PaperTrue Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,366 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PaperTrue
4.6
Based on 2,366 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read PaperTrue Reviews

About PaperTrue:

At PaperTrue, we love bringing out the full impact of your writing. This is because we know that words hold the key to communication, and so to success. Your ideas deserve the best possible expression, and our editing and proofreading services are here to help you harness the power of language.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1-888-527-3085

Email:

support@papertrue.com

The quality of your work is excellent. I appreciate your attention to detail in everything you do. Please continue to work at the high standards you have. You set a wonderful example for others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and quality piece of edited work definitely worth a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the sample edit you made. I liked every comment you made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Appreciated "fresh eyes" around clarity in phrasing and also all the suggestions with concern about not wanting to change original intent. Also appreciated the prompt return of the manuscript as originally committed and offering less expensive options for simply waiting one week!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service is simple to use and the standard is very high.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
papertrue has helped improve my knowledge about writing reports. thank you paper true.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thank you, I got many suggestions in here and it helped me a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect review!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing, this is what I can say about your work and how you help me to do know exactly my mistake with lots of comments not only editing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the editing is satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sample edit was delivered on time and was very helpful. I loved the form in which they sent the corrected documents, clean and also another with notes. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The suggestion made was clear to ensure that the context stays within the scope and the review is faster than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent editing and timely delivery of the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good work done by Paper True .Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Proofreading of my document was highly qualitative. Also the delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The job was perfect, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great services as usual.. Thanks so much, Ms. Nicole for your great job! I am so happy... A++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks. You did a great job. I think you're the right place for my work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, it was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, reliable, and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PaperTrue is rated 4.6 based on 2,366 reviews