PaperTrue Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,110 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend PaperTrue

About PaperTrue : At PaperTrue, we love bringing out the full impact of your writing. This is because we know that words hold the key to communication, and so to success. Your ideas deserve the best possible expression, and our editing and proofreading services are here to help you harness the power of language.

Visit Website

Phone:
+18556369096

Email:
info@papertrue.com

Location:
388 Market Street,Suite 1300San Francisco, CA 94111United States

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PaperTrue made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 77%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"excellent.. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"These guys are amazing! I had them paginate and proofread, all done in 24 hours! I also needed a quick turnaround on an MLA style check, and once again they came to my rescue!! I can't say enough about how professional and on top of things they are! I will definitely recommend them to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"perfect. ..thank u so much. .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"VERY GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick service...very good comments. I used it for my assignment which needed proof reading"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Finally, a service that actually delivers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The reviewer did a good job on grammar and on some phrasing. I will use them again as it is worth it. Dr Stacey"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, precise and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great help and received a great mark on my paper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Overall, PaperTrue did a great job editing my dissertation proposal and getting done quickly. The only thing that I have a problem with (why they didn't get 5 stars) is that the spacing/formatting of things was changed even though the specific formatting requirements were attached. This made it more difficult because I had to go back and change all of those "corrections" and formatting issues again. The content, grammar, and other aspects of the editing service was done well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always on time. thank you will use your service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome! It came in on time and I'm happy with what I got!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing help. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Editing was completed in a timely manner. Professional and expert writing sample."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent i see big differences in the document after editing thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant! I chose the premium service and sent them my personal statement for editing, I was not disappointed. Amy (the editor) not only helped me edit my statement and make it simply fabulous but actually worked and communicated with me all the way, so the finished product would be just as I wanted it to be and it is! I have no doubts that with this amazing piece of paper, I will be getting offers from all the uni's I applied to. Thank you Amy, Dominic and everybody else from PaperTrue who helped me make it amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Timely editted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A really great experience with an accurate and speedy proofread that I can rely on.. Therefore I have used PaperTrue services a few times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PaperTrue is rated 4.68 based on 1,110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support