My Pet Cab Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,733 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Pet Cab
Read My Pet Cab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-My Pet Cab

Email:

info@mypetcab.com

Location:

3106 Del Prado Blvd. S

Write Your review

Tell us how My Pet Cab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
There are 2 jack in the boxes in the same vicinity as pickup at Hayward Airport. You can drop a pin in Google Maps of the pickup spot and give us that address... might be easier for both parties...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello
Pet cab driver communication was pleasant .
After she left due to my excitement realized my pic and new pup was taken my ID was not requested. It would have been helpful if she knew where pup was last fed .
Other then that she was professional.
Great service !
Posted 1 month ago
They called me before delivering my puppy and were on time.
Thank you so much for being punctual.
Posted 1 month ago
Chico was well taken care of and the driver was very courteous.
Posted 1 month ago
Our pet was delivered on time and the delivery driver did a good job
Posted 1 month ago
Very Nice guy
Posted 2 months ago
The driver was friendly and timely. The puppy arrived pretty beat, and had throw up on her. She also arrived very thirsty. Overall, we were happy to get our new puppy safe & sound.
Posted 2 months ago
On Time Driver Courteous!
Posted 2 months ago
Your associate was very helpful and friendly thank you for bringing me my baby girl.
Posted 2 months ago
Kept in touch and detailed. Arrived promptly. Polite and personable agent. Pup was not upset. Carrier still positive to pup. Thanks for the food and scoop. All good.
My Pet Cab 4 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
My puppy was delivered on time, and the driver was very nice!!!
Posted 2 months ago
We had a good experience receiving our puppy. The communication was good and our puppy arrived within the time slot they gave to us.
Our driver Leslie was super nice and really gave me all the information I needed to feel comfortable with our puppy traveling so far.
Posted 2 months ago
very pleased with the way our new puppy Buz was delivered to us 😊😊
Posted 2 months ago
She was very nice and explained the details of mayas day
My Pet Cab 4 star review on 26th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Very courteous and professional! Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
As far as I can tell, our puppy had a good trip, and arrived to us healthy and happy. A little afraid at first, but okay.
He got to us very late in the day. We were hoping to have more time his first day home.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review! As the final mile transporter we do not control flight arrival times. We do call the night before and give an estimated delivery window based on expected flight times, our cleaning process and travel distance. We called with a delivery window of 130-430 and we show delivery at 245 and that included a 1 hour late airplane.
Congrats on your new addition!
Posted 3 months ago
was on time,
Posted 3 months ago
great job, I wish he was able to be delivered on the exact delivery date requested, but overall a good experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review. MyPetCab does not control the delivery dates of the puppies. We take over at the airport and delivery the puppies sent our way by the company you worked with to add your new family member . We will pass along your concern. Congrats on your new addtion!
Posted 3 months ago
This service was nice.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and professional drop off.
Posted 4 months ago
My Pet Cab is rated 4.94 based on 1,733 reviews