music440.com.au Reviews

4.78 Rating 63 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend music440.com.au
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how music440.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good Website. Shop located in a convenient location.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I received my order in record time. The quality of the products I bought are fantastic and I would definitely order from Music440 again. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needed their musical equipment requirements met.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We placed an online order for an amp. The next business day we got a call to say there was a discrepancy in their stock records and the amp was not available. They processed our refund that same day. Disappointed we could not purchase that particular amp but thankful for their timely and friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased a Michael Kelley Patriot Decree from these guys. Customer service was excellent, and they were able to dropship an amp for me as well. Will continue to purchase from Music440 in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Ordered a case for my Ovation and expected to receive it in the mail in a day or two. I only live a suburb away, but I am moving so I couldn't get away from the house. Dude from the shop drove it over to me. Had it within an hour of ordering it. Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service, quick delivery, great product and price, overall excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent store fast service with no fuss fast delivery highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a EHX Attack Decay pedal , they were very quick and item packaged well, will by from these guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My husband is extremely happy with his new guitar, had a quick play now he has to wait until his 60th birthday to receive it worth the wait , Thank you again for your service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a guitar today very happy with service col was great with the advice would certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery, perfect product. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, ordered and delivered within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product super fast shipping. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Music440.......... quality products, 5 star customer service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast shipping. I ordered two glass slides and they are both great, perfect condition. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What I asked for was efficiently delivered on time. The customer service was also excelent shall use music440 again and will recomend them to others interested.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
music440.com.au is rated 4.78 based on 63 reviews