OYSHO Reviews

1.83 Rating 18 Reviews
22 %
of reviewers recommend OYSHO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how OYSHO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Worst customer service I've ever had any dealings with, infact it's discussing, wouldn't recommend it to anyone. I ordered sports leggings and one pair was faulty on arrival so I rang them, Emailed them and nothing from them, tags still on item but no money back yet. Mad if you order from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oysho has been quite possibly my worst shopping experience followed by very poor customer service. Having a bought jacket in which the insulating started to fell apart in just two days and the fault department taking no responsibility, the refund or return has been refused without testing the actual item. I decided to give thought oysho sport a chance but I have really learned my lesson. I would not recommend anything from their sport collection but the pyjamas. Making a faulty item is one thing, taking no responsibility is another. I am truly disappointed at ethos of this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered leggings online and was initially satisfied with the fit and look of them. But then they ripped the first time I wore them. After I contacted customer service they told me this defect was not refundable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely poor customer service. I have been charged for a package that I haven't received. No-one is responding to my e-mails to resolve the issue. Terrible service!! I am reluctant to give even 1 star here!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought leggings off them for years which i have loved, but I have bought pyjamas which end up with holes in quite quickly and slippers that broke straight away. Sometimes i receive leggings that are too small for their size. I just bought some and the flimsy tag snapped off when trying them on, absolutely no fault of my own, and they refused a refund. Bad quality. Don't even run bra sizes above a c which is ridiculous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awful customer service. I had a sports top that completely fell apart after I had washed it TWICE, after I followed all the care instructions. When I contacted support for a refund or exchange, they reviewed my photos which clearly show the elastic has come out of the seam, they tell me 'we have not found any defect with the fabric'. ???? A completely unsatisfactory response. For a sports garment to fall apart after wearing it twice is horrific – terrible quality that has clearly not been tested. Will never shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 2 bikini's for summer one was delivered with a defect and unravelled, when I complained customer care said it was because I didn't hand wash .... I washed it in a laundry bag by itself and it was delivered with an unravelling . Also one of the sets were black and the materials did not match, so looks like a miss match bikini.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
wat een verschrikkelijk slechte zaak. Bikinitop besteld, kwam maar niet. Gemaild waar het bleef (track & trace deed het niet). Kreeg ik een mail terug met dat het teruggestuurd was naar het magazijn omdat er een probleem was met mijn adres (woon hier al jaren: nog nooit meegemaakt). Artikel kon niet opnieuw opgestuurd worden, want was uitverkocht.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have recently purchased some pyjamas. Sizes are way large fit and its painful to return items.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I just bought my first ever purchase online from London, The delivery was very very quick! the product is good, well priced and i LOVE the did not use plastic for packaging, nor over packed, very simple in a paper envelope, love it! helping the planet! very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
worst experience ever in milan store. vendor didn‘t allow to change sizes as there were not enough fitting rooms. horrible and unfriendly personnel, will not shop at oysho anytime soon again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The company has the worst customer service I have ever experienced. They delivered a wrong package - it happens. However, they are not helpful in resolving your matter at all! The customer service representatives have been lying to me, giving me wrong information, assuring me they will help me get the package before I travel, but in reality they have not done anything. Oh, and the manager hang up on me as she had no solution to my problem! Well done Oysho. I asked to get the same discount code I used so I can re-purchase the items and they can refund me for the wrong delivery - they refused. They wasted a lot of my time and I still have not received my goods or the refund. Avoid the company at all cost, otherwise they will make you sweat trying to get your money back - while they admitted the fault is on their side. Worst experience ever. Goods were never delivered, customer service has no information as decisions are made centrally via email and there is no way to speak to someone who is actually competent and can resolve the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dreadful customer service. Leggubge worn once, developed a hole and Oysho refused to refund
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful products! I ordered leggings and a light jacket and both are luxuriously soft and fit perfectly. Can’t express how much I love love love that these items shipped 100% plastic free!!! Way to go! Shipped really quickly and arrived with no issues. We will see how they wear. Only reason I did not give 5 stars is that the black of the leggings and the black of the jacket are ever-so-slightly different from each other. Would have preferred a precisely matched colorway.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have bought a running leggings from the sale. I have spent £40 (the full cost was £80) after the first wash the zip does not close properly so I am unable to run with them. I have contacted the customer services that basically for a month almost ignored me and then they said they won’t refund me or allow me to exchange. I have sent pictures and many emails but nothing one month just to be Told we are not going to do anything. I am really disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gorgeous clothes, especially underwear and basics, beautiful material. Free delivery; I'm I'll so cannot physically shop. This has helped me tremendously in my daily life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They sent the items in correct sizes and colors and very nicely packed:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To be honest was surprised by the low quality of their clothes. I also returned some pants as they had hole in them (which I specified in returns form). They kept pants and kept my money. Customer service is a joke. No answer to my email. Just ignored me. Avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OYSHO is rated 1.83 based on 18 reviews