Oasis Fashion Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oasis Fashion
250 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
18 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
18 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
17 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Oasis Fashion made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ria
"Great service! Item was as described, delivered quickly and in suitable packaging. Will definitely be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Oasis Fashion? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Oasis Fashion receives. Reply Free
"Kept me up to date on the delivery time line and order arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were quick and give you regular updates on your order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The assistants were friendly and helpful. Nice roomy changing rooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful top in cotton, really well cut and true to size. Glad I got in the sale, what a bargain!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazingly brilliant and up to the minute live stock website and fast delivery so nicely packaged and easy to return thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice and style"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good sale. Took nearly 1 week for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery & good quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a Tote bag and it was delivered on time and I was extremely happy with the quality of the bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products. Easy returns. Delivery good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased online the Monogram Luna Xbody bag that you were able to have embossed with monograming. Their online store was really easy to use. Once I had made my purchase they kept me up to date with e-mails of when it would be ready and once it was dispatched. It arrived with plenty of time too. The packaging was very good and secure. Once I opened my purchase I was very happy and LOVED it! Would highly recommend this bag, it's great -the monogramming was done really well so big thumbs up from me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oasis Fashion is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support