Pacvac Reviews

4.78 Rating 65 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Pacvac
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pacvac Reviews

About Pacvac:

Pacvac is a market leader in the design and manufacture of professional backpack vacuum cleaners. Customer satisfaction is at the core of everything we do, backed up by excellent after sales service, giving you peace of mind every step of the way.

Thank you for taking the time to review Pacvac

Visit Website

Phone:

(08) 9479 1444

Email:

support@pacvac.com

Location:

7 Mackay Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pacvac made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeremy

Thank you for your custom and taking the time to give us a review, we really appreciate it.

We always aim to give our customers the best experience when they deal with us so it’s great to know that you’re happy.

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so reach out to us at any time, we will happily assist you.

Kind regards

Charlie
Posted 1 month ago
Parcel arrived promptly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Annie

Thank you for your custom and taking the time to give us a review, we really appreciate it.

Our dedicated team are committed to ensuring our customers receive the best possible service, so it’s great to hear that you had a good experience.

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so reach out to us at any time, we will happily assist you.

Kind regards

Charlie
Posted 1 month ago
From past sales we have not have any problems arising from the sales of the machines or when ordering parts for customers who require replacement parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review.

We build our machines to last, so it’s great to hear that your sales are going well and you’re able to service your customers easily with our replacement parts.

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so please reach out to us at any time and we’ll happily assist you.

Thank you.

Kind regards

Charlie
Posted 8 months ago
It's light and comfortable, and I like the simplicity of one sucking tool for all floors. It doesn't suck quite as hard as I expected, but it does the job well and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review.

We design our machines with leading ergonomists to deliver one of the lightest and most comfortable backpacks on the market so we are really pleased to hear you are enjoying that benefit.

If you’re not aware, for greater suction power, we do also have the Thrift 650 model, which is equipped with a 1300-watt motor. You can find more details on our website by visiting the link: Pacvac Thrift 650.

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so please reach out to us at any time and we’ll happily assist you.

Thank you.

Kind regards

Charlie
Posted 8 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Glad to hear you're happy with our service. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need help with anything else.
Posted 8 months ago
bought the thrift for commercial cleaning, had probably 3 normal pac vac's before, great work horses but $100 cheaper. The plastic tube is too flexy, normally s/steel and annoying, also the bent handle hurt our wrists. had to change the stuff back off the broken vac. Quite a bit noisier than pacvac, but feel maybe more powerful suck.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Terry
Thanks for your feedback, it’s always great to hear from loyal Pacvac customers.
The Thrift is suited to the cost-conscious buyer and equipped with entry-level accessories when compared to the Superpro 700. We appreciate your comments and we will pass them on to our R&D department for them to consider when they are developing future accessories.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need assistance in the future or wish to know more about the various accessories Pacvac offers for our range of machines. We are always happy to help.
Kind regards
Charlie
Posted 8 months ago
Pacvac is rated 4.78 based on 65 reviews