PaperTrue Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,378 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PaperTrue
4.6
Based on 2,378 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read PaperTrue Reviews

About PaperTrue:

At PaperTrue, we love bringing out the full impact of your writing. This is because we know that words hold the key to communication, and so to success. Your ideas deserve the best possible expression, and our editing and proofreading services are here to help you harness the power of language.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1-888-527-3085

Email:

support@papertrue.com

The paper editing was fast and satisfactory at reasonable fees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I need a 24-hour turnaround and I was not expecting too much. Having said that, I was blown away by the quality of the work AND the communication from the editor. I had a way better experience (as compared to another well-known service recommended by a lot of journals). I definitely will be using this again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just did a free sample essay and it's this perfect. I know what I am going for. Thanks again for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is good. But they need to be more contributive and add a paraphrasing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alison did an amazing job of editing my dissertation chapter for clarity and flow. I would use her services again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I live in China as a journalist and English teacher. I sometimes have to make documentary videos in China. To do this, I need to write a script. Before we start shooting, I ask your proofreading team to edit my document (script). I am satisfied with your service. You edited my script very well. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good job for editing my manuscript
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very satisfied with the editing and all the other suggestions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good prices with very good results. The staff members are very helpful and provide you with all the information you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great job :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was ok, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good suggestion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good and timely feedback. Awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I hope with you I can publish my article I also hope that they will accept it. I will be happy if my article will be accepted Sincerely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, precise and customer service of the highest standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good with catching errors and providing an option for better word choic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice working with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was on time and edited greatly, and I look forward to editing the rest of my story here hopefully
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This site is a great edit for ESL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PaperTrue is rated 4.6 based on 2,378 reviews