Music 440 Reviews

4.82 Rating 164 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Music 440 Reviews | 25th May 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 21st February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 19th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 17th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 14th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 12th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 10th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, unfortunately my purchase was for my husband for our wedding anniversary on 23rd Nov. Unfortunately hasn't arrived and husband heads back overseas tomorrow 25th very upset i couldnt see is reaction but nothing I can do now. Upsetting
Posted 9 months ago
the guitar ha many issues. i had to re drill the string tree so it lined up. i had to re allign the neck with the body, then i had a few high frets so i had to level crown and polish. i also had to round off the sharp edges and fret sprout.
for a 1000 dollar guitar i expect better than this
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Darrin,
Thank you for your purchase. I am concerned that you are not 100% happy with the guitar and you should have contacted us to give us a chance to ensure your complete satisfaction with our service. I can assure you that all guitars are thoroughly examined prior to packing and shipping.

Due to the modifications you have mentioned, unfortunately you have voided your warranty as any 3rd party mods go against the T&C's of Fender/Squier 2-Year Limited Electric Guitar and Bass Warranty.

We would certainly love another chance to impress you, please get in touch with Col and I'm sure there is something that we can help you out with.
Posted 11 months ago
Was told I would receive some free stuff as a thank you for being so patient waiting for my order to come in. Never received the promised free stuff, but the item I ordered was perfect. No big deal, Just don't promise what you don't intend to deliver.
Posted 1 year ago
Music 440 is rated 4.82 based on 164 reviews