PaperTrue Reviews

4.57 Rating 2,153 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend PaperTrue
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.17 out of 5
Read PaperTrue  Reviews

About PaperTrue :

At PaperTrue, we love bringing out the full impact of your writing. This is because we know that words hold the key to communication, and so to success. Your ideas deserve the best possible expression, and our editing and proofreading services are here to help you harness the power of language.

Visit Website

Phone:

+18556369096

Email:

info@papertrue.com

Location:

88 King St Suite 302, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA

PaperTrue  5 star review on 21st May 2021
Pribadyo
PaperTrue  5 star review on 13th March 2021
Lu Yun
PaperTrue  5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Sheila Hall
PaperTrue  5 star review on 10th March 2020
JENNIFER GILCHRIST
PaperTrue  5 star review on 28th February 2020
Personal Prince
PaperTrue  5 star review on 23rd January 2020
Romaan Shaikh
PaperTrue  5 star review on 14th November 2019
Duke B Young
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The order was dealt swiftly with. The proofreader followed instructions and took my comments into account when completing the work. Changes to the text were clearly indicated and hence easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The work was very good and I like it so. From now on I will work with you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything went as expected. Ordering was very easy and language check was ready much faster than it should have been. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing work done by the editors at PaperTrue. They not only edited and proofread my resume, but their suggestions helped me understand how to draft a resume properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent work. They have helped me refine my paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professionally handled my document, highly satisfied with the final changes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great and view thing I didn't find
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really appreciated the help with the editing. My paper greatly improved!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've used PaperTrue's services three times now and have been quite happy each time! They not only meet deadlines, but they also frequently deliver ahead of time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My document was edited in a very professional way. Good job. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and reliable help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It high quality Services by great team. Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just received my scholarship essay proofread. It is very helpful to me. I am really satisfied with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very prompt and helpful response! My manuscript improved dramatically!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my text earlier than expected, was able to use my favourite editor, and was quite pleased with the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Whenever I order proofreading, they give helpful advice. Also, the response is very quick and accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good editing and communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy and impressed with my edited document. I look forward to working with you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The ideas and corrections made have pleased and delighted me. Not only was my manuscript improved, but I also learned a few basic but essential writing principles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The editors are very responsible and careful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PaperTrue is rated 4.57 based on 2,153 reviews