Noxen Reviews

4.98 Rating 215 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Noxen
Excellent board sock, great colors and just the right size. Quality was top notch and Noxen are a pleasure to do business with: friendly and fast. Totally recommended, well stoked! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Wicked review thanks Richard!! Much appreciated, enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order online, product arrived super quick. Really happy with my purchase & definitely recommend Noxen.
Thanks team love my new purchase,
Ruth
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Ruth, we appreciate the kind words and you taking the time to review us!!
Posted 1 month ago
Todd was very good at communication and happy to refund my purchase which I had ordered incorrectly.
Their product is lovely, love the zips etc and will order again in a smaller size
Posted 1 month ago
So nice to have a review about our refund process and the ease of it. Always happy to do returns, we want happy customers :)
Posted 1 month ago
Easy pick up and prompt replies - would highly recommend πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Zoe, good to hear!!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love it. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Annie!!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the towel poncho. Zip pocket is great. Lots of colours to choose from. Excellent service and great to be able to pick up locally. Could have been a touch shorter for me at 163 cm size medium.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback Sally, we are always looking at our sizing and colours so will take that onboard. Cheers :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication with owner. Love the product. Kids and husband love them too. Wish there were some bright ones in the Turkish towel range.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lucy. That is some on point feedback regarding the colours, that is definitely in the pipeline :)
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very happy with my poncho not just practical but looks great too, great for when I hop out of my spa as well as at the beach thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for the awesome feedback Gretta!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product, amazing ethos!!! Really happy with purchases and love what you guys stand for!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Tami, very much appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome quality product and super speedy service.
Posted 1 month ago
We love speedy service, we love great feedback, thanks!!
Posted 1 month ago
These towels are awesome, plenty of room. Fast delivery too. Extremely happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
That's so great to hear! Cheers Tracy :)
Posted 1 month ago
Generous sizings. I am between a L and XL so I bought the XL which is very large and I would have easily fitted an L. Bought my wife an L and I tried it and had plenty of room in that too. Nicely made and does the job very comfortably. Look forward to using for years to come.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback David. We are working on an in-between size, it's always tricky to get it perfect. Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a surf stocking for my nephew as a Christmas present. Fantastic service and product that was delivered in a couple of days.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear you were that awesome Aunty with great taste!! Cheers :)
Posted 1 month ago
Love the feel and colour of my hooded towel. It has been very handy as I can step out of my wet togs without causing offence. The hood has been useful to shade my head while walking as I have to stay out of the sun due to a drug I'm taking. I wish I'd bought the version with the insert for a phone!
Posted 1 month ago
Susan, you made me laugh out loud with the first part of your review and I'm glad to hear that the oversized hood is helping in such a way. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Huge fan, love to support local Tauranga brands. Definitely like that you can pick up so don't have to wait for it to be posted to you!
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Ivory, we appreciate the local support it is the foundation of our success :)
Posted 1 month ago
Love the three we have purchased! Perfect size and excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Rachael!!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome kiwi company, take it every time I go near water and it’s the only towel I need. Doubles as a changing room and blankly when it gets cooler. The purchase process was quick and easy and the product is epic. Could not recommend more highly!
Noxen 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Always appreciate the time taken to put a photo on to these reviews, along with the effort to complete the review. A great one at that!! Thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Love my toweling robe, best purchase this summer.
Noxen 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Another photo, love it thanks so much Nuala!!
Posted 1 month ago
We love our towels, I brought the wrong size and it was no problem to swap for correct size. Fast and friendly service. Awesome to be able to support a local brand .
Posted 1 month ago
Nailed it, so happy you found it easy and of course we will always do our best to swap over. Many thanks Rebecca!!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m really pleased I saw my grandchildren wearing these at the lake, it meant I could find out about them and the company. Now I have my own one. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Glennis, what a cool story, thanks for the review too!
Posted 1 month ago
Noxen is rated 4.98 based on 215 reviews