Music 440 Reviews

4.79 Rating 134 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Music 440 Reviews | 25th May 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 21st February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 19th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 17th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 14th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 12th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 10th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good. No complaints
Posted 3 days ago
Great service quick response
Posted 6 days ago
Good customer service, short delivery time 😊
Posted 1 week ago
My son bought a Charvel guitar from music 440 . He is extremely happy with it . The staff were extremely helpful and the service was great from when we ordered to pick up .
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Arrived nice and well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived as expected. Very fast.

If you start selling electronic music gear, I am going to find it hard not to buy from you more often.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great place to buy gear, staff are really helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
drop by for a chat anytime!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure to support our local guitar experts when the opportunity presents - especially given that the staff are so sincere and helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
You are so kind, Vicky. Thank you for your review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Guys Great deal! Would definitely return again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
just go there ask tell them what you seek and they will tell you what’s best for you over what would make them more money.
For what I have seen, the Store owner is trying to help you ether jump into music or help you get the next new instrument your looking for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
100% on the money!

I love music and playing the guitar and I want to share my passion for guitar with as many people that I can . Ultimately, we love what we do and it's comments like yours we truly appreciate. Thank you. - Collin (owner)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from Adam I think his name was new the guitar I wanted and called shops till I got someone who cared. Thanks guys I’ll be sure to check on your website next time I need new gear
All the best
Owie
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and good communication
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and advice - very happy
Music 440 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome products at a great price
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived quickly, customer service was great. Thanks Dylan.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic. My order arrived quite quickly and without to much fuss. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and welcoming staff! When I need any music gear they always exceed expectations with there wide range of stock. I would highly recommend Music 440 to anyone!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very pleased with all aspects, thanks for your prompt and considerate response.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, super quick postage/deliver.
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Unbeatable prices, fast postage
Posted 1 month ago
Music 440 is rated 4.79 based on 134 reviews