Music 440 Reviews

4.82 Rating 164 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Music 440 Reviews | 25th May 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 21st February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 19th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 17th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 14th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 12th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 10th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was happy with the whole experience thought it would get there a bit quicker but arrived with perfect timing thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. No complaints
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived as expected. Very fast.

If you start selling electronic music gear, I am going to find it hard not to buy from you more often.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome products at a great price
Posted 3 months ago
Knowledgeable and helpful crew. Good communication.
Posted 3 months ago
Strategically Located: With all the gear & equipment a budding young musician or seasoned veteran needs: Electronic Tuners, Guitar straps, Polishes, Strings, (electric & acoustic), Cases, Sheet Music, & much more.
All you will ever need to pursue your musical dreams. , ,
Posted 4 months ago
very prompt delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Keep it easy dispute the current issues, thanks
Posted 5 months ago
We placed an online order for an amp. The next business day we got a call to say there was a discrepancy in their stock records and the amp was not available. They processed our refund that same day. Disappointed we could not purchase that particular amp but thankful for their timely and friendly service!
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered on time and had afterpay so thats pre dope
Posted 9 months ago
Still loving my Telecaster but did have one small issue, a screw was missing from the bridge, all good now just took one from an old guitar I’m doing up
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service delivery good
Posted 1 year ago
Music 440 is rated 4.82 based on 164 reviews