Octopus energy Reviews

3.29 Rating 7 Reviews
57% of reviewers recommend Octopus energy

How would you rate Octopus energy ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My Partner recently joined Bulb and used another members code from here! He has just received the £50 free credit!! No other provider was offering By using someone elses code you get £50 automatically once fully set up He is offering £75 if you sign up using his code £50 from Bulb and £25 from the £50 he gets So £75 off your first bill!! The code is below: refferal75gbp.tk"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rubbish company started off well but then increased the monthly payments and then proceeded to bill me ridicuolouus amounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Billed me crazy amounts of money and increased my direct debit charges"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"£50 CREDIT when you switch – and more……..see below..... Switching to OCTOPUS was quick and easy – their service is impeccable. Response time to customer queries is very fast whether by ‘phone or email. Communication is excellent with polite and knowledgeable support staff. Being with OCTOPUS is like a breath of fresh air. If that isn’t enough I received a £50 CREDIT on my account by using a friend’s referral code - my friend got £50 too. YOU can earn a £50 credit on your account like I did when you switch. To register and get your switch on the move simply copy and paste the following tried and trusted 2-line link into your browser - and collect a £50 CREDIT on your account when you switch – NO STRINGS !!! share.octopus.energy/ peach-snail-967 And after you switch, OCTOPUS will give YOU - your very own referral code then OCTOPUS will credit your account with £50 for EACH and EVERY person you refer. NO STRINGS !!! Don't hang about - GO FOR IT - get switching now and enjoy a trouble-free energy future AND get your FIFTY SQUID bonuses. You won't regret it. Happy Switching !!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Utility company, cheaper energy bills, only 3 tariffs to choose from and no exit fees if you decide to leave. Trusted and recommended by MSE Martin Lewis. Easy to use app for meter readings. They have a good deal on a 12 month fixed tariff that could save you money compared to your current supplier. Added bonus to any new customers considering signing up. Please feel free to take advantage of my friends and family referral link and we both get a free £50 account credit, thank you https://share(.)octopus(.)energy/coral-shade-331 copy and paste the link then remove the 4 brackets, simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Small energy supplier with customer's interests foremost. Transferred 6 months ago from one of the big suppliers and have not regretted the move. Good to be able to talk to an individual."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good customer services cheap prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Octopus energy is rated 3.29 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This