Music 440 Reviews

4.82 Rating 171 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received fantastic service and super fast delivery. Music 440 is a great music shop.
Posted 6 days ago
The amplifier arrived in perfect condition, at the specified date, and runs so smoothly. Would definitely purchase again from your online store and recommend to other musicians.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and easy transaction. Would deal with these guys again for sure.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the effort put in to get the product I wanted during a hard supply period. The guys hooked me up with a great deal on a demo when product was unavailable. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was quick and the pedal sounded amazing will definitely be buying from them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
My recent purchase was awesome. Delivery was very quick and the product was every bit as good as advertised. I will definitely buy from music440 again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to shop with Music440
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, efficient, fast delivery despite C-19.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed. My first time and I'll definitely be back. Super fast shipping. Will definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, staff were champions and my Charvel So Cal tele is flawless and a phenomenal value guitar at RRP as is but music 440 was also hundreds of dollars cheaper than local stock listed by their competitors. I'm stoked with the service I've received and will definitely keep giving them my custom.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service, I was concerned about buying from a business in Queensland being in Victoria but there was no need. The guitar was here within 3 days and was in perfect condition. Will definitely buy from Music 440 again.
Posted 1 month ago
I saw this online, phoned up, was given great information about the bass, it’s sound and feel (which is crucial when buying online). I ordered Monday and it was delivered on Wednesday in NSW. Great job team!
Posted 1 month ago
ALL GOOD
Posted 1 month ago
Music440 were so helpful in my purchase of a guitar. The guitar was outstanding and just like discussed. Delivery to Melbourne was extremely fast also. Very happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you to music 440 for taking the time to help me find a guitar case that would fit my sons Gretsch guitar as it was nearest to impossible to get one to fit during this pandemic
Posted 1 month ago
It's exactly what I was hoping for. Especially the lift off case. Very good quality. And quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
You guys are awesome .. no muck around with postage , it was on time .. thank you guys so much ill using you next time
Posted 2 months ago
Was happy with the whole experience thought it would get there a bit quicker but arrived with perfect timing thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response, and extremely happy with the service.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly & helpful guys
Posted 2 months ago
Music 440 is rated 4.82 based on 171 reviews