Music 440 Reviews

4.82 Rating 164 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Music 440 Reviews | 25th May 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 21st February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 19th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 17th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 14th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 12th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 10th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price, efficient, fast delivery despite C-19.
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed. My first time and I'll definitely be back. Super fast shipping. Will definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service, staff were champions and my Charvel So Cal tele is flawless and a phenomenal value guitar at RRP as is but music 440 was also hundreds of dollars cheaper than local stock listed by their competitors. I'm stoked with the service I've received and will definitely keep giving them my custom.
Posted 5 days ago
Really good service, I was concerned about buying from a business in Queensland being in Victoria but there was no need. The guitar was here within 3 days and was in perfect condition. Will definitely buy from Music 440 again.
Posted 6 days ago
I saw this online, phoned up, was given great information about the bass, it’s sound and feel (which is crucial when buying online). I ordered Monday and it was delivered on Wednesday in NSW. Great job team!
Posted 1 week ago
ALL GOOD
Posted 1 week ago
Music440 were so helpful in my purchase of a guitar. The guitar was outstanding and just like discussed. Delivery to Melbourne was extremely fast also. Very happy customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you to music 440 for taking the time to help me find a guitar case that would fit my sons Gretsch guitar as it was nearest to impossible to get one to fit during this pandemic
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's exactly what I was hoping for. Especially the lift off case. Very good quality. And quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
You guys are awesome .. no muck around with postage , it was on time .. thank you guys so much ill using you next time
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response, and extremely happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly & helpful guys
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and fast delivery. Product worked as described
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a return customer of Music440 over the past three or so years. Colin and his team are always very helpful and I'm always interested to see what new items they get in. With the free postage deal I've bought just as much online. Recommended either way.
Posted 1 month ago
Top shelf music store good customer service reliable prompt despatch of orders. Really look forward to the specials Can't go wrong with 440.
Posted 1 month ago
The fender Downtown multi fx pedal is awesome! About time they started doing these...
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome! Fast delivery, great product, great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product, great price, great service and ultra fast delivery, I highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Went above and beyond all expectations
Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Music 440 is rated 4.82 based on 164 reviews