Music 440 Reviews

4.83 Rating 317 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
Music 440 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
Music 440 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Edward L
Music 440 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Richard L
Music 440 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Steve N
Music 440 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Steve N
Music 440 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Steve N
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service and attention to detail received at 440 was beyond expectation. The product I purchased was exactly perfect and the shipping was very timely and I received the item extremely earlier than expected. I’ve recommended 440 to my musical friends and I expect that they will be, if not not already, contacting 440 as well. Sales staff were at the top of anywhere I’ve dealt with before.
Helpful Report
Arrived promptly & good quality.
Helpful Report
Good service, good range, good prices. Quick response after orders. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
The guys were good, even range me up to confirm my address The item arrived quickly, was as described and at a good price. Happy to do business again.
Helpful Report
The people at Music 440 are a great balance of musical expertise, friendliness and willingness to provide the best possible service - including my new 7-string Ibanez electric! Dr Dave
Helpful Report
Great service!
Helpful Report
The In store guys are fantastic very helpful. However the courier was RUBBISH. Left package at wrong address!! I would definitely recommend the store though. Thank you for the follow ups you guys are great
Helpful Report
Fabulous gadget! Hours of fun! Bargain price. Bellissimo
Music 440 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Helpful Report
excellent service and customer care
Helpful Report
fantastic quality of guitar handling for their delivery
Helpful Report
Helpful customer service from the word go, guitar is well setup and perfect. Packed really well and fast shipping. Definitely will shop here again.
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Bass received in 2 days- during lockdown- also excellent pricing
Helpful Report
Ordered from Sydney on a Thursday and had it the following Thursday even with COVID. Really happy with the whole process and would be happy to do business again
Helpful Report
Great service and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
FAST delivery GOD PRICES.
Helpful Report
Great guys..awesome product and service 👍
Helpful Report
Cole attended to my enquiry and followed through till completion. Ordered one day ab arrive the next by express delivery. Could not ask for better
Helpful Report
Communicate excellent, very easy to deal with & happy help where needed. Can’t fault this transaction Good job👍🏼
Helpful Report
Great guys to deal with,,good price on the Tusq string Nut as well..Definitely recommend this shop..
Helpful Report
Great range of products, excellent prices and fast delivery service.
Helpful Report
Music 440 is rated 4.83 based on 317 reviews