Official Rapid Tests Reviews

3.53 Rating 59 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend Official Rapid Tests
Read Official Rapid Tests Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@officialrapidtests.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Official Rapid Tests made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It happened twice already with this organization that something went wrong: 1. Two test never arrived, and we didn’t get response on our email so we had to go to the other part of the city to get a very expensive speedy test just before our flight. 2. Just received an order for another flight but without the register form. Now I need to go for a speedy test tomorrow again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An extremely efficient service the elapsed time for the test results is minimum.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy. Very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The test is not useful for returning to the UK as it is not authorized for 2nd day test. It’s not useful for boarding a plane abroad, if a test is required, as this test is not shipped abroad. The claim that the test can be used by people returning to the UK is bogus. I paid but didn’t use the test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We did not get our codes to enter on the Uk locator form as a result caused a lot of stress bee test had to be ordered from a different company whilst abroad at an extra cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, test carried out and results received within 10 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is it true: was RAPID.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seems very good the only problem being the instructions in the box were different from the ones online and on the enclosed card. Very confusing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything we expected. Very easy in use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The instructions on the website differed from the printed instructions for taking the test. We had to take fresh tests at the airport at additional expense. Greater clarity is essential.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They advertise 1 day delivery but in my case it took sun to wed ! They don t refund as they say it is not their fault ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple process and product, swift service, I have used them for five business trips successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got delayed in posting and received 48-72 hours after ordering and was panicking if receive well in time. The results were quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The tests arrived promptly. Once we understood the instructions properly, they were easy to take. The results (fit to travel certificates) were sent back to us after 30 minutes. No need to rely on the post to get the samples sent back and analysed with the risk of not getting them back in time to fly. I will definitely be buying Official Rapid Tests again if the travel requirements don't change.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice clear service; delivered and carried out as expected. A not-for-profit venture and that makes a big difference in what seems like a money making venture. I’ll definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely terrible! No delivery, no contact detail apart from a general mail, track and trace was giving an error. Denied refund for a service that was not provided. Not only had to book a new more expensive test last minute at another company, but also needed to travel to this last minute location and missed our theatre show because of that. If you want to get your test deliverd and have a stress-free journey, don't order here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received on time. Easy to use, effective and affordable. Would use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Official Rapid Tests is rated 3.53 based on 59 reviews