Music 440 Reviews

4.8 Rating 355 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Graham R
Music 440 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Tim B
Music 440 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Justin N
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought on line using click and collect. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My son loves his harmonica. It is too soon to determine if the rest of the family loves his harmonica as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent timely personality rang me about details, 10 out of 10. Michael...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing price and amazing service. The boys gave me the best deal possible for my new Jackson MF-1 Purple mirror and even set it up for free! Thanks to the wonderful team for a good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased my Gretsch 5420t in candy apple red from these guys just a couple of weeks ago. The price was great and ordering online was smooth and easy, the shipping was prompt and free and the couple of little extra things inside the package was a really nice touch. It was a great experience and I highly recommend buying your next guitar from these guys. I know I certainly will be.
Music 440 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service and attention to detail received at 440 was beyond expectation. The product I purchased was exactly perfect and the shipping was very timely and I received the item extremely earlier than expected. I’ve recommended 440 to my musical friends and I expect that they will be, if not not already, contacting 440 as well. Sales staff were at the top of anywhere I’ve dealt with before.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very prompt organisation of my order. Polite and friendly staff with a quick and easy pickup. Competitively priced and nice to buy from a local bricks and mortar store.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome service. Especially Dylan, he is so knowledgeable with gear and always try's his hardest to find what's suited for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were quick and got my order out to me in a few days! I’ll definitely be buying from them again and recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Music 440 were so easy and agreeable to deal with… the customer service was second to none,really ,really outstanding and when I recieved my guitar (tokai ls196/vf) it was professionally set up with my choice of strings and it played like a dream ….definitely a high poin for me it’s an amazing guitar I would recommend music440 and toka brands t anyone …fantastic stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super good super fast delivery
Music 440 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a pedal tuner, arrived in perfect condition and speedy delivery. Would certainly use music440 again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic caring service like the old days. Very happy with Music 440.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Music 440 offered me the best price on the item I was after (a BOSS BD2 Blues Driver Pedal), which was delivered safely and speedily. Communication was great regarding shipping and I would not hesitate to shop with them again - or, indeed, to recommend them to others! A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy, good price, right product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul performed some kind of magic to get the correct guitar when the one we ordered arrived and was the wrong model and colour one week before our son's birthday. He managed to source the correct guitar somewhere locally enabling us to pick it up the very next day. Throughout Paul was very calm, helpful & professional. His primary concern was to make things right for his customer and nothing was too much trouble. He followed through on his commitments to us and saved the day. We are most grateful for his assistance and have no hesitation recommending Paul and the other staff of Music 440 who always look after our music equipment needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Proficient guys to deal with great price posted fast and packed well 10/10 would definitely recommend these guys for sure thanks music 440
Music 440 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Best price in Australia for the Boss Katana guitar amp. And delivery so quick even around Christmas time made it so convenient. Recommend for those interstate. All very refreshing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy purchasing online, and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website was super easy to use and the shipping was fast and no hassle what so ever. Will definitely shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm impressed with my order and I'm impressed with the short time it took to be delivered. Cheers guys. Keep up the good work 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Music 440 is rated 4.8 based on 355 reviews