Guitar straps, Polishes, Strings, (electric & acoustic), Cases, Sheet Music, & much more. All you will ever need to pursue your musical dreams. , ,
very prompt delivery
Keep it easy dispute the current issues, thanks
We placed an online order for an amp. The next business day we got a call to say there was a discrepancy in their stock records and the amp was not available. They processed our refund that same day. Disappointed we could not purchase that particular amp but thankful for their timely and friendly service!
Delivered on time and had afterpay so thats pre dope
Still loving my Telecaster but did have one small issue, a screw was missing from the bridge, all good now just took one from an old guitar I’m doing up
Very good service delivery good
Music 440 is rated 4.83 based on 250 reviews