Music 440 Reviews

4.82 Rating 153 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Music 440 Reviews | 25th May 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 21st February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 19th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 17th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 14th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 12th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 10th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick response, and extremely happy with the service.
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly & helpful guys
Posted 2 days ago
Good communication and fast delivery. Product worked as described
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm a return customer of Music440 over the past three or so years. Colin and his team are always very helpful and I'm always interested to see what new items they get in. With the free postage deal I've bought just as much online. Recommended either way.
Posted 1 week ago
Top shelf music store good customer service reliable prompt despatch of orders. Really look forward to the specials Can't go wrong with 440.
Posted 1 week ago
The fender Downtown multi fx pedal is awesome! About time they started doing these...
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome! Fast delivery, great product, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product, great price, great service and ultra fast delivery, I highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service
Went above and beyond all expectations
Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service over the phone and a competitive price on the bass amp I purchased. Delivered promptly. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gday all at music440.
Despite still waiting 10 days after expected delivery time I'm giving you 5 stars. Pricing was good & both times I've spoken with staff over the phone they were friendly & helpful.
Should a conclusion be reached regarding delivery I would happily shop with you in future.
Cheers.
Stuart
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got a phone call straight away to ask about tuning and to confirm the purchase was heading out via curiour that morning. Guitar arrived in a couple of days in perfect order just how i asked. Thankyou!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Very friendly. Great local music store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and a great range
Posted 2 weeks ago
Online purchase of a pedal. Came quickly in perfect condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, no fuss service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery. What more could a customer ask for! Will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service quick response
Posted 1 month ago
Music 440 is rated 4.82 based on 153 reviews