PaperTrue Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,380 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PaperTrue
4.6
Based on 2,380 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read PaperTrue Reviews

About PaperTrue:

At PaperTrue, we love bringing out the full impact of your writing. This is because we know that words hold the key to communication, and so to success. Your ideas deserve the best possible expression, and our editing and proofreading services are here to help you harness the power of language.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1-888-527-3085

Email:

support@papertrue.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Penny edited and proofread my PhD dissertation in two weeks at the highest quality. I have to say that this is the best editing experience ever in my academic career. She adopted a collaborative method, the advantage of which is that you could easily follow the process of the editor and more importantly, you can keep an intensive communication with them. The enhanced proofreading service is great. Penny not only corrected my English, but also helped me to improve the ambiguous sentences. I can clearly see how my dissertation was transformed in a good manner. I have recommended this company to my colleagues. For the people, who prepare to proofread the manuscript before submitting it to promoters or publishers, this company is definitely the best choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The free fee document sample was delivered on time and of a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The english editing service provided by PaperTrue is very professional and the quality of the results they achieve is awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for the writer, who worked on my document. I'm very pleased with end result. Appreciated. I'm going to use the service again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I truly like the suggestions. I have used many. They explain why they make the changes. They are very helpful with correct citations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used Paper True for several years. Their prices are reasonable and they deliver when promised. I appreciate the helpful feedback they provide. I am a better writer because of their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
so fast and on point review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
in future, I will keep in touch with paper true for proof reading work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent editing. It was nice that my editor, Haley Parker, actually read and understood my document as she was making the edits.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful editing and suggestions from Alice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everytime in time and in a very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was fantastic. It was delivered on time as promised and provided helpful information and tips regarding my story.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing job on my manuscript. Editors are extremely helpful and fully engaged in the document from the first word to the last.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reasonable rate for hellpful suggestions!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I loved the timely delivery and the great editorial work done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am overjoyed with the corrections and suggestions you made. It made me look like a novice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PaperTrue is rated 4.6 based on 2,380 reviews