Music 440 Reviews

4.83 Rating 250 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Markus D
Music 440 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Markus D
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great little shop, good range of gear at good prices. Will definitely be purchasing more stuff from Music 440 after the great experience.
You guys are awesome! Very helpful! Product arrived early. Keep up the great work 👍🙂
Music 440 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Good to do business with. Fast service
Great communication and super fast delivery! Thanks Music 440 . Cheers, Martin............
Excellent knowledgeable service. A delight to deal with.
Easy website to navigate and fast delivery!
Overall good experience.
Excellent service. I called with an enquiry and was given all the information I asked for. Completed my purchase online and received my order in Newcastle NSW in a very timely fashion. Will definitely shop here again.
Great service from a team who really know about guitars
Guitar pedal came very quickly and packaged appropriately. Very happy with the product and service.
Just purchased an instrument for the first time. Pre-purchase information was extremely helpful. Value , service and delivery excellent. Would highly recommend 440.
Excellent service. Could not have been more pleased with quality and fast delivery
Awesome staff, awesome product range. I don’t shop anywhere else
Great place to shop online, fast delivery and great prices.
I called the store before purchasing online and the staff was so friendly and helpful. Great service and very quick delivery of goods too. Highly recommend
A friendly Dylan got back to me promptly when one item was unavailable and needed to be swapped for an alternative. It was a bit more expensive, and so I received a substantial discount. The order arrived promptly and was nicely packed. One happy customer!
The guys really know their stuff - went the extra mile to see I was happy with my Double S1 pickup - even offered to install it! Ray
These guys never fail.... Fast reliable service every time... Cheers guys!
Music 440 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Music 440 listens to you. Responds to your musical needs, and understanding if your a not happy with the product ordered with a no nonsense quick reimbursement. A musical shop understanding musicians. Thanks guys.
Music 440 is rated 4.83 based on 250 reviews