Noxen Reviews

4.97 Rating 147 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Noxen
Great quality towel!! Glad it finally turned up 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Helen! So sorry for the delay, we appreciate you letting us help sort it out and the revised review :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
perfect! fast sending and good product , as described . Love these beach panchos and zipped inner pockets are really well conceived!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Nicolas!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks team for advice and an easy purchase. Appreciated – and awesome service with a delivery chucked in – thanks !
Posted 3 weeks ago
You're welcome Alan!!! Thank you :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
awesome service ,prompt delivery, will recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it, shout on name from the roof tops, please! Cheers Edwin :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with purchase and customer service. Item arrived as described and super quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Marlene!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super happy with the towels, they’re lovely and thick and dry so well. They’ve been perfect for school swimming- my children are at ages they’re getting shy changing in front of others. I’d happily recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So glad to hear Olivia and we hear you on those growing kids, ours are the same. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best brand out there 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheeeeeeeers Lochie!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so impressed with the service and product (which I bought as a gift) that I shall be buying my own one.
The best.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love these reviews when there is more to come, thank you Suzanne!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Apart from the fact that the garment is perfect, the sales care was awesome.
Thank you so much team, for getting my daughter's gift here on time. Fabulous.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awwww, what a lovely review Suzanne, much appreciated and happy to make it all happen!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great personal service ,lovely towel
Thankyou
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Suzy :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nz owned. 5% go's to a good cause
Good quality gear. Free stickers
Great service. I'll be buying more stuff from them...
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for calling out our key points Nathan!!! Cheers
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my toweling hoodie, but have to change it, because it is too big.
Posted 1 month ago
Just brought the Noxen + MATB colab piece and it's AMAZING. Beautiful craftsmanship, super easy and prompt delivery and awesome service. Will LIVE in this in summer. Ka pai team keep up the mahi!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely LOVE our tribe’s new Noxen poncho towels!! Colours are awesome, love being matchy-matchy with my girl too 😆 They’re just fab I love them! And Todd your help getting my order ready for me at the last minute before our trip was just epic & so appreciated - THANK YOU!!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality! thanks team the girls will love them!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to do this review for us, much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service and awesome product. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to do this for us, much appreciated!!!
Posted 1 month ago
This team is fantastic to deal with, very quick in delivery and the quality of the product is right up there, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous towel ponchos, so versatile and comfy. We wonder how we managed without them on the boat. Super efficient and friendly service and a real Kiwi deal.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to do this for us, much appreciated!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Parcel arrived very promptly. Already knew the quality of product. Well worth it
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to do this for us, much appreciated!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Love our Noxen toweling tops. Great value and awesome quality. Worn at the beach, around home and in the camper. These fantastic people also have a social conscience! Kia kaha Noxen. Bryan. 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Noxen is rated 4.97 based on 147 reviews