Pacvac Reviews

4.80 Rating 59 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pacvac
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pacvac Reviews

About Pacvac:

Pacvac is a market leader in the design and manufacture of professional backpack vacuum cleaners. Customer satisfaction is at the core of everything we do, backed up by excellent after sales service, giving you peace of mind every step of the way.

Thank you for taking the time to review Pacvac

Visit Website

Phone:

(08) 9479 1444

Email:

support@pacvac.com

Location:

7 Mackay Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pacvac made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Parcel arrived promptly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good range of products and quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I've ordered some parts for my vacuum cleaner, from the order to the delivery, all went very well, and very fast. I was just scared by the box when I received my parcel - a little bit rough, but inside it was all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to deal with Web site was easy to use. Delivery was very quick too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the parts I needed online on the website it was easy to do and delivery was packed well and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is a very efficient online shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The package came in great condition. Easy to assembled and it works perfectly well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using pacvac vacuum cleaners for 13 years now. They are long lasting and robust. We are also impressed by the spare parts service. Parts are reasonably priced and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service and user friendly website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Has not arrived yet 😳
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are extremely happy with your Customer Service and Product quality! Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had pac vac for years,just ordered new hose and dome happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery , arrived intact, no damage. and within a very quick time turnaround. ,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good vacuum but I constantly have to replace parts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We find the floor tools wear out fairly regularly. We were using the ones with strips of bristles in them and used them on lino and (low/little/no pile) carpet then changed to the combination floor tool with the rubber strip, going well so far, does have it's own little quirks. The floor polishers, the older yellow pro polisher and the poly pro 400 are humming along nicely. We have retired our wet and dry vac and will be looking for a new one. I have recommended Pacvac to friends for home use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is our second Pacvac to replace our first. It is still working but starting to wear after heavy use and parts wearing out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always get professional service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pacvac is rated 4.80 based on 59 reviews