Music 440 Reviews

4.8 Rating 355 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Graham R
Music 440 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Tim B
Music 440 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Justin N
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These guys are amazing. Amazing service, very polite and always try their best to not make customers feel silly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A little bit more information and communication about the progress of my purchase and subsequent delivery would improve my rating. Other wise I’ll use music440 again. Thanks team.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and price. Small Issue with delivery but otherwise great purchasing experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly the transactions I have had with Music440 have been so simple. The Team has the gear I want for the right price and their service is second to none. When I have made purchases online their have arrived the next day. If you go in store the service is just as impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not much to fault about my purchase. I ordered a guitar and they even included a few complimentary picks! Only gripe would be the use of couriers, I’d prefer Auspost so I don’t have to wait long for redelivery and just pick it up myself at my local post office if I miss my delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time for reviewing us! Unfortunately, Auspost won't accept parcels in the dimensions that a guitar box has, we are happy to work with you to get a courier service you prefer next time
Posted 1 year ago
Great music shop with fast ordering bought a Jackson guitar hasn't missed a beat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve purchased a few items from music440.com.au without problem at a good price. My last purchase was a bit problematic because they lost track of the item and though I’d paid for it, it was never delivered until out of curiosity I checked on the delay and when they noticed their system glitch, the item was on my doorstep the next day. Mistakes happen and this one was corrected immediately with good service. Sometimes you don’t get to know just how good a company is until something does go wrong. I like them. Good prices and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi William, thank you for your perfectly worded review. Sometimes s*** happens and I am thankful that we were able to quickly resolve your issue and get your order to you quickly. We look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices and good service and everything I have bought has worked great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to shop with Music440
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was happy with the whole experience thought it would get there a bit quicker but arrived with perfect timing thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived as expected. Very fast. If you start selling electronic music gear, I am going to find it hard not to buy from you more often.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome products at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Knowledgeable and helpful crew. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Strategically Located: With all the gear & equipment a budding young musician or seasoned veteran needs: Electronic Tuners, Guitar straps, Polishes, Strings, (electric & acoustic), Cases, Sheet Music, & much more. All you will ever need to pursue your musical dreams. , ,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Keep it easy dispute the current issues, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We placed an online order for an amp. The next business day we got a call to say there was a discrepancy in their stock records and the amp was not available. They processed our refund that same day. Disappointed we could not purchase that particular amp but thankful for their timely and friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time and had afterpay so thats pre dope
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Music 440 is rated 4.8 based on 355 reviews