Music 440 Reviews

4.83 Rating 250 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Markus D
Music 440 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Markus D
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought on line using click and collect. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My son loves his harmonica. It is too soon to determine if the rest of the family loves his harmonica as well.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Best price in Australia for the Boss Katana guitar amp. And delivery so quick even around Christmas time made it so convenient. Recommend for those interstate. All very refreshing
Easy purchasing online, and great prices
Website was super easy to use and the shipping was fast and no hassle what so ever. Will definitely shop with them again.
I'm impressed with my order and I'm impressed with the short time it took to be delivered. Cheers guys. Keep up the good work 👍
We ordered a Fender Bass Amp as a Christmas present for our grandson. The price was competitive and the ordering process was simple. A confirmation email was sent to us straight away with with a tracking number so we could see where the amp was at any time. The amp was delivered to his door in excellent condition in a short delivery time. He is very pleased with the product.
I bought a Aria Pro 2 guitar just prior to Christmas and it was delivered to Melbourne within a couple of days. The price was the best anywhere in Australia by a wide margin and Music440's communication and service was great. I'll check them out first for my next purchase
Great products, unfortunately my purchase was for my husband for our wedding anniversary on 23rd Nov. Unfortunately hasn't arrived and husband heads back overseas tomorrow 25th very upset i couldnt see is reaction but nothing I can do now. Upsetting
Great Service, Great Product, will use these guys again, Thumbs up from me.
great and fast
Ordered a Katana air amp online, it was delivered to Melbourne suburbs super quick, well packed and a great price, Music440 seem trustworthy and provided myself excellent service.
Good communications regarding status of my product which arrived in good time.
Purchased an item from the website they didn’t arrive called the store and they said it’s on hold and will check with Managment and was said didn’t anyone call you to let you know that we don’t sell thay item anymore. Money was put back into my PayPal account. So I guess the website needs looking after better and customer support.
Fender 72 Deluxe reissue delivered super quick & in perfect condition. cheers.
Excellent service
Music 440 is rated 4.83 based on 250 reviews