PaperTrue Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,305 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend PaperTrue
4.6
Based on 2,305 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read PaperTrue Reviews

About PaperTrue:

At PaperTrue, we love bringing out the full impact of your writing. This is because we know that words hold the key to communication, and so to success. Your ideas deserve the best possible expression, and our editing and proofreading services are here to help you harness the power of language.

Visit Website

Phone:

+18556369096

Email:

info@papertrue.com

PaperTrue has been a great discovery. I sent them a paper within the area of languages and linguistics. Their efficiency and thoroughness have been most impressive. They were absolutely punctual in their delivery and extremely consistent in their proofreading. I am totally satisfied with their performance and will certainly send them my next paper. Also, I will definitely recommend them to my friends. mc
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
thank you for your proofreading.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I like the details and the great suggestions. It's super worth it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect Service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Again, thanks a lot PTrue!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
it is okay by me
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pleasant error-free editing
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Outstanding work. Also very decent turn around.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick turn around! I appreciate the extra help!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very good app
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I wish there was a review of plagiarism
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The first document I sent to them to be edited was really well done. Would recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
thanks for suggest
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent job!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I had my short story proofread and edited - I was impressed with how thorough and detailed they were, and for quite an effective price. I didn't agree with all of the recommended changes, but they did a good job just leaving comments for the more nuanced suggestions vs basic edits. And you're a bit at the mercy of whoever they assign to you, but for my sample size of one I received excellent quality. Invaluable for someone looking to self-publish their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was very pleased with the quality of editing and the attention to my work.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good and reliable service. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The quality of your work is excellent. I appreciate your attention to detail in everything you do. Please continue to work at the high standards you have. You set a wonderful example for others.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
PaperTrue is rated 4.6 based on 2,305 reviews