National Business Institute Reviews

4.24 Rating 290 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend National Business Institute
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read National Business Institute Reviews
Dependsble professional responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
The NBI seminars and the materials helped me a lot last 4 years in completing the CLE requirements and more importantly, in extending my practice to the areas of probate and trust litigation, real estate litigation and family law matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The options of classes available with the online and live seminar classes make NBI a no-brainer. I'm enjoying how easy it makes completing my state's required CLE.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very accommodating and helpful. Good range of topics.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The all inclusive pass is a bargain. You get to listen to great speakers ona variety of topics at affordable pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Way to caught up on watching the attorneys time in and out of the seminar. We all have calls to make and need bathroom breaks. I have attended some seminars where the attorneys stopped lecturing a half hour ahead of time and that caused us to be short a half hour so we needed to attend another seminar.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome support guys, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent presentation, relevant, educational and worth the money! Would recommend to others who need online CLEs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent and courteous reps...helped me through several problems of plug-ins and starting sound. Good knowledge of my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great information and course materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Disappointed my recent CLE with you did not offer CLE credit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
useless, presentation needed some enthusiasm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Seminar was informative and practical for the unusual circumstances confronting all businesses in the present environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not sure how to submit a review for a seminar you cancelled. The fact that I received a computer generated review for a seminar which didn't occur indicates that somebody is asleep at the switch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NBI offers excellent courses and convenient as well. There is a wide range of topics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative and always well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The materials provided are comprehensive in nature. I particularly appreciated the various examples provided in PDF format. Simply a wonderful training tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cost exceeded the value of the content. The Senate still needs to pass legislation and until then the value of the course is limited. Also, unless I am mistaken I did not see any print outs with the course content or a slide presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NBI is a great resource for CLE programs. I wish NBI would develop an app that could be used on an iPhone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
National Business Institute is rated 4.24 based on 290 reviews