OYSHO Reviews

2.40 Rating 10 Reviews
40% of reviewers recommend OYSHO
482 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
55 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
64 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
45 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM
11PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does OYSHO deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact OYSHO?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OYSHO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I have recently purchased some pyjamas. Sizes are way large fit and its painful to return items."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you OYSHO? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I just bought my first ever purchase online from London, The delivery was very very quick! the product is good, well priced and i LOVE the did not use plastic for packaging, nor over packed, very simple in a paper envelope, love it! helping the planet! very happy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"worst experience ever in milan store. vendor didn‘t allow to change sizes as there were not enough fitting rooms. horrible and unfriendly personnel, will not shop at oysho anytime soon again!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The company has the worst customer service I have ever experienced. They delivered a wrong package - it happens. However, they are not helpful in resolving your matter at all! The customer service representatives have been lying to me, giving me wrong information, assuring me they will help me get the package before I travel, but in reality they have not done anything. Oh, and the manager hang up on me as she had no solution to my problem! Well done Oysho. I asked to get the same discount code I used so I can re-purchase the items and they can refund me for the wrong delivery - they refused. They wasted a lot of my time and I still have not received my goods or the refund. Avoid the company at all cost, otherwise they will make you sweat trying to get your money back - while they admitted the fault is on their side. Worst experience ever. Goods were never delivered, customer service has no information as decisions are made centrally via email and there is no way to speak to someone who is actually competent and can resolve the issue."
Posted 1 month ago
"Dreadful customer service. Leggubge worn once, developed a hole and Oysho refused to refund"
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful products! I ordered leggings and a light jacket and both are luxuriously soft and fit perfectly. Can’t express how much I love love love that these items shipped 100% plastic free!!! Way to go! Shipped really quickly and arrived with no issues. We will see how they wear. Only reason I did not give 5 stars is that the black of the leggings and the black of the jacket are ever-so-slightly different from each other. Would have preferred a precisely matched colorway."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have bought a running leggings from the sale. I have spent £40 (the full cost was £80) after the first wash the zip does not close properly so I am unable to run with them. I have contacted the customer services that basically for a month almost ignored me and then they said they won’t refund me or allow me to exchange. I have sent pictures and many emails but nothing one month just to be Told we are not going to do anything. I am really disappointed."
Posted 3 months ago
"Gorgeous clothes, especially underwear and basics, beautiful material. Free delivery; I'm I'll so cannot physically shop. This has helped me tremendously in my daily life"
Posted 7 months ago
"They sent the items in correct sizes and colors and very nicely packed:)"
Posted 11 months ago
"To be honest was surprised by the low quality of their clothes. I also returned some pants as they had hole in them (which I specified in returns form). They kept pants and kept my money. Customer service is a joke. No answer to my email. Just ignored me. Avoid"
Posted 1 year ago
OYSHO is rated 2.40 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access