Oasis Fashion Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oasis Fashion

How would you rate Oasis Fashion ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ria
"Great service! Item was as described, delivered quickly and in suitable packaging. Will definitely be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Kept me up to date on the delivery time line and order arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were quick and give you regular updates on your order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The assistants were friendly and helpful. Nice roomy changing rooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful top in cotton, really well cut and true to size. Glad I got in the sale, what a bargain!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazingly brilliant and up to the minute live stock website and fast delivery so nicely packaged and easy to return thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice and style"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good sale. Took nearly 1 week for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery & good quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a Tote bag and it was delivered on time and I was extremely happy with the quality of the bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products. Easy returns. Delivery good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased online the Monogram Luna Xbody bag that you were able to have embossed with monograming. Their online store was really easy to use. Once I had made my purchase they kept me up to date with e-mails of when it would be ready and once it was dispatched. It arrived with plenty of time too. The packaging was very good and secure. Once I opened my purchase I was very happy and LOVED it! Would highly recommend this bag, it's great -the monogramming was done really well so big thumbs up from me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oasis Fashion is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This