music440.com.au Reviews

4.73 Rating 37 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend music440.com.au
Visit Website

Phone:
+61 0477042423 (W

Email:
info@music440.com.au

Location:
1/30 Station Rd

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how music440.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Ordered a Katana air amp online, it was delivered to Melbourne suburbs super quick, well packed and a great price, Music440 seem trustworthy and provided myself excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Good communications regarding status of my product which arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Purchased an item from the website they didn’t arrive called the store and they said it’s on hold and will check with Managment and was said didn’t anyone call you to let you know that we don’t sell thay item anymore. Money was put back into my PayPal account. So I guess the website needs looking after better and customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery and I'm very happy with the quality of my purchase, I have put the business card they sent on my fridge for next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"the guitar ha many issues. i had to re drill the string tree so it lined up. i had to re allign the neck with the body, then i had a few high frets so i had to level crown and polish. i also had to round off the sharp edges and fret sprout. for a 1000 dollar guitar i expect better than this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Darrin,
Thank you for your purchase. I am concerned that you are not 100% happy with the guitar and you should have contacted us to give us a chance to ensure your complete satisfaction with our service. I can assure you that all guitars are thoroughly examined prior to packing and shipping.

Due to the modifications you have mentioned, unfortunately you have voided your warranty as any 3rd party mods go against the T&C's of Fender/Squier 2-Year Limited Electric Guitar and Bass Warranty.

We would certainly love another chance to impress you, please get in touch with Col and I'm sure there is something that we can help you out with.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fender 72 Deluxe reissue delivered super quick & in perfect condition. cheers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service easy to deal with Quick delivery An awesome product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, good price, afterpay available, quick and easily trackable delivery. Excellent service all round. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was told I would receive some free stuff as a thank you for being so patient waiting for my order to come in. Never received the promised free stuff, but the item I ordered was perfect. No big deal, Just don't promise what you don't intend to deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Music440 rep was succinct and quick. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great - great products, great prices, and very fast delivery. And so many payment options. Music440 is now my first stop when I am shopping for music gear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent range of products, coupled with even greater service and experience. Definitely recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good place to get gear from"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Still loving my Telecaster but did have one small issue, a screw was missing from the bridge, all good now just took one from an old guitar I’m doing up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Products. Great service. Easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always great advise and excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service delivery good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
music440.com.au is rated 4.73 based on 37 reviews