Pacvac Reviews

4.89 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pacvac

About Pacvac: Pacvac is a market leader in the design and manufacture of professional backpack vacuum cleaners. Customer satisfaction is at the core of everything we do, backed up by excellent after sales service, giving you peace of mind every step of the way.

Thank you for taking the time to review Pacvac

Visit Website

Phone:
(08) 9479 1444

Email:
support@pacvac.com

Location:
7 Mackay Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Pacvac made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Always a great company to deal with, prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Items really easy to find and buy on website. Good communication on dispatch and delivery. Will definately use this service in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks Pacvac. I’m so happy with my ordering with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Same day dispatch and prompt delivery. Excellent service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came in 1 day very impressed definitely recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just a great vaccum Im a cleaner and it is great it's a pleasure to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly staff, high quality equipment at reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pacvac are very prompt with their responses to repair our units and we are happy with the service over all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"PacVac are very easy to deal with. They are professional and always deliver in a prompt manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From past sales we have not have any problems arising from the sales of the machines or when ordering parts for customers who require replacement parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's light and comfortable, and I like the simplicity of one sucking tool for all floors. It doesn't suck quite as hard as I expected, but it does the job well and quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love my pacvac! It does the job so well and i can order replacement parts quick and easy. The extra long cord and the convenience of a backpack makes my job alot easier. Easy to clean and maintain"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service was great. It was lovely to have business referred to me, and I found the process of restocking of goods very friendly and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always ready with the right advice. Great products and back up service. Overall an excellent company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"a reputable product with a long reliable performance history for our industry. but a product is only as good as its back up support network and spare parts program. theirs nothing that PAC vac wont do to satisfy its customer . it is with that mentality and solid product knowledge that Pac Vac have ,give us , the supplier FULL confidence that we are selling the BEST product . Dzyner Commercial Adelaide"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Its always very easy dealing with Pacvac. Especially Jade Newark she is always very helpful, prompt and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"bought the thrift for commercial cleaning, had probably 3 normal pac vac's before, great work horses but $100 cheaper. The plastic tube is too flexy, normally s/steel and annoying, also the bent handle hurt our wrists. had to change the stuff back off the broken vac. Quite a bit noisier than pacvac, but feel maybe more powerful suck."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good website to order from and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with products, pricing and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pacvac is rated 4.89 based on 38 reviews