PaperTrue Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,288 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend PaperTrue
4.6
Based on 2,288 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read PaperTrue Reviews

About PaperTrue:

At PaperTrue, we love bringing out the full impact of your writing. This is because we know that words hold the key to communication, and so to success. Your ideas deserve the best possible expression, and our editing and proofreading services are here to help you harness the power of language.

Visit Website

Phone:

+18556369096

Email:

info@papertrue.com

Penny edited and proofread my PhD dissertation in two weeks at the highest quality. I have to say that this is the best editing experience ever in my academic career. She adopted a collaborative method, the advantage of which is that you could easily follow the process of the editor and more importantly, you can keep an intensive communication with them. The enhanced proofreading service is great. Penny not only corrected my English, but also helped me to improve the ambiguous sentences. I can clearly see how my dissertation was transformed in a good manner. I have recommended this company to my colleagues. For the people, who prepare to proofread the manuscript before submitting it to promoters or publishers, this company is definitely the best choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful suggestion and detailed modification.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My editors did an outstanding job! The turnaround time was a promise kept. Great communication and a professional attitude throughout the process. From the beginning to the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
In the beginning, I was not sure about PaperTrue. I knew it was a reputable established service. I read the previous comments. In my experience, PaperTrue is reputable and the editors are knowledgeable professionals. I believe that giving the professionals enough time to edit will produce professional editing. Thank you PaperTrue for providing excellent professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super good service! and timely manner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The work has been done with accuracy and proficiency. The edited document was delivered on time. Thanks for this great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good job done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
amazing, fast and I got plenty of lyrics suggestions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and affordable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good, speedy replies and wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The paper editing was fast and satisfactory at reasonable fees.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I need a 24-hour turnaround and I was not expecting too much. Having said that, I was blown away by the quality of the work AND the communication from the editor. I had a way better experience (as compared to another well-known service recommended by a lot of journals). I definitely will be using this again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I just did a free sample essay and it's this perfect. I know what I am going for. Thanks again for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It is good. But they need to be more contributive and add a paraphrasing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alison did an amazing job of editing my dissertation chapter for clarity and flow. I would use her services again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I live in China as a journalist and English teacher. I sometimes have to make documentary videos in China. To do this, I need to write a script. Before we start shooting, I ask your proofreading team to edit my document (script). I am satisfied with your service. You edited my script very well. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good job for editing my manuscript
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very satisfied with the editing and all the other suggestions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good prices with very good results. The staff members are very helpful and provide you with all the information you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great job :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was ok, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PaperTrue is rated 4.6 based on 2,288 reviews