music440.com.au Reviews

4.77 Rating 56 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend music440.com.au
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how music440.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Awesome staff and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good customer service, quick delivery, great product and price, overall excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent store fast service with no fuss fast delivery highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a EHX Attack Decay pedal , they were very quick and item packaged well, will by from these guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My husband is extremely happy with his new guitar, had a quick play now he has to wait until his 60th birthday to receive it worth the wait , Thank you again for your service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a guitar today very happy with service col was great with the advice would certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery, perfect product. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, ordered and delivered within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product super fast shipping. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Music440.......... quality products, 5 star customer service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast shipping. I ordered two glass slides and they are both great, perfect condition. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What I asked for was efficiently delivered on time. The customer service was also excelent shall use music440 again and will recomend them to others interested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time and had afterpay so thats pre dope
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and very quick turn around. Exceeded expectations. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great strings, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, unfortunately my purchase was for my husband for our wedding anniversary on 23rd Nov. Unfortunately hasn't arrived and husband heads back overseas tomorrow 25th very upset i couldnt see is reaction but nothing I can do now. Upsetting
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service, Great Product, will use these guys again, Thumbs up from me.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great and fast
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a Katana air amp online, it was delivered to Melbourne suburbs super quick, well packed and a great price, Music440 seem trustworthy and provided myself excellent service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
music440.com.au is rated 4.77 based on 56 reviews