Music 440 Reviews

4.8 Rating 355 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd
Indooroopilly
4068

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Graham R
Music 440 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Tim B
Music 440 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Justin N
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff are always very accommodating (always ready to assist), friendly and knowledgable of their products and music in general.
Music 440 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience. We will definitely be returning. Appreciate all the time put in to select a new guitar for my son. 5 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
good range of products good service would recommend music 440
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top people to deal with, super helpful & fast dispatch of order. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A great store to deal with. Competitive prices with great service. My new guitar was fast to be delivered and in pristine condition as expected.
Music 440 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best music store ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
These guys are amazing. Amazing service, very polite and always try their best to not make customers feel silly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great store, good people, nice guitars. I get the majority of my gear serviced here and get most of my stuff from these guys. keep it up!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
music440 has incredibly helpful staff with the right information and a great range of Guitars and gear for every musician at the right price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent timely personality rang me about details, 10 out of 10. Michael...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Rose, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. Could you please tell us how we can do better? We use valuable feedback like yours to constantly improve our products and service
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing price and amazing service. The boys gave me the best deal possible for my new Jackson MF-1 Purple mirror and even set it up for free! Thanks to the wonderful team for a good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Staff are always very accommodating (always ready to assist), friendly and knowledgable of their products and music in general.
Music 440 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased my Gretsch 5420t in candy apple red from these guys just a couple of weeks ago. The price was great and ordering online was smooth and easy, the shipping was prompt and free and the couple of little extra things inside the package was a really nice touch. It was a great experience and I highly recommend buying your next guitar from these guys. I know I certainly will be.
Music 440 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent online work..received it on time & no hassles..would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome service and knowledge. I found every aspect of talking to 440staff to be great. From phone, to in person in store or utilising the chat function. I will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The staff member that served me was incredibly helpful! music440 is conveniently located for me, just around the corner from the Indooroopilly shopping centre and they have a great range. Would definitely recommend shopping here!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery, helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy to order and receive
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Initially only two sets of guitar strings were sent and delivered when two 3-pack sets were ordered. Customer service responded immediately to the error and immediately sent two complete 3-pack sets along. So, I ultimately received 8 complete sets of strings rather than merely the 6 I'd originally ordered. That's what I call "customer service". I wouldn't hesitate to do business with Music 440 in the future. They obviously appreciate your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Music 440 is rated 4.8 based on 355 reviews