Music 440 Reviews

4.8 Rating 355 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Graham R
Music 440 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Tim B
Music 440 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Justin N
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Placed an order on 18th Jan and received it on 14th Feb - no communications to advise of delays - I ordered parts from China, Denmark and USA on the same day and they all turned up 2 weeks before this one - Music 440 you need to at least inform your customers if there are delays!!! I gave you 2 stars I guess the items were finall delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately, we have both been let down by COVID19 delays in delivery times. When we send a parcel, we are at the mercy of the delivery service and despite our best efforts to get your amazing new gear to you quickly, sometimes s*** happens and it is beyond our control. We value your feedback and sincerely hope you will give us a second chance to impress you!
Posted 5 months ago
I was disappointed in the way it was packaged. A screw was missing from the anchor.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
recieved the guitar, well packed and posted. problem with guitar, has a buzzing E string lower 1st string. Buzzing on F sharp fret very annoying. How do I fix it?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So now that life’s getting a bit tough my opinion matters?! I made a purchase recently? If I’ve made a purchase in the last 7 months you’d better send it because I haven’t received it yet. ‘Colin’: was happy to help me make a purchase in July 2019. He has been mysteriously unavailable any time since.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Richard, we see you ordered a MOOER GE300 back in July last year that was signed for by someone who lives with you. Can you please be more specific about what is troubling you? I would sincerely like to help you
Posted 2 years ago
Music 440 is rated 4.8 based on 355 reviews