Pacvac Reviews

4.87 Rating 47 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pacvac
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pacvac Reviews

About Pacvac:

Pacvac is a market leader in the design and manufacture of professional backpack vacuum cleaners. Customer satisfaction is at the core of everything we do, backed up by excellent after sales service, giving you peace of mind every step of the way.

Thank you for taking the time to review Pacvac

Visit Website

Phone:

(08) 9479 1444

Email:

support@pacvac.com

Location:

7 Mackay Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pacvac made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We are extremely happy with your Customer Service and Product quality! Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Had pac vac for years,just ordered new hose and dome happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery , arrived intact, no damage. and within a very quick time turnaround. ,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good vacuum but I constantly have to replace parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We find the floor tools wear out fairly regularly. We were using the ones with strips of bristles in them and used them on lino and (low/little/no pile) carpet then changed to the combination floor tool with the rubber strip, going well so far, does have it's own little quirks. The floor polishers, the older yellow pro polisher and the poly pro 400 are humming along nicely. We have retired our wet and dry vac and will be looking for a new one. I have recommended Pacvac to friends for home use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is our second Pacvac to replace our first. It is still working but starting to wear after heavy use and parts wearing out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always get professional service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Fantastic vacuum cleaners. Priced fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great company to deal with, prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items really easy to find and buy on website. Good communication on dispatch and delivery. Will definately use this service in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Pacvac. I’m so happy with my ordering with you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Same day dispatch and prompt delivery. Excellent service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Came in 1 day very impressed definitely recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just a great vaccum Im a cleaner and it is great it's a pleasure to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff, high quality equipment at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pacvac are very prompt with their responses to repair our units and we are happy with the service over all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
PacVac are very easy to deal with. They are professional and always deliver in a prompt manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From past sales we have not have any problems arising from the sales of the machines or when ordering parts for customers who require replacement parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's light and comfortable, and I like the simplicity of one sucking tool for all floors. It doesn't suck quite as hard as I expected, but it does the job well and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pacvac is rated 4.87 based on 47 reviews