My Pet Cab Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,154 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Pet Cab
Read My Pet Cab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-My Pet Cab

Email:

info@mypetcab.com

Location:

3106 Del Prado Blvd. S

Write Your review

Tell us how My Pet Cab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Miranda Givens
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Natella Belicheva
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Yasmin Moinuddin
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Andrea Tatum
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Tiffany Shinkle
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Rene Ledezma
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Alexander G Wroten
230
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The pup arrived wagging her tail, very alert and I could tell she was happy.
Posted 13 hours ago
Garry was professional. He called me the night before to give me an ETA. He told me that I could call him if I had any questions or concerns. He called me again the following day, when he picked up the dog at the airport, to give me a more precise ETA. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and was able to answer all the questions and concerns that we had regarding the dog. He also took pictures for us. He was just great!
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice, and friendly
Posted 1 day ago
Neil arrived with puppy in perfect condition, on schedule. He was professional and courteous to me, and caring towards his little passenger.
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome!! My Simba puppy was delivered to me in the most convenient and comfortable way. The driver was excellent and I highly recommend My Pet Cab!
Posted 2 days ago
No complaints super nice and on time and great
Posted 2 days ago
Great option for those who don't drive. Care taken with each pet, super nice personal service
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly and prompt :)
Posted 2 days ago
Our new puppy was delivered with great care.
Posted 2 days ago
Leslie was very nice
Posted 2 days ago
I was very impressed with My Pet Cab. The driver kept me informed of when I could expect her and was very helpful and professional when she arrived with my pet.
Posted 2 days ago
Service existed. These people are amazing
Posted 2 days ago
Laurie called ahead and promptly arrived at the time promised,
Posted 2 days ago
The driver Josh was very professional patient and on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Adam was very nice he explained everything to us! It was a great experience and we are very grateful
Posted 2 days ago
I appreciated the direct to door service. Thank you! Ana
Posted 2 days ago
Our person was AWESOME!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service! Our puppy arrived happy and in good shape.
Posted 2 days ago
Travelling can be stressful for any animals. I was very pleased with our puppy transportation by Jeary our driver who took a picture with me and my puppy upon arrival probably security but also sent it to me as a momento . I thought my pet cab made the experience better for our puppy. Thank you :)
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Great job at letting me know when her arrival time was and keeping me up to date. Also, very friendly.
Posted 2 days ago
My Pet Cab is rated 4.94 based on 2,154 reviews