PaperTrue Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,243 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend PaperTrue
4.6
Based on 2,243 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read PaperTrue  Reviews

About PaperTrue :

At PaperTrue, we love bringing out the full impact of your writing. This is because we know that words hold the key to communication, and so to success. Your ideas deserve the best possible expression, and our editing and proofreading services are here to help you harness the power of language.

Visit Website

Phone:

+18556369096

Email:

info@papertrue.com

Location:

88 King St Suite 302, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
To the point comments, accurate correction of errors, prompt reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve sent a lot with you guys and I can say that the quality is sub par. There has been one edition so far who did a very nice job really going thru my document and offering suggestions that actually made the paper better. The others I’ve found errors missed. APA 7 formatting mistakes missed. I once even made the line margines wrong on a quote > 40 words just to see if it would be caught and it was not. I will be switching to another platform next semester as I’ve spent $700 on papers with you all and the quality has just not been where I’d hope for the $. I send to a decís editor after you and the feedback is always the same “the people who checked this must have been in a hurry”. If I could pick the same editor alwys I would stay but even that last request was never fulfilled.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Troy! Thank you for your honest review. We're sorry to hear that our services did not meet your expectations, and would like to offer you a free revision for your paper. Please let us know if we can help you further. Best, Team PaperTrue
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your work! What you did was truly impressive. I've always received my orders on time. Thanks a lot. I am eager to work with you and your team in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I sent my scientific manuscript to be edited in True Paper. After reviewing the referees suggested further improvement of the english. I sent it back to True Paper, and their response was very rapid and efficient. I appreciate that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, Satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've used them twice now. I'm very pleased with the quality of the work and the helpful comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very detailed review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used PaperTrue to edit my CV. They came back to me before the deadline and they did an amazing job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They got the job done promptly and accurately. I highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. I used the free sample to check out the quality and will now submit the whole document for editing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing.....!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This service is highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Robin for proofreading my essay. It is really helpful that Robin not only corrected my grammatical mistake but also commented on my structure and cohesion. A very good experience, I strongly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my proofreading in just 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PaperTrue has been a great discovery. I sent them a paper within the area of languages and linguistics. Their efficiency and thoroughness have been most impressive. They were absolutely punctual in their delivery and extremely consistent in their proofreading. I am totally satisfied with their performance and will certainly send them my next paper. Also, I will definitely recommend them to my friends. mc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thank you for your proofreading.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like the details and the great suggestions. It's super worth it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PaperTrue is rated 4.58 based on 2,243 reviews