Music 440 Reviews

4.83 Rating 317 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
Music 440 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
Music 440 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Edward L
Music 440 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Richard L
Music 440 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Steve N
Music 440 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Steve N
Music 440 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Steve N
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Guitar case arrived in time in good order. Didn't like the way you rang me after the order was taken to tell me you don't deliver to PO boxes. I have had a guitar delivered to my PO BOX. I was thinking of buying a gretsch guitar but not now. If it goes to my PO BOX I know it won't get stolen.
Helpful Report
Guitar cases are generally longer than the allowable limit of 105 cm for Australia Post. Guitar boxes are usually right on that limit. I hope this clears things up for you.
Great products, unfortunately my purchase was for my husband for our wedding anniversary on 23rd Nov. Unfortunately hasn't arrived and husband heads back overseas tomorrow 25th very upset i couldnt see is reaction but nothing I can do now. Upsetting
Helpful Report
the guitar ha many issues. i had to re drill the string tree so it lined up. i had to re allign the neck with the body, then i had a few high frets so i had to level crown and polish. i also had to round off the sharp edges and fret sprout. for a 1000 dollar guitar i expect better than this
Helpful Report
Hi Darrin, Thank you for your purchase. I am concerned that you are not 100% happy with the guitar and you should have contacted us to give us a chance to ensure your complete satisfaction with our service. I can assure you that all guitars are thoroughly examined prior to packing and shipping. Due to the modifications you have mentioned, unfortunately you have voided your warranty as any 3rd party mods go against the T&C's of Fender/Squier 2-Year Limited Electric Guitar and Bass Warranty. We would certainly love another chance to impress you, please get in touch with Col and I'm sure there is something that we can help you out with.
Was told I would receive some free stuff as a thank you for being so patient waiting for my order to come in. Never received the promised free stuff, but the item I ordered was perfect. No big deal, Just don't promise what you don't intend to deliver.
Helpful Report
Music 440 is rated 4.83 based on 317 reviews