music440.com.au Reviews

4.70 Rating 44 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend music440.com.au
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how music440.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
What I asked for was efficiently delivered on time. The customer service was also excelent shall use music440 again and will recomend them to others interested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and very quick turn around. Exceeded expectations. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great strings, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service, Great Product, will use these guys again, Thumbs up from me.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great and fast
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a Katana air amp online, it was delivered to Melbourne suburbs super quick, well packed and a great price, Music440 seem trustworthy and provided myself excellent service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communications regarding status of my product which arrived in good time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery and I'm very happy with the quality of my purchase, I have put the business card they sent on my fridge for next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fender 72 Deluxe reissue delivered super quick & in perfect condition. cheers.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service easy to deal with Quick delivery An awesome product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, good price, afterpay available, quick and easily trackable delivery. Excellent service all round. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Music440 rep was succinct and quick. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great - great products, great prices, and very fast delivery. And so many payment options. Music440 is now my first stop when I am shopping for music gear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent range of products, coupled with even greater service and experience. Definitely recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good place to get gear from
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Products. Great service. Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always great advise and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
music440.com.au is rated 4.70 based on 44 reviews