PaperTrue Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,380 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PaperTrue
4.6
Based on 2,380 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read PaperTrue Reviews

About PaperTrue:

At PaperTrue, we love bringing out the full impact of your writing. This is because we know that words hold the key to communication, and so to success. Your ideas deserve the best possible expression, and our editing and proofreading services are here to help you harness the power of language.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1-888-527-3085

Email:

support@papertrue.com

I am satisfied with PaperTrue. All my editors were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good work, with interesting suggestions, and finished in time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They always timely and clear in mistakes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Job done in time, the requirements were met, easy to use and efficient. Would definitely use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful, made the manuscript much better, with useful suggestions as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am using proofreading services of Paper True team for some three years and I am very satisfied with it. The reviews are through and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for helping me,,,PaperTrue...it sooooooo helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service: the work was done on time, with the necessary comments and explanations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I will use this service again! excellent work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really satisfied with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PaperTrue is an interesting resource for those who are not well in written English.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used the academic edition of PaperTrue several times. I have never had a problem with journals or conferences because of my writing style. Also, the edition service is fast, professional, and accurate. Editors pose smart questions about the manuscript showing their understanding of the text. I strongly recommend PaperTrue, in fact, I have already recommended their service to some colleagues and they are satisfied as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with PaperTrue has always been very positive. They always provide a fine, professional, excellent-quality service, be it academic or business-related. The best editors without a doubt. Thank you PaperTrue. I highly recommend you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to work with, very professional and not too expensive. When you find a great editor always ask for them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am thinking about using it in future as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good job in which enhance langues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My paper was edited superbly. Thank you so much PaperTrue team and Robyn Peters. Not only they revised the paper many times, they notice on certain things we are missing such as citations and references. Comparing to other 3rd party editors, the site UI was easy to navigate and multiple pricing options were available for me to pick. 10/10 will hire them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Accurate editing, very timely and amazing job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PaperTrue is rated 4.6 based on 2,380 reviews