My Pet Cab Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,453 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Pet Cab
Read My Pet Cab Reviews
We were so please with the communication with Pet Cab and just how we knew exactly when to expect our new fur baby to be here. He was placed in a larger crate for his ride, for his comfort. We are so grateful for having such a kind person to deliver our Dallas to us. Thank you! Randy and Faye H
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 9th March 2021 My Pet Cab 5 star review on 9th March 2021 My Pet Cab 5 star review on 9th March 2021 My Pet Cab 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Raphael, for bringing my Lola to us safely, timely and in wonderful condition. Raphael notified us of time frames and was just a breath of fresh air in his enthusiasm for what he does. He also informed us of when she ate and how to start her off to avoid sickness. Thank you and you are all Stars.
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 7 hours ago
Manny who delivered our pup was delightful and very professional. He was very careful with our pup.
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 16 hours ago
great service, thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Neil was very pleasant and on time ! Took my picture and made sure he gave me all the thorough rules. My new family member needed !! Highly recommended
Posted 1 day ago
Max was a nice guy and my pup came in good shape and not stressed out.
Posted 1 day ago
Jeary was an awesome driver! He was so sweet and funny!
Posted 1 day ago
We couldn’t ask for a better delivery of our new puppy. Very convenient and helpful. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
He was on time and at first I was very happy, but when I got him inside and saw that he had gone (urinated) in his crate and had sat in it a while, that wasn't great. I had to wash him first thing. Someone should have washed him up and washed his crate before delivering him.
Posted 1 day ago
Driver was very nice and took good care of Liam!
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing experience! Door to door service. The driver was on time and was very nice and kept me updated. I will definitely recommend to anyone!
Posted 1 day ago
Extra happy god serve
Posted 2 days ago
Great experience. Kept us updated and informed and was very friendly.
Posted 2 days ago
VERY FRIENDLY, CALLED 10 MINUTES BEFORE ARRIVAL .
Posted 2 days ago
My Pet Cab notified us that they were on their way and would call when close by for drop off. They notified us that they were arriving in 15 mins. Arrived with a clean puppy and in good sprites. Driver was very polite. Very satisficed.
Posted 4 days ago
My driver was very professional , and took great care of my new baby boy, she called me the moment she was on her way to my house with my new puppy. My new puppy arrived happy and safe. I was unaware this type of service existed but now I am glad they do.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased. Received our puppy safe and sound by Katie who was fabulous.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service!
Posted 4 days ago
I was so anxious to receive a call telling me that they would be at my place in 10 minutes, which they were. I was so excited when they arrived. They were very kind and helpful with my new puppy and wished me well.
Posted 4 days ago
The driver was very friendly.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent communication the day prior to my puppy delivery. It made me feel more comfortable. Delivery window was met and my puppy was delivered safe and sound. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
My Pet Cab is rated 4.94 based on 2,453 reviews