Pacvac Reviews

4.82 Rating 146 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Pacvac
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pacvac Reviews

About Pacvac:

Pacvac is a market leader in the design and manufacture of professional backpack vacuum cleaners. Customer satisfaction is at the core of everything we do, backed up by excellent after sales service, giving you peace of mind every step of the way.

Thank you for taking the time to review Pacvac

Visit Website

Phone:

(08) 9479 1444

Email:

support@pacvac.com

Location:

7 Mackay Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pacvac made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivered. Pacvac cannot be beaten by any other brands. Always on top with great performance and light design product
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Punjan,



Thank you for your 5-star review!

Both our customer service and same day dispatch are elements of our business we pride ourselves on, so it's amazing for us to hear that you've enjoyed your experience with us.

Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you.

Have an awesome day,
Urvin
Posted 1 day ago
Please make start and stop button more reachable and should offer one brush mouth and spare filter with vacuum
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Karamjeet,



Thank you for your 5-star review! We love collecting feedback from our customers and your message is important to us.

We have forwarded this request to the product design department and they thank-you for your contribution.

Don't forget to subscribe to our newsletter if you haven't, to be up to date with our product changes.

Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you.

Have an awesome day,
Urvin
Urvin
Posted 1 day ago
The product is not what i wanted. Description does not match product. Its too SHORT for my vacuum cleaner. I have not sent it back because it does not make economical sense to send it back.

Feel free to call me on 0468895660 to discuss further.

Many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Best vacuum ever my daughter loves it
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Michelle,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled that both of you are loving your Pacvac product.

Remember that we are here to help if you need us.

Have a great day,
Urvin
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jamie, 

Thank you for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves for our customer service so it's amazing for us to hear that you've enjoyed your experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you. Have an awesome day, Urvin
Posted 4 days ago
Great vacuum cleaner!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the 5-star review. Remember that we are here to help if you need us.

Have a great day,
Urvin
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing product, outstanding service!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review!

We’re very happy to hear you’re loving your Pacvac product, and we are always here to help if you need us.

Have a great day,
Urvin
Posted 5 days ago
Cant pretend to be an expert on this. But, on the face of it, an excellent machine that is easy to clean and cuts the job time in half by comparison with the short lead drag around models with the tiny replaceable bags.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Erl,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We’re very happy to hear you’re loving your Pacvac product, and we are always here to help if you need us.

Have a great day,
Urvin
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and fast postage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Matt,

Thanks for the 5 star review!

Customer service and same day dispatch are two things we pride ourselves on, so this feedback is great to hear.

Let us know if we can do anything to help!

Kind Regards,

Zoe
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, tracking sent within a day and product arrived within a week. Great Vacuum Cleaner really strong suction and long cord.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Steve,

Wow thank you for your wonderful review!

We pride ourselves on customer service and same day dispatch so we are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience.

Please never hesitate to reach out if we can help!

Kind Regards,

Zoe
Posted 2 weeks ago
The recent purchase of this Pacvac was for my son & daughter in law, for Christmas. But I have had the same model for around ten years, & have found it FANTASTIC !!! I did domestic cleaning for ten years, & it was exceptional in my work place as in the home. Really really pleased I came across your product. Having being bought up with Electrolux as the B all & end to vacuum cleaners, I am so pleased I made the change. You have me as a customer for life !!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Judith, Thank you for the 5-star review and for taking the time to provide such thorough feedback, we really appreciate it. We're thrilled to hear you're loving using your new machine. If you ever need help please don't hesitate to reach out. Kind Regards, Urvin
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gloria,

Wow thank you for your 5 star review!

Please know that we are always here for you if you should need our assistance.

Kind Regards,

Zoe
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dawn,

Thank you for your lovely words, we really appreciate your feedback! 💙

Please let me know if we can ever be of help.

Kind Regards,

Zoe
Posted 1 month ago
exellent service prompt delivery good price
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your wonderful review! 💙

Our same day dispatch is one of the things we pride ourself on, so we really appreciate your feedback.

Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do for you.

Kind Regards,

Zoe
Posted 1 month ago
The vacuum head I ordered was exactly what I wanted. It said it would fit the model of my vacuum and it did. The shipping was very fast and I will definitely be purchasing from you again in the near future. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chloe,

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review.

We're thrilled to hear we were able to meet your needs, and that you enjoyed our same day dispatch!

Please reach out if we can ever help you with your future orders.

Kind Regards,

Zoe
Posted 1 month ago
Was so excited today when I got my pacvac, couldn't wait to fire it up and clean my car, my profession means I end up with a lot of pet hair in my car and this is always hard to clean up, almost impossible. I was using a Dyson V6, which was ok but I have to say this Pacvac sucks, I mean, really, really, really sucks. My car looks almost new.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time to provide such thorough feedback, we really appreciate it. 💙

We're thrilled to hear you're loving using your new machine, we are all animal lovers here so completely understand the car situation!

We do suck, big time, thanks for noticing! If you ever need help please don't hesitate to reach out.

Kind Regards,

Zoe
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery. Great vacuum. Love it so much more than my ducted system. Doesn’t lose suction & the hose isn’t long enough to constantly crimp. Thanks Pacvac.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Donna,

Thank you for your wonderful review! 💙

We're thrilled to hear how much you're enjoying the features of our products, please reach out if we can ever be of help!

Kind Regards,

Zoe
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived quickly, in perfect order! A happy customer!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kim,

So great to hear! Thanks for the wonderful review.

Please let me know if we can be of assistance in any way.

Kind Regards,

Zoe
Posted 1 month ago
First time ordering through pacvac but impressed with how everything came on time and packaged well so goods were not broken would definitely use pacvac again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your amazing feedback! ⭐️

We're so happy to hear you've had such a wonderful first experience with us, if we can help you with this or any future orders please let us know.

Kind Regards,

Zoe
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for fantastic, fast service. Work as a commercial cleaner and couldn't get supply from our on-site staff, so decided to order myself. Thanks again. Will have supplies forever. Thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kelly,

Thank YOU for your wonderful review! 💙

We're more than happy to help, please let us know if you ever need anything from our end.

Kind Regards,

Zoe
Posted 1 month ago
Pacvac is rated 4.82 based on 146 reviews