music440.com.au Reviews

4.75 Rating 53 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend music440.com.au
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how music440.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought a EHX Attack Decay pedal , they were very quick and item packaged well, will by from these guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My husband is extremely happy with his new guitar, had a quick play now he has to wait until his 60th birthday to receive it worth the wait , Thank you again for your service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a guitar today very happy with service col was great with the advice would certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery, perfect product. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, ordered and delivered within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product super fast shipping. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Music440.......... quality products, 5 star customer service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast shipping. I ordered two glass slides and they are both great, perfect condition. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What I asked for was efficiently delivered on time. The customer service was also excelent shall use music440 again and will recomend them to others interested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and very quick turn around. Exceeded expectations. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great strings, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service, Great Product, will use these guys again, Thumbs up from me.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great and fast
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a Katana air amp online, it was delivered to Melbourne suburbs super quick, well packed and a great price, Music440 seem trustworthy and provided myself excellent service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good communications regarding status of my product which arrived in good time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery and I'm very happy with the quality of my purchase, I have put the business card they sent on my fridge for next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fender 72 Deluxe reissue delivered super quick & in perfect condition. cheers.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
music440.com.au is rated 4.75 based on 53 reviews