My Pet Cab Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,155 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Pet Cab
Read My Pet Cab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-My Pet Cab

Email:

info@mypetcab.com

Location:

3106 Del Prado Blvd. S

Write Your review

Tell us how My Pet Cab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Miranda Givens
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Natella Belicheva
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Yasmin Moinuddin
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Andrea Tatum
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Tiffany Shinkle
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Rene Ledezma
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Alexander G Wroten
230
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not sure who was responsible for the small amount of travel food but # 1 package was broken and taped up and Royal Caine was supposed to accompany the puppy. Eukanuba was substituted
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review! As the final mile piece of your Puppy's journey My Pet Cab does not control the breeder provided food attached to the travel kennel. Thanks for the info we will provide feedback to the company where you purchased your puppy. Congrats on your newest addition!
Posted 5 days ago
Terrific service. Our puppy arrived happy and on time!! Your driver was extremely friendly. A+ service!
Posted 5 days ago
Very nice and was quick! Called me and updated me, was very polite too.
Posted 1 week ago
Dean was On time, & friendly. He took his time with our pup slowly allowing her to come out of the crate. He called us prior to his arrival so we were ready.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would rate my puppy's ride from the airport as 5 stars as the driver was very congenial and whoever before the airport ride as about 3 stars as the puppy was in transit a week and lost a half a pound.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback. We have reached out via email with contact information. As the final mile provider for your puppy's travel we only control what occurs once your puppy lands. Thanks for the note on the 5 star service we provided! We will provide feedback to the company where you purchased your puppy from regarding transit time before their flight. Enjoy your new Pup!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice and she is in time that she gave me. Thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
The driver was very nice and called me a few times with details of her arrival. I must say though that she was very traumatized by the experience of being in a crate and I will not go this route ever again to get a puppy. I cannot use a crate to train her from the trauma she went through.
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry you puppy didnt like the travel method. We (My Pet Cab ) provide the last mile piece of your puppy's journey . We take over at the local airport and your puppy is generally in our care for a few hours. Our handlers give some human touch and support at the airport and keep close eyes on the puppies on their ride to their "furever " home. We will pass along your concern to the company where you purchased your puppy since they set up all the travel arrangements. Hope you are enjoying your newest family member!
Posted 2 months ago
There are 2 jack in the boxes in the same vicinity as pickup at Hayward Airport. You can drop a pin in Google Maps of the pickup spot and give us that address... might be easier for both parties...
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Pet cab driver communication was pleasant . After she left due to my excitement realized my pic and new pup was taken my ID was not requested. It would have been helpful if she knew where pup was last fed . Other then that she was professional. Great service !
Posted 4 months ago
They called me before delivering my puppy and were on time. Thank you so much for being punctual.
Posted 4 months ago
Chico was well taken care of and the driver was very courteous.
Posted 4 months ago
Our pet was delivered on time and the delivery driver did a good job
Posted 4 months ago
Very Nice guy
Posted 4 months ago
The driver was friendly and timely. The puppy arrived pretty beat, and had throw up on her. She also arrived very thirsty. Overall, we were happy to get our new puppy safe & sound.
Posted 4 months ago
On Time Driver Courteous!
Posted 4 months ago
Your associate was very helpful and friendly thank you for bringing me my baby girl.
Posted 5 months ago
Kept in touch and detailed. Arrived promptly. Polite and personable agent. Pup was not upset. Carrier still positive to pup. Thanks for the food and scoop. All good.
My Pet Cab 4 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 5 months ago
My puppy was delivered on time, and the driver was very nice!!!
Posted 5 months ago
We had a good experience receiving our puppy. The communication was good and our puppy arrived within the time slot they gave to us. Our driver Leslie was super nice and really gave me all the information I needed to feel comfortable with our puppy traveling so far.
Posted 5 months ago
very pleased with the way our new puppy Buz was delivered to us 😊😊
Posted 5 months ago
My Pet Cab is rated 4.94 based on 2,155 reviews