Pacvac Reviews

4.79 Rating 66 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Pacvac
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pacvac Reviews

About Pacvac:

Pacvac is a market leader in the design and manufacture of professional backpack vacuum cleaners. Customer satisfaction is at the core of everything we do, backed up by excellent after sales service, giving you peace of mind every step of the way.

Thank you for taking the time to review Pacvac

Visit Website

Phone:

(08) 9479 1444

Email:

support@pacvac.com

Location:

7 Mackay Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pacvac made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great customer service. Always prompt and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Maritta,

We’re thrilled you’re happy with our customer service!

Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! As always we’re here if you need any help.

Kind Regards,

Zoe
Posted 2 days ago
Order received very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michelle,

Thanks for the 5 star review! πŸ™πŸΌ

We’re more than happy to have delivered your Pacvac products as fast as possible.

If you need anything further, don’t hesitate to reach out

Kind regards,

Zoe
Posted 6 days ago
Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Justin,

We love your 5 star review!

Thank you for your feedback, we pride ourselves on our professionalism.

Happy to help with anything you need moving forward. πŸ•ΊπŸ»

Kind regards,

Zoe
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased a Turbo head 32mm-280mm floor tool, cord restraint plastic and Flexi crevice tool. Turbo head is a gem, I have two cats and carpet floors. Best tool ever, cat hair removed with little effort. Flexi crevice tool is being used for my car in the squeeze spots. Very good. Cord restraint Better than the old plastic/silicone restraint that would perish and become tacky. As for Pacvac filling order, reps once was great. Placed order and received within a few days. Very happy I could buy from Australian suppler. Very happy customer I enjoy using backpack at work and home. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lyn

Thanks so much for choosing Pacvac and for taking the time to give us this awesome review, we are thrilled to hear that you are so happy with your product.
Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so if you need any assistance in future, don’t hesitate to contact our team.
Thank you.

Kind regards
Zoe from Pacvac
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service and communications, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joanna

Thank you for choosing Pacvac and for giving us a 5* review, we really appreciate you taking the time.

We always aim to give our customers the best experience with our products and through our service, so we are delighted to hear you’re happy!

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so reach out to us at any time, we will happily assist you.

Kind regards

Charlie
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Harsha

Thank you for choosing Pacvac and also for taking the time to give us a 5* review.

We are deeply committed to ensuring our customers have the best experience when they deal with us, so your feedback is very much appreciated.

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so reach out to us at any time, we will happily assist you.

Kind regards

Charlie
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products and quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Leanne

Thank you for choosing Pacvac, and giving us a 5* review, we really appreciate it.

We always aim to ensure that our customers have the best possible experience when they deal with us, so we are thrilled to hear that you’re happy.

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so reach out to us at any time, we will happily assist you.

Kind regards

Charlie
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered some parts for my vacuum cleaner, from the order to the delivery, all went very well, and very fast. I was just scared by the box when I received my parcel - a little bit rough, but inside it was all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Yves

Thank you for choosing Pacvac and giving us a 5* review, we really appreciate it.

We aim to give our customers the best experience throughout the entire process, so it’s great to hear that you are happy.

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so reach out to us at any time, we will happily assist you.

Kind regards

Charlie
Posted 1 month ago
Great to deal with Web site was easy to use. Delivery was very quick too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Terry

Thanks for your purchase and taking the time to give us a review, we really appreciate it.

We are deeply committed to ensuring our customers have the best experience when they deal with us, so it’s great to know that you’re happy.

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so reach out to us at any time, we will happily assist you.

Thank you.

Kind regards

Charlie
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for giving us a 5* review, we really appreciate it.

We are deeply committed to ensuring our customers have the best experience when they deal with us, so its great to know that you're happy.

Please don't forget that we are always here to help, so reach out to us at any time, we will happily assist you.

Thank you.

Regards


Charlie
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the parts I needed online on the website it was easy to do and delivery was packed well and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your order and taking the time to give us a 5* review.

We always aim to give our customers the best possible service when dealing with us, so we are thrilled to hear that you’re happy.

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so reach out to us at any time, we will happily assist you.

Kind regards


Charlie
Posted 2 months ago
It is a very efficient online shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jean

Thank you for your review.

We always aim to give our customers the best experience when they deal with us, so we are thrilled to hear that you’re happy!

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so reach out to us at any time, we will happily assist you.

Thank you.

Kind regards

Charlie
Posted 2 months ago
The package came in great condition. Easy to assembled and it works perfectly well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Debra

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review.

Our aim is to give our customers the best possible experience when they deal with us so it’s great to hear that you’re happy.

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so reach out to us at any time, we will happily assist you.

Kind regards

Charlie
Posted 2 months ago
We have been using pacvac vacuum cleaners for 13 years now. They are long lasting and robust. We are also impressed by the spare parts service. Parts are reasonably priced and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ross

Thank you for giving us a 5* review, we really appreciate it.

We build our machines to last so we are thrilled to receive this feedback and hear that you are having a good experience with our product and service.

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so reach out to us at any time, we will happily assist you.

Kind regards

Charlie
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service and user friendly website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Crystal,

Thank you for your feedbak!

We're in the process of launching a brand new website that's even better than our current one so please keep an eye out πŸ‘€

Kind Regards,

Zoe
Posted 2 days ago
We are extremely happy with your Customer Service and Product quality! Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Noman

Thank you for giving us a 5* review, we really appreciate it.

We are deeply committed to ensuring our customers have the best experience when they deal with us, so it’s great to know that you’re happy!

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so reach out to us at any time, and we’ll happily assist you.

Regards

Charlie
Posted 3 months ago
Had pac vac for years,just ordered new hose and dome happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Royce

Thank you for your review and ongoing support and loyalty, we really appreciate it.

We always aim to give our customers the best experience with our products and service so we are thrilled to hear your happy.

Please reach out to us if you need any assistance, we are always happy to help.

Regards

Charlie
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery , arrived intact, no damage. and within a very quick time turnaround. ,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Valerie

Thanks so much for taking the time to give us a review.

We are deeply committed to ensuring our customers have the best experience when they deal with us, so we are thrilled to hear you’re happy!

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so reach out to us at any time, we will happily assist you.

Kind regards

Charlie
Posted 4 months ago
We find the floor tools wear out fairly regularly. We were using the ones with strips of bristles in them and used them on lino and (low/little/no pile) carpet then changed to the combination floor tool with the rubber strip, going well so far, does have it's own little quirks. The floor polishers, the older yellow pro polisher and the poly pro 400 are humming along nicely. We have retired our wet and dry vac and will be looking for a new one. I have recommended Pacvac to friends for home use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tania

Thank you for your review and for recommending Pacvac to your friends, we really appreciate your support.

We always aim to provide the best quality tools to support our vacuums with a range of options, so it’s great to hear that you’ve found the combination floor tool is working best for your circumstances. However, we do appreciate these parts are consumables and will need to be replaced from time to time.

Our Hydropro range of wet and dry vacuums provide optimal performance, versatility and durability for any cleaning environment. For your convenience, here is a link to our range:
Hydropro Wet and Dry Vacuums

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so reach out to us at any time, we will happily assist you.

Kind regards

Charlie
Posted 4 months ago
https://pacvac.com.au/collections/wet-and-dry-vacuum-cleaners
Posted 4 months ago
This is our second Pacvac to replace our first. It is still working but starting to wear after heavy use and parts wearing out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Petrina

Thank you for your review and being a loyal Pacvac customer, we really appreciate it.

If you wanted to have your original machine repaired, we have an extensive network of Service Agents and I’m sure they would be able to help you. You can find your nearest agent on our website
https://pacvac.com.au/pages/stockists-and-servicing.

And if you want to keep your new machine in tip-top shape we have recently launched some great training videos that demonstrate the best maintenance practices. Check them out here - https://youtu.be/9pHQcMfqh48

Please don’t forget that we are always here to help, so reach out to us at any time, we will happily assist you.

Kind regards

Charlie
Posted 5 months ago
Pacvac is rated 4.79 based on 66 reviews